Lady Needs Advice After Repeatedly Cheating on her Husband With Her Personal Trainer

Date: 20-07-2016 10:24 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-07-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago)

A married woman has found herself in deep trouble after she couldn't resist hot s*x with her personal trainer. Deidre shared the shocking experience. Read below.

I've been having s*x with a hot trainer at the gym and now my husband says he can never trust me again. My husband and I work for the same insurance company. We have been married for ten years and have two children. I’m 36 and my husband is 40. I put on weight so joined a gym, going twice a week until it became an obsession. I’d go every day after work, getting home after 8pm. As the weight fell off, I started to feel more and more confident.
 My husband did everything — picking the kids up from their after-school clubs, cooking them dinner and getting them off to bed — but I didn’t care as I felt great.
 A new trainer started at the gym. He’s 25 and, of course, fit.
 We clicked and he tailored a workout programme for me. We were alone in the studio one night when he innocently reached across to feel my biceps. It was like an electric shock of excitement when he touched me.
 He apologised but I said: “No really, it’s OK.” I looked straight at him and then we kissed. After, I offered him a lift home and he invited me up to his flat. We couldn’t keep our hands off each other. We had amazing s*x and I realised that it was what I’d been lacking at home.
 I started getting home even later — going to the gym, then meeting my lover for s*x. My husband followed me one night and banged on my lover’s door.
 My game was up. I sobbed and told my husband I was craving attention. He looked shocked and so sad and said: “You’re never here for me to give you attention.”
 It kills me to see him so upset. Why did I need to go off with this guy? My husband puts me and the kids before himself. I love him dearly.
 I don’t want this to be the end of us but now he says he can’t trust me.

Posted: at 20-07-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 20-07-2016 10:47 AM (7 years ago)
One of the reason why men should remain single.what if he couldn't control his temper that very moment he caught you ? Then you will run to the internet media and post the pics there excluding what you did.and people will seat at the front of their computer with their big fat ass and be shouting Domestic Violence,any man that beats a woman is a beast.nonsense  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-07-2016 10:47 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- warribimboye at 20-07-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago)
Ashawo
Posted: at 20-07-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 20-07-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago)
WHY WILL HE TRUST YOU? U VE BETRAY THE TRUST HE HAS FOR YOU,, MIND YOU THAT YOUR TRAINER WILL SOON GET TIRED OF YOU, COZ HE CAN NEVER MARRY YOU,, JUST LOOK AT THE DISGRACE AND SHAME YOU'VE BROUGHT TO YOUR HUSBAND AO DO U WANT HIM TO COPE WITH YOU AGAIN...SOME WOMEN RE SENSELESS
Posted: at 20-07-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- softhils at 20-07-2016 11:08 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 20-07-2016 10:47 AM
One of the reason why men should remain single.what if he couldn't control his temper that very moment he caught you ? Then you will run to the internet media and post the pics there excluding what you did.and people will seat at the front of their computer with their big fat ass and be shouting Domestic Violence,any man that beats a woman is a beast.nonsense  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You have said it all
Posted: at 20-07-2016 11:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 20-07-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago)
ur marriage will soon hit da rock, then ur eyes will open wide Roll Eyes. you'll start jumping from one spiritual home to another seeking for solutions which u'll never get. I see it coming soon!!!
Posted: at 20-07-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 20-07-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
CHILD OF FIRE, CANDIDATE OF HELL,,KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH UR LIFE,, U BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 20-07-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-07-2016 11:44 AM (7 years ago)
yeye woman, it damn too late for u madam  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-07-2016 11:44 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- danielsony at 20-07-2016 11:57 AM (7 years ago)
This lady dey yan opata, u have the gods and impetus to seek for advice from people on how to deal with your shit and stupidity 'elichem ego m newelo nike nwayi asaba'
Posted: at 20-07-2016 11:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gronpree at 20-07-2016 01:20 PM (7 years ago)
"He puts the kids and myself first before himself" and u were still looking for attention? How? U see, these scums wuld always want to furnish d world wit reasons why they cheat, next u hear them claim moral rectitude over the men! Quote me, majority of these offsprings of lilith and eve don't deserve or worth good men, though u see you lot of them wish and think they worth. Of a 100% only 2% are marriagable a very scarce!
Posted: at 20-07-2016 01:20 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gronpree at 20-07-2016 01:24 PM (7 years ago)
"He puts the kids and myself first before himself" and u were still looking for attention? How? U see, these scums wuld always want to furnish d world wit reasons why they cheat, next u hear them claim moral rectitude over the men! Quote me, majority of these offsprings of lilith and eve don't deserve or worth good men, though u see you lot of them wish and think they worth. Of a 100% only 2% are marriagable and  very scarce!
Posted: at 20-07-2016 01:24 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 20-07-2016 01:36 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 20-07-2016 10:47 AM

very on point
Posted: at 20-07-2016 01:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 20-07-2016 01:37 PM (7 years ago)
I fear who nor fear woman
Posted: at 20-07-2016 01:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 20-07-2016 02:00 PM (7 years ago)
Yeye dey smell,,,,,dan buraoba!
Posted: at 20-07-2016 02:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 20-07-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago)
I blame the man. My brothers any woman can do this. Please cheat and enjoy your life with any young succulent girl you have opportunity with. Don't put your heart on your wife. Your job is to provide for the house and enjoy your life
Posted: at 20-07-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- GermoDon at 20-07-2016 03:00 PM (7 years ago)
Akwuna
Posted: at 20-07-2016 03:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 20-07-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago)
Dis story is from The Sun UK based newspaper so why bring it to us...?
Posted: at 20-07-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 20-07-2016 04:41 PM (7 years ago)
i dey shake head for d woman bcos her marriage is finished already. ashawo oloshi oniranu.
Posted: at 20-07-2016 04:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 20-07-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago)
Pray to God madam
Posted: at 20-07-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 20-07-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 20-07-2016 11:01 AM
WHY WILL HE TRUST YOU? U VE BETRAY THE TRUST HE HAS FOR YOU,, MIND YOU THAT YOUR TRAINER WILL SOON GET TIRED OF YOU, COZ HE CAN NEVER MARRY YOU,, JUST LOOK AT THE DISGRACE AND SHAME YOU'VE BROUGHT TO YOUR HUSBAND AO DO U WANT HIM TO COPE WITH YOU AGAIN...SOME WOMEN RE SENSELESS
word

Posted: at 20-07-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero