Actress And TV Host, Elma Godwin Narrates How A Policeman Brutally Assaulted Her In V.I (Page 2)

Date: 25-06-2016 9:33 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Toks-E at 25-06-2016 05:16 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: afolabi bukola on 25-06-2016 11:32 AM
This lady is stupid, in advance country when police ask you to stop you stop and he will search you politely. But here we keep acting as police is our slave while they discharge their duties. don't forget what may be the likely outcome when u provoke a man carrying gun or rifle. you should learn from people and be wise life has no duplicate.
You are right to some extent. Because this same celebrity would no argue with a redneck or a racist police officer in the US. How dare she enter her vehicle and drive off. She would have been shot dead and the police officer would be on administrative leave.
Here we treat our policemen with scorn, well they brought that on themselves. If they werent   collecting bribe and were very competent with their jobs despite the terrible way their salaries are being handle, they'll be held in high esteem.

Posted: at 25-06-2016 05:16 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 26-06-2016 02:05 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 25-06-2016 09:55 AM
Novic noni... Just dey waka pass.

Na u dirty like dis, u dey baff at all...?
Posted: at 26-06-2016 02:05 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 26-06-2016 02:06 AM (7 years ago)
I bet my life she would have said "Do u know who I am"...
Posted: at 26-06-2016 02:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- melody941 at 26-06-2016 06:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: afolabi bukola on 25-06-2016 11:32 AM
This lady is stupid, in advance country when police ask you to stop you stop and he will search you politely. But here we keep acting as police is our slave while they discharge their duties. don't forget what may be the likely outcome when u provoke a man carrying gun or rifle. you should learn from people and be wise life has no duplicate.

If u have nothing to say kindly keep quite, ur comment is very stupid and unreasonable, if she had refused to stop won't they pursue her and call her a thieve, u must be a bloody police man
Posted: at 26-06-2016 06:57 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 26-06-2016 03:45 PM (7 years ago)
Sorry oo sis that's naija for you
Posted: at 26-06-2016 03:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him