Confused 23 Yrs Old Lady Shares Her Ordeal What She Feels Anytime She Makes Love to a Man

Date: 01-07-2016 10:34 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4
- at 1-07-2016 10:34 AM (7 years ago)

A young lady biologically wired as a lesbian has cried out about her lack of passion for men which she is scared of going public about.

A lesbian has written to Us on the pains of admitting who she is, especially in a very hostile Nigerian society which attaches a jail term of 14-years to offenders.

Read her touching story below:
Good morning Naijapals, please i need your help coz i'm confused. when i was in primary school i was a tomboy, i liked everything boys to the extent i told my mum i wanted a sex change so i can become a boy, my mum and my relatives would just laugh it off but then i got into an all girls boarding secondary school and it became worse, i was having feelings for my fellow girls, then in my SS3 we were playing truth or dare and i was dared to kiss a girl and it felt really good, so good actually, But Then i didn't want to break her heart so to avoid those strange feeling i had i had a boyfriend in my first year in the University, in my 2nd year we had sex but i felt nothing for him. And every time we had sex to make it looks like i was enjoying it in order not to hurt his feelings. Then in my 3rd year i met a girl at a friend's party and one thing led to the other and we had sex, i was like nothing i have ever felt before, it was so good, i had to keep dating my  boyfriend as a camouflage but i was feeling bad coz i knew i was hurting him. I broke up with him after that and still i feel like i'm on top of the world. One Year after service and i still feel like the greatest sinner and i'm not worthy to be in God's presence. some of my friends know about tis but my family has no idea. i'm 23 and i know very soon my parents will be expecting me to get married but i don't know what to do then. Some Pple judge lesbians and Gays but what they do not understand is that sometimes we don't actually choose what we become it just happens. I didn't choose tis for myself, It's just like when you fall in love with someone you don't plan it and it just happens. it's like an emotion i can't control. I need help coz it's really driving me crazy. And yes i was advice to visit some pastors and priest in  the past for deliverance but it didn't work. i Need your help please.

Posted: at 1-07-2016 10:34 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gronpree at 1-07-2016 10:45 AM (7 years ago)
So are we suppose to feel pity or empathy for u, cos it just happened? Huh?
Posted: at 1-07-2016 10:45 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 1-07-2016 10:47 AM (7 years ago)
this matter be as e get

Posted: at 1-07-2016 10:47 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 1-07-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago)
Make me just tell u d truth,,,,na evil spirit don build duplex for ur life so, and u need strong dileverance to pull it down,,,may D Lord help me,,,,Amen
Posted: at 1-07-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 1-07-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago)
TRAVEL GO AMERICA NAW..........HE DY LEGALIZE FR DERE, OR VISIT DICKY.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 1-07-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago)
Just remove ur mind from there.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-07-2016 11:08 AM (7 years ago)
im not sure she was born that way!! na copy copy she dey do
Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:08 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- scottchris at 1-07-2016 11:12 AM (7 years ago)
I PERFECTLY UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU FEEL... BUT THE BITTER TRUTH IS THAT IT IS A SACRILEGE FOR U TO BE A LESBIAN... ITS WRONG IN EVRY SENSE.. I SEE IT AS DEMONIC...  IT MIGHT MAKE U FEEL GOOD BUT IT DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT.... COCAINE MAKES PIPUL FEEL GOOD BUT IT DOESNT MAKE IT RIGHT SO ALSO WEED,  ALCOHOL ND CIGARETTES EVEN MASTURBATION.. .  SOO PLS MY DEAR,  DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO GET YOUR MIND OFF IT... I KNW ITS VERY DIFFICULT,  BUT TRY... GET NUMEROUS BOYFRIEND, SLEEP WITH MANY BOYS,  DO ANYTHING TO BE STRAIGHT...  PLEASE I BEG U... GOD WILL HELP YOU OK?

Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:12 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 1-07-2016 11:16 AM (7 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:16 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 1-07-2016 11:19 AM (7 years ago)
What do you want us to advise you?
Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-07-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago)
i was advice to visit some pastors and priest in  the past for deliverance but it didn't work. i Need your help please. SO AO DO U EXPECT MY ADVICE TO NOW WORK FOR YOU.....
Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 1-07-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago)
Wat do u think we will do since it didn't help from a spiritual angle. We, a mortal been will help u?Huh?? My dear sister, tell or ask ur mum to tell u mystery behind ur birth. She might have sort u from hell or agent of Satan. U need deliverance.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ritzydenco at 1-07-2016 11:29 AM (7 years ago)
VISIT A PSYCHOLOGIST, ALL YOU NEED PSYCHOLOGICAL THERAPY
Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:29 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kachasi at 1-07-2016 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
what you need is not much advice people of God should pray...hard
Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 1-07-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dennis  okonoboh on  1-07-2016 11:29 AM
VISIT A PSYCHOLOGIST, ALL YOU NEED PSYCHOLOGICAL THERAPY
I also agree with you

Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 1-07-2016 11:39 AM (7 years ago)
i have said it before
just pray hard....simple

Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 1-07-2016 11:41 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: onyeka ugwu  link=topic=299799.msg4937215#msg4937215 date=1467369542
i have said it before
just pray hard....simple

She also need to work her way out too.... Faith without work

Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 1-07-2016 11:51 AM (7 years ago)
T.W.I.M.C (To Whom It May Concern ) or you can call Eletrical Package according to one Naija female music Artist  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:51 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charybabe at 1-07-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmm God help u sha. I no dey comment on top wetin. No know
Posted: at 1-07-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Airbender at 1-07-2016 01:03 PM (7 years ago)
 8)Jxt inbox me make we talk privately

Posted: at 1-07-2016 01:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4