Naijapal Member Asks: "Who Took My Virginity? (Must Read)

Date: 18-07-2016 12:37 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-07-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago)

Saw this on our confession site and I thought I had to share it on here, Please read below:
I am a Young girl in my twenties. I grew up in Nigeria, Parents Nigerian but we reside in the states. I love my religion, I love God, a christian. I made a mistake, a big one. I really wanted to stay away from sex before marriage but something happened.
I was a virgin until recently till a dude from nowhere forced himself on me. went to hangout with him and his buddies and we got cozy and when I wanted him to stop he refused, dunno weather to call it rape or consensual but I know it was partly my fault but the thing is that i shed a little blood afterwards that he thought I lied being a virgin, claims he has been with a virgin and sill forced himself on me. Anyways, although i had been in a previous relationship whereby me and my ex played around each other times we got tempted but never got down to the last base and there has been a point where I noticed blood shed from other activities but he never entered me (Never did sure of it)
 Now I doubt who really took my virginity, the ex who never got to the last base or the other guy who did. I've hated myself ever since the incidence and i'm never going to trust men again. I Hated myself for disappointing God and breaking his rule. I hated sex ever since then and scared to and won't even dare the act again. was the most traumatic experience of my life. I know God has forgiven me but I want to  be able to forgive myself for going to a man's house all by myself. But I have always wondered who was my first?

Posted: at 18-07-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buncho at 18-07-2016 02:17 PM (7 years ago)
phyuk You
Its Me That Broke Ur Virginity
 Jooo Ooo
Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 18-07-2016 02:35 PM (7 years ago)
Whatever,,,,
Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 18-07-2016 02:37 PM (7 years ago)
Ni after you don chop the forbidden fruit finish clean mouth you come dey talk all this one ? E be like say me Beneno no go also sex again because no gain for the thing at all  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-07-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago)
silly thing, how u go know who break it, when na play play u dey take fck  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 18-07-2016 02:40 PM (7 years ago)
THE FIRST DID IT ASK ME WHY|
Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:40 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 18-07-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago)
Na Dicky and gogoman took it since u b Kezie
Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OZIAMA23 at 18-07-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago)
Nawa o
Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 18-07-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago)
If you ask me, who am I going to ask?
Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Getnoc at 18-07-2016 03:03 PM (7 years ago)
Naturally,u can't trust a man bcuz u don't even trust yourself otherwise how did you lose what u cherished and adored the most without knowing? You don't want sex but u like playing with men, enjoying rounds of sex without hitting the bases! what a stupid irony... are you a hypocrite? Please don't get me angry Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2016 03:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobchuks at 18-07-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago)
See question ooooo.....who ans you sef
Posted: at 18-07-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 18-07-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago)
Fine girl abeg no vex I just borrow for  a while make I see how e be like.
After I finish with am I go return am back asap.. Germodog if u fancy a taste of it just let me know...
Posted: at 18-07-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- okeudonwa at 18-07-2016 05:04 PM (7 years ago)
Na mumu girl she be. She don nack con dey talk anyhw fr here.  Na me carry ham i be de last boi weh nack yuh apako scatter.. ..nonsense
Posted: at 18-07-2016 05:04 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 18-07-2016 05:27 PM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 18-07-2016 05:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 18-07-2016 06:30 PM (7 years ago)
Such is life take heart
Posted: at 18-07-2016 06:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 18-07-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago)
ubanka ne.
Posted: at 18-07-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 18-07-2016 06:57 PM (7 years ago)
If you ask me, na who I go ask.
Posted: at 18-07-2016 06:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 18-07-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago)
Chai. Na so dick take dey sweet so? After u don enjoy finish, u say u no want again. Na wa for some girls oo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 18-07-2016 08:13 PM (7 years ago)
as long as she saw blood on the first play as she called it the first guy did it
Posted: at 18-07-2016 08:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 18-07-2016 08:59 PM (7 years ago)
See poster be careful. Na Wetin. Must u jt bore us wit jt any post?Huh? Pls don't make dis site tire person.
Posted: at 18-07-2016 08:59 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero