P-Square Is Back! Peter Announces the Official Return of P-Square & Begs For Forgiveness

Date: 25-07-2016 1:04 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-07-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago)

Peter Okoye says the problems with P-Square is over and that they are back! Can I hear amen from all P-Square fans? Continue to read his statement and video he released...
Good news for P-Square fans, the Okoye brothers are all back together to continue making good music.
Peter Okoye made the announcement a few minutes ago on Instagram saying that he takes full responsibility for all that has happened. He also apologized to P-Square fans and he said that with a new management under Jude Okoye, they are back with new ideas and new music.
He said:
My dear fans, P-Square is back. Ours is a journey that started from our mother’s womb. It was a journey that started from Primary School, continued to St. Murumba College, to when we were in University in Abuja. It was a journey in which we shared childhood memories and grown-up dreams. We are back because brothers do not let each other wander in the dark alone. We are back because we have tried the lonely road and it was not the same.

I want to take responsibility for what has happened and sincerely apologise to you our fans. For supporting us throughout this journey we owed you so much more than what you have had to endure and I apologise for that. We are embarking now on a new journey with exciting new management (Jude Okoye), new music and new ideas.

We cannot thank you enough for all your prayers and support throughout this difficult period. Maya Angelou once said that brotherhood is a condition that people have to work at. We will continue to work on that and you can be prepared to be blown away by this new phase of P-Square.

God bless you all and be assured that you have not seen anything yet!
Peter Okoye
P-Square

Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- leonardi at 25-07-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
This guy u no well. So na u be the person wet dey scatter house
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLUCHI5 at 25-07-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago)
concern u.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-07-2016 01:30 PM (7 years ago)
PETER YOU TALK TOO MUCH, AND U ACT TOO FAST,, ALL D FIGHT OR SAGA NOTHING WAS HEARD FROM PAUL OR JUDE, JUST YOU ALONE. NOW AGAIN ONLY YOU STILL WAKA COME TO APOLOGISE ,,, YOU NEED TO GROW UP MAN...,..IF YOU LIKE GO BCK IG YOU NOR LIKE
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:30 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-07-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago)
...peace until the next show  Huh?.....still the same 3 people with over bloated egos.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 25-07-2016 01:48 PM (7 years ago)
Good&wellcome back,hapi re-union.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 25-07-2016 01:49 PM (7 years ago)
Oh una don tire to dey act movie? Welcome to reality

Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-07-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago)
Tori for d gods.. ,,,, I beg na where I fit buy zobo drink..?
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 25-07-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago)
What is our business? Whatever.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 25-07-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
To Whom It May Concern  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 25-07-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago)
PETER NOW U BEHAVE LIKE AN IGBO MAN
DON'T LET ANYBODY EVEN YOUR WIFE TURN YOUR HEAD AGAIN
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 25-07-2016 02:37 PM (7 years ago)
O boi we no get tym for Nollywood hia
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 25-07-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- bennieben at 25-07-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago)
Una business not mine
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OZIAMA23 at 25-07-2016 02:57 PM (7 years ago)
Mtcheeew
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:57 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 25-07-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago)
I'm forced to say this Peter is an idiot. Same him will come here tomorrow ans start talking shit. He has so disgraced himself that I have no respect for him anymore. Tufiakwa!
Posted: at 25-07-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 25-07-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago)
I CARELESS
Posted: at 25-07-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 25-07-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago)
Who una think say dem fool before
Posted: at 25-07-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ossy223 at 25-07-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago)
Is like the bank account is reducing and this guy quickly realize is over or he go sell his property.bushmeat for catch hunter.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 25-07-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago)
Wetin concern me with una action movie... Rubbish
Posted: at 25-07-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero