CRAZY!! See The Mind Blowing Amount A Couple Is Planning To Spend On Their Wedding

Date: 27-06-2016 8:43 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-06-2016 08:43 PM (7 years ago)

file used for illustration

The  photo below has been circulating on Facebook since yesterday—and it shows a detailed plan of a young couple’s wedding.

We are not sure how much these couple are worth or how much they have in their saving accounts but looking at the list, you can easily deduct that they are tight and yet want to go ahead with the relatively expensive wedding.

The couple’s squeezed list comes to a total of about 16,000 pounds; we mean N7.2M.

Do you think the list is out of place and the amount to be spent is unnecessary? Because, several people seem to think that’s too much to be blown away by perhaps a couple struggling to get their financial feet down.

What is your ideal amount that you wouldn’t go beyond for a wedding?

Posted: at 27-06-2016 08:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- djnero at 27-06-2016 08:48 PM (7 years ago)
Chicken change.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 08:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 27-06-2016 08:50 PM (7 years ago)
God help them. This wedding was ordained in heaven
Posted: at 27-06-2016 08:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Airbender at 27-06-2016 09:01 PM (7 years ago)
U don mean it... So person carry 7.5million go dey do wedding... I don't suffer

Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:01 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chanst at 27-06-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago)
all I saw na figure only
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 27-06-2016 09:08 PM (7 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 27-06-2016 09:19 PM (7 years ago)
But that's their money right?
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-06-2016 09:20 PM (7 years ago)
exchange rate  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:20 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 27-06-2016 09:25 PM (7 years ago)
I no even get 16,000 naira to propose to Slimmygal never mind marriage..
But I fit sell Okatee to cultists to make the money..
How much is the going price to sell to cultists abeg I wan know..
Okatee is tied down at my house so no problem, dere is a reward for anyone Wey bring any cultists
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 27-06-2016 09:26 PM (7 years ago)
why dem kon put put am in tabular form, na profit and loss account wedding list ni?
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 27-06-2016 09:29 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 27-06-2016 09:25 PM
I no even get 16,000 naira to propose to Slimmygal never mind marriage..
But I fit sell Okatee to cultists to make the money..
How much is the going price to sell to cultists abeg I wan know..
Okatee is tied down at my house so no problem, dere is a reward for anyone Wey bring any cultists
okatee! okatee!! okatee!!! how many time i call u? watch ur back as u dey waka for road ooooooo.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 27-06-2016 09:40 PM (7 years ago)
Yeah, it's possible provided is their money.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 27-06-2016 09:47 PM (7 years ago)
Mtchewwww! I think sey na beta money dey wan spend. I spent N1.5b during my wedding
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 27-06-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago)
I see no big deal here.even some Nigerias spend far more than that  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 27-06-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago)
What about those Nigerains that travel from Nigeria all the way to Dubai for their wedding,do u think they spend less than that ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chizzyG at 27-06-2016 10:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 27-06-2016 09:51 PM
What about those Nigerains that travel from Nigeria all the way to Dubai for their wedding,do u think they spend less than that ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Good example my dear,this people are not doing this wedding in Nigeria for crying out loud,what a hell are u calculating nigerian exchange rate for them,this amount is normal  expenditure for normal wedding of normal people in Western world.so why is it a headache for u when u kn  it isn't in nigeria.what of the stars whom their wedding count into millions of Dollars/Euros/pounds?do u have to faint bcos of that?
Posted: at 27-06-2016 10:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 27-06-2016 10:04 PM (7 years ago)
They shld waste d money pls and drink garri later. Yeye dey smell.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 10:04 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michaelc80 at 27-06-2016 10:11 PM (7 years ago)
SEE MONEY, Y'ALL SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...
Posted: at 27-06-2016 10:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- delight222 at 27-06-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago)
I see I saw
Posted: at 27-06-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dangote665 at 27-06-2016 10:34 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: okoroafor ihechi elena on 27-06-2016 10:15 PM
I see I saw
Maybe d guy na yahoo yahoo, or money retualist, or an armed rubbers, if not......come to think of it someone who is a monthly salary earner to go so crazy to that extent....abeggy leave us alone jawe.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 10:34 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie