Mother Narrates How A Neighbour Assaulted Her 4 Year Old Son

Date: 01-07-2016 12:27 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4
- at 1-07-2016 12:27 PM (7 years ago)

A Nigerian woman based in Lagos who goes by the moniker, Tocutie on a popular online forum has cried out over an act of s*xual molestation meted out to her underage boy by her a neighbour.
A 30-year old man in the Surulere area of Lagos State has landed in hot soup after an alleged case of s*xual molestation, paedophilia, and homos*xuality which attracts a jail term of 14 years in Nigeria.

The suspect assaulted a 4-year old child and her mother has recounted the bitter experience on social media.

Read the shocking details below:

This incident happened 2 days ago,when my son came back from back from school. We came around 4: 00 pm because he normally stays in the head teacher's house after school when I am not through with my work.

So when we came, I bathed him. But after sometime, he said "mummy I want to go outside and play". Since I was still busy cleaning up inside I allowed him. After sometime when I was not hearing his voice I came outside and shouted his name. He ran out from a neighbours room.
I asked him what he was doing there he said Bro prince was kissing him and put his wee wee inside his bum bum. I checked my son and he had some bruise on his buttocks. I stay alone with him as his father is not in the country. I rushed down to Aguda police station in Surulere, Lagos.

They took my statement asked my son questions and he kept repeating the same thing. The police referred me to Mirabel centre at Ikeja teaching hospital. The next morning I took my son to Ikeja, the doctors did some tests and examined him and confirmed he was indeed assaulted.

At the hospital they gave me some drugs and said they should make sure that idiot is arrested. I went back to the station and came with police and they came to arrest him. he is still at Aguda police station.

Please I want relevant agencies to come to my help for justice. My son is so traumatized and he said is not the first time that he told him. if he tells me that he will kill him. I have not been able to sleep for 2 days now,I can't even eat. How could this human being be this wicked. Please social media users, I need your help to push this for me.I need justice for this wickedness to my child.

At Mirabel centre they gave a contact to call lagos state domestic and s*xual violence response team,I have a lady answered, asked me question but I didn't get any other response from her.
Please what can I do next? I need this guy to punished for s*xually assaulting my only child.

Posted: at 1-07-2016 12:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Airbender at 1-07-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago)
Yoruba's nd their useless lyf...

Posted: at 1-07-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 1-07-2016 12:43 PM (7 years ago)
THIS IS TERRIBLE,,,,THE POLICE SHOULD CHARGE EM TO COURT INSTANTLY,,,USELESS ANIMAL
Posted: at 1-07-2016 12:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 1-07-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago)
Nawa for this kind story o.hmmm  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-07-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 1-07-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago)
Take the case beyond that local police station you reported the matter..Transfer the case to SCID or get your lawyer involved in this case with all medical evidence of segxwal assault from a government hospital..Dont let that bastard get away with this atrocity.Its your money that will
determine the extent of how much u want him to be dealt with..
Posted: at 1-07-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 1-07-2016 01:00 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 1-07-2016 01:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 1-07-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago)
Paedophiles everywhere in naija
Posted: at 1-07-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaelc80 at 1-07-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
where are the police in this country
Posted: at 1-07-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewale1414 at 1-07-2016 01:56 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Collins chigoziri(Airbender) on  1-07-2016 12:39 PM

You are a big fool,did they mention the guy's name in the story,i can turn u to lizard u know.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 01:56 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- adewale1414 at 1-07-2016 01:56 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Collins chigoziri(Airbender) on  1-07-2016 12:39 PM

You are a big fool,did they mention the guy's name in the story,i can turn u to lizard u know.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 01:56 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- okatee at 1-07-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Erinfolami Adewale on  1-07-2016 01:56 PM

BROS, U B BABALAWO NEH?
Posted: at 1-07-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 1-07-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago)
MAK DEM CARRI KOBOKO FLOG DAT MAN WILEE WILEE 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 LASHES
Posted: at 1-07-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 1-07-2016 02:10 PM (7 years ago)
dnt wori u wil hear frm us
Posted: at 1-07-2016 02:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewale1414 at 1-07-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: okata matthew on  1-07-2016 02:05 PM
BROS, U B BABALAWO NEH?

Okatee dont mind dat guy jare,he wan make me vex,we need to grow up and stop this tribalism.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 1-07-2016 03:12 PM (7 years ago)
omg! another paedophile case! na make thunder begin dey strike all dis people ooooo
Posted: at 1-07-2016 03:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-07-2016 03:24 PM (7 years ago)
paedophile  don plenty for naija now ... na wa ooo
Posted: at 1-07-2016 03:24 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-07-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago)
I STIL VE PROBLEM WITH OUR POLICE ,,, JUST TELL ME WAT THEY ARE USING THAT IDIOT TO DO WITHOUT CHARGING HIM TO COURT IF THEY'VE NOT TAKING BRIBE.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diezo at 1-07-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago)
WE DON DEY COUNTRY WEY BE SAY NOTHING WE NO GO HEAR OR SEE SO U DEY FIND MAN U NO GO LOOK FOR UR AGE NA DIS SMALL PIKIN NA U WAN INITIATE THEN DIS PIKIN GO COME GROW WITH AM ABI INSHORT MAKE DEM DETACH D MAN THINGS PUT FOR CORNER TO AVOID FURTHER DAMAGE I REST MY CASE SO THAT NEXT TIME HIM OR INTENDING ONES GO KNOW SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! 
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 1-07-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago)
U don't need advice from anybody from social media. Jt make sure u follow up wit d police issue and make sure he is imprison and be isolated in a personal cell so he won't turn all d inmate gay.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 1-07-2016 05:16 PM (7 years ago)
get a lawyer to help you follow and ensure they charge him for the crime he committed. and the lawyer will also watch your brief and give other legal advice you need. I hope the bastard 30 years old man will not escape justice
Posted: at 1-07-2016 05:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4