What God Told Me About Biafra – Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 26-07-2016 7:20 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-07-2016 07:20 AM (7 years ago)

The embattled leader of the pro-Biafra group, Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu has revealed that the fight for actualisation of Biafra was a mandate handed to him by God, the Most High (Chiukwu-okike-abiama).

The embattled IPOB leader yesterday made the revelation in court where he maintained that the restoration of Biafra is a project which has been nursed and must be achieved under the banner of the IPOB led by him.

Nnamdi Kanu in a seeming likeness to the Biblical Moses noted that he has been called to lead the people out of the contraption called Nigeria adding that he does not fear death.

The powerful message is contained in a statement released by the Media and Publicity Secretary of IPOB, Comrade Emma Powerful.

In the statement, Nnamdi Kanu pointed that he hgas dedicated his life to the restoration of Biafra “just as our Lord Jesus Christ dedicated His own life for the salvation of mankind”

He continued: “the reason my mother gave birth to me was to restore and save Biafrans. I also promise that the Biafran race will be a cleaned up nation and all the people of Biafra will come back home, if they are living outside the country of the new nation. Our people will no longer wander on the road again”.

Further in the statement, Nnamdi Kanu queried: “How can I encourage the people of Biafra to work towards the upbringing of Nigeria, when we don’t hear the same language, don’t eat the same food and don’t have the same culture. In fact, if we come to their land to practice our culture and religion, we will be beheaded. Their women wear hijab, and Biafran women don’t, and on the point that our women don’t wear hijab and we don’t practice the same religion, they will see us as infidels and then, we will be beheaded. We are 100 per cent Christian. These people are Muslims who see killing as a culture.

“In Biafra where we originated from,, it will be hard for our people to kill a human being, because in my language a human being is called MMANDU, which means in English language the beauty of life. Now, you can see it will never work, the only solution is Biafra.”

Comrade Emma Powerful in the statement said: “There is no regret in his dictionary”, he continued: “he is ready to spend a thousand years in a prison. “ “And also we are not trying to secede from Nigeria. We are older than Nigeria. You can only talk about seceding if Biafrans are they ones that colonized Nigeria. But we are older than that contraption. So we can’t secede rather we just want to go back the way we were before the British came. It is Biafra or nothing, Nigerians knows that”.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 26-07-2016 07:20 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 26-07-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- warribimboye at 26-07-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago)
God?Huh?? Naija let's respect God a bit.
Posted: at 26-07-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 26-07-2016 07:30 AM (7 years ago)
HMMMMMM.... THE BIAFRAN MOSES
Posted: at 26-07-2016 07:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 26-07-2016 07:47 AM (7 years ago)
OJUKWU said the same thing.

If your mandate really is from God - it will come to pass.

Let our motives provoke POSITIVE action and NOT murder and bloodshed.

There is FREEDOM when led by the Holy Spirit.

Posted: at 26-07-2016 07:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obinocarlo1 at 26-07-2016 08:00 AM (7 years ago)
Amen... But action speak more than words.
Posted: at 26-07-2016 08:00 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessed75 at 26-07-2016 08:01 AM (7 years ago)
My brother God will see you through we Biafrans are peaceful people killing is a sin to us
Posted: at 26-07-2016 08:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 26-07-2016 08:01 AM (7 years ago)
GOD bless u my brother, there is no way  we will remain with people who enjoy to kill and behead others for no reason
Posted: at 26-07-2016 08:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2016 08:20 AM (7 years ago)
Ur papa don use Ojukwu eyes run leave biaframadness talk say him na National Party of Nigeria,,, dat 1 no gree am,, e run go APC,,.., ndi Tinubu but bcos sey u never drink kunu wey dey affiliated 2 ur papa name..,,, u no go fit get Ojukwu eyes to c tins until u pemme...,,,
Posted: at 26-07-2016 08:20 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lexyclasy at 26-07-2016 08:29 AM (7 years ago)
You are right Bro. we don't practice the same religion, nor Language nor food nor culture.....they see us southerner as infidels we are beheaded just like the woman in kano and Abuja, just like the destruction of women fellowship gathering in suleja catholic church opposite a mosque on friday.....is so pathetic that the northern brothers doesn't want peaceful coexistence in the contraption....i think i hear that one
Posted: at 26-07-2016 08:29 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2016 08:34 AM (7 years ago)
I just dey observe dey laugh una morons wey still gettam for biaframadness inside una moronic rotten maggots okpolo brain..,,, make una fools do go fyn kunu drink get Ojukwu eyes before we go dey type "" gone to soon"" 4 una mumus Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2016 08:34 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago)
Their Oga cockroach don speak dem begin fink sey na goodluck b dis,..,, abi una no no say cockroach wey jam fowl, jam badluck ni....?? Shocked Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vicklove at 26-07-2016 09:01 AM (7 years ago)
hmmm ojuckwu the second
Posted: at 26-07-2016 09:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago)
Roll Eyes d idiot never see anything yet..,,, na enjoyment e still dey so
Posted: at 26-07-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 26-07-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago)
GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS NNAMDI
IN BIAFRA WE STAND
WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN, PERIOD.
DESTINY CAN BE DELAY BUT IT WILL SURELY COME TO PASS AFTERALL THE GOD'S CHOSEN NATION LIKE US ISRAEL WAS IN BONDAGE FOR YEARS UNTILL GOD REMEMBERED THEM, THE GOD THAT REMEMBERED THEM WILL SURELY SET US FREE FROM THIS BONDAGE OOOOOO00000000000000000oooooooo
Posted: at 26-07-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2016 09:14 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii I dey laugh morons..,, d imbecile wey dem dey feed rice and turkey na bondage be that..? Una make una fools try add small fuel to una biaframadness..,, den u go see d real bondage inside una grave Shocked Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2016 09:14 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 26-07-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mamaru at 26-07-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago)
U want ur biafra we know that fact but pls don't use language and religion differences as a point bcox we the south south pple also have diverse languages and there are Muslims among us what are we going to do with the them when this struggle is actualised? remember the redeemed pastor that was killed in abuja was from south west and biafra also don't need them too who do we want and what abt hausa pastors that were killed also by those anti -christ as I predicted, this biafra of a thing will only favour the south-east and the same problem of tribalism will still rise up with full force btw the south southerners and the igbos. Make we be carefull o kison adviced that we should not support any one or group out of hate let's think and forcast the future before we act.
Posted: at 26-07-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLUCHI5 at 26-07-2016 10:03 AM (7 years ago)
u are right bro,tell me last that Igbo man become the President of Nigerian last, do u ppl think that we are fools?
Posted: at 26-07-2016 10:03 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2016 10:21 AM (7 years ago)
E do mistake mention God..,,, na amadioha show ram d way...,,
Moron ontop mi wey dey ask moronic kweshion..,, shey South-East no be NDIGBO abi na u turn Ebele (4igbo mean mercy) Azikiwe Jonathan 2 ndi Yoruba abi na ndi Hausa ba..,, fool
Posted: at 26-07-2016 10:21 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria