Chrisette and Gogoman Are The Naijapals Champions For The Month Of June!

Date: 01-07-2016 9:22 am (7 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 1-07-2016 09:22 AM (7 years ago)
My dear Naija pals welcome to the scintillating month of July!  July is always a very special month for Naijapals because Naijapals was started in July 2007; Meanwhile, read the announcement regarding the month of June below:

As you might have been aware, we stopped our monthly Naijapals contest last month in order to find a more natural and realistic way of identifying and rewarding our true Naijapals soldiers! Basically Naijapals and Gistmania has been an outsrtandingly fabulous place for different people from different background to meet and discuss many hot events and happening relating to peculiar and unique topics, so it is only right to identify and recognize various outstanding individuals from time to rime. All members that have at some point posted some hot gists (that got featured), talked about Naijapals or Gistmania on their sites/blog or to their friends, infuse more excitement into Naijapals through their own personalities are all totally awesome  Wink and outstanding, we cannot finish naming all the numerous members that made June a fabulous month on Naijapals, but to encourage us all, we would name 2 people that have been very consistent and outstanding as champions for the month of June.

We announced that we would be randomly choosing months that we will be honoring deserving members and the prizes shall be stronger and better!  To this effect we have selected 2 people that have been outstanding contributors to Naijapals in the month of June, the 2 champions for June are:

Gogoman  - For his outstanding contribution to the Naijapals confession in the month of June!

and

Chrisette - For being the highest commenter on Gistmania for the month of June.

The reward for this month will be N20,000 or the equivalent for each for the winner! Congratulations to them! - Please both of you DM naijapals with your account details.

In future, we will be using other criteria to select our Naijapals champions!, As long as you are naturally contribution with love on Naijapals and Gistmania, you can be assured that you will be a winner very soon!

..... and always remember, Its not about the competition, its about the fun and exciting

Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:22 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Teganto at 1-07-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-07-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago)
Gogoman AND Chrisette CONGRATULATIONS
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 1-07-2016 09:36 AM (7 years ago)
Chai....Devil is a liar.....congrat ooooooo....hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- pnuonum78 at 1-07-2016 09:36 AM (7 years ago)
At least no more pressure we can now take it naturally slow kudos
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:36 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- pnuonum78 at 1-07-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- scottchris at 1-07-2016 09:39 AM (7 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS CHRISETTE.....  but what happened to the 2nd runner up bourneidentity nd Dr Kison?.... Any price 4 dem?

Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijapals at 1-07-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: princess nuonum peace on  1-07-2016 09:36 AM

Sure, that is the spirit, we intend to even make this contest bigger and better in future, but we never want anyone to just take advantage of the system, it has to be done naturally and fairly!
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- naijapals at 1-07-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: christopher Aruh on  1-07-2016 09:39 AM
CONGRATULATIONS CHRISETTE.....  but what happened to the 2nd runner up bourneidentity nd Dr Kison?.... Any price 4 dem?

Not this time, as I said earlier, everyone is a champion and the contest format is constantly changing, take Chrisette as an example, she has always been in top ten since we started the competitions, but never ever won anything? but last month we didnt announce any competition and she came out on top, surely she deserves a crown for that month
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- lilchuks28 at 1-07-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago)
Ah! Thank God, at least this one go make Oga Be careful stop  he copy and paste.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 1-07-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago)
Hahhahahha....Some pple wil stop slpin online now
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 1-07-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Naijapals Website on  1-07-2016 09:42 AM
Not this time, as I said earlier, everyone is a champion and the contest format is constantly changing, take Chrisette as an example, she has always been in top ten since we started the competitions, but never ever won anything? but last month we didnt announce any competition and she came out on top, surely she deserves a crown for that month
Thank your stars say you crown am champion if not ehhnnnnn,,,,, casala for burst for ur moronic head
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujmaria at 1-07-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
Congratulations to them especially gogoman
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 1-07-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
Congratulations
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 1-07-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago)
Hahahaha...be very careful
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 1-07-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago)
Congrats to una,,,, NobsmallTin at all
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 1-07-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 1-07-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago)
Na where mmia and ray dey,,, make them ccome bow down to d Queen,,,,,.... d first 1 and only in d history of naijapals,,, d champ Chrisette.....!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-07-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 1-07-2016 10:04 AM (7 years ago)
Congrats Chrisette,,,,,and to Mr Gogoman,,,,thumb up!!!
Posted: at 1-07-2016 10:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 1-07-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago)
wow una try small

Posted: at 1-07-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9