Police Arrest Delta's Speaker Aide Who Defiled a 7 Year Old Girl in Sapele

Date: 25-07-2016 12:47 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-07-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago)

Policemen arrested a 54-year old father of six, Mr. John Onose, for allegedly defiling a seven-year-old KG2 pupil in Sapele Local Government Area of Delta State. Onose, who is reportedly an aide to the Delta House of Assembly Speaker Monday Igbuya, and a former Councillor, on Tuesday, July 19 allegedly lured the victim to a bush close to his home at Fovie Street, Sapele, and raped her. The victim's mother, Onome Ojakovo, found out about the incident when her daughter started complaining of severe pains. She confronted the suspect and he threatened to deal with her should she make the incident public.
"The little girl was playing with two other children while her mother, a neighbor to the suspect, was drying clothes outside, but noticed the disappearance of the girl and started looking for her. After about 20 minutes, the child came out from the corner of the suspect's house." a source told SR.
A doctor at Sapele Central Hospital, where the victim is currently receiving treatment confirmed the incident. According to the doctor,  the victim is responding to treatment but was badly traumatised.
Narrating the incident to SaharaReporters at the hospital premises, Mrs Ojakova said her daughter was playing with two other kids when she noticed that her daughter was nowhere to be found and to her surprise,  she later saw her daughter coming out from somewhere close to the suspect's house.
"When my daughter came out from the corner of Mr. Onose’s house, I didn't  suspect anything until she complained that her private part were hurting badly. I still didn’t pay serious attention to it. I asked her to go and wash herself,  but when she came back from the school the next day and was still complaining of the pains, I decided to check and what I saw shocked me," she said, adding that her daughter was bleeding profusely.
"In my shock, I raised an alarm, which attracted my neighbours. It was then it dawned on me that my child had been segxwally violated. I started crying and I couldn’t imagine who could  have done this evil to my  child. I was then advised to put salt in a hot water with disinfectant and get my daughter to sit astride the hot water. Mr. Onose came out of his compound, and when my daughter saw him, she was shocked and pointed to him as the man that injured her," Mrs Ojakovo said.
Her daughter told her that the man called her to somewhere close to the bush, covered her mouth and penetrated her.  Mrs. Ojakovo said the daughter also told her that Onose only let her go when he heard her calling her daughter's name while looking for her. She further said Onose and his wife threatened that she would be dealt with if she told anyone, the reason for which she involved the police.
The Divisional Police Officer at Sapele Police Station, CSP Badaru Musa, who confirmed the incident, said that the police are still conducting their investigation.
"We are currently investigating the case, but until the reports of the medical examinations conducted on the girl and the suspect are released, we cannot make an official statement.  But because of the nature of the case, the suspect is currently in detention," Musa said.

Posted: at 25-07-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Giftous1 at 25-07-2016 01:18 PM (7 years ago)
After una go say woman plenty and women cheap...i just pity the smally
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLUCHI5 at 25-07-2016 01:20 PM (7 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-07-2016 01:36 PM (7 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 25-07-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
Stupid man....
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Anny01 at 25-07-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago)
wickedness of the highest order l
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 25-07-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Giftous1 on 25-07-2016 01:18 PM
After una go say woman plenty and women cheap...i just pity the smally

Before nko, you dey see psycho and you dey run your mouth. You no hear say the man get wife, abi the wife no be woman? women no dey plenty and cheap before people dey be homosegxwals or peadophile? Abi the women too when dey molest little boys tell you say men no dey chase dem?
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 25-07-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eric2000 at 25-07-2016 02:53 PM (7 years ago)
JUST SICK.....THIS MAN IS SICK BECAUSE NO GROWN  MAN WILL SEE A 7 YRS OLD CHILD AND BE AROUSED....ITS NOT ABOUT SEX BECAUSE THERE ARE WOMEN EVERYWHERE IN DELTA STATE...THE MAN IS VERY SICK
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 25-07-2016 02:55 PM (7 years ago)
show him his room no inside kirikiri
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 25-07-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
DEMENTED AND RETARDED IDIOT
Posted: at 25-07-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 25-07-2016 04:14 PM (7 years ago)
99.9% of Nigerian politicians are ritualist and God know it..
Posted: at 25-07-2016 04:14 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 25-07-2016 04:57 PM (7 years ago)
Send him to jail pls
Posted: at 25-07-2016 04:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 25-07-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago)
Ritualist, bizarre acts, psycho deeds, demented personalities, retarded old fool, and pedophile,  are this and more celebrated by politicians, or not, maybe just a secluded incidence, just a segxwal pervert. Is Delta part of a dangerous ring.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 25-07-2016 07:13 PM (7 years ago)
He did it for retual. He did to carry out retual assignment. Maybe the man is looking for something big.
   He is acting on the order given to him by a Babalawo.  IT WILL NOT WORK FOR HIM.
   IT IS THE BLOOBD OF THE LITTLE GIRL HE NEEDS. AS HE FINISH, HE WILL CLEAN THE BLOOD OF THE GIRL ON HIS DICK, WITH A PIECE OF CLOTH AND TAKE IT TO THE NATIVE DOCTOR.
     THAT GIRL SHOULD BE TAKING TO A CHURCH FOR A DELIVERANCE
Posted: at 25-07-2016 07:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 25-07-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago)
So na 6yr old don become attractive like dat wen na old man wey im own children old pass dat one..?
Posted: at 25-07-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 25-07-2016 11:55 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-07-2016 11:53 PM
So na 6yr old don become attractive like dat wen na old man wey im own children old pass dat one..?
Sorry i meant 7yr old, d man is sick...
Posted: at 25-07-2016 11:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 26-07-2016 03:32 PM (7 years ago)
MAK DEM USE PRESSIN IRON STRAIGHT DIZ MAN PRICK
Posted: at 26-07-2016 03:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac