Why women have sex

Date: 15-02-2010 3:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 15-02-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)

Tina had just paid the N15,000 for the aso ebi for their friend’s wedding. But her friend, Bukki has been finding it difficult to cough out her own money. Her husband has not been cooperative concerning the aso ebi, hinging his inability to help her out on high children’s school fees and the global economic melt down.The two friends were overheard discussing this matter in a bus. Tina asked her friend: “When was the last time you gave your husband, Ladi, quality sex? I am sure if you try it, the money will surface miraculously.”
Women have sex for a variety of reasons. For some, it is for procreation and to fulfil the biblical injunctions so that either of the couple will not flirt around. For others it is for enjoyment and to relieve tension, while for some, like Tina, they have sex so as to get their requests granted quickly by their husbands. A number of women expressed their reasons for having sex in this sampling. Excerpts:

MRS. MODUPE OLUYORI
To me, sex is not for enjoyment only. No. If not for the benefit of raising children or that it is legal or Biblical, a large number of women would shun sex. I would say women mostly have sex not because it is mandatory, but because it is a legal right and fulfils marital vows and prevents temptation in the family.

BLESSING AMADI
There are several reasons why women have sex than we know or imagine. Women have a higher degree of segxwal urge than our male counterparts. Women easily feel aroused sometimes and would need someone to be there to cuddle, pet and meet our demands, but when this does not happen, we are disappointed and that is why many women start misbehaving towards their husbands.
Secondly, we have sex in order to fulfill God’s purpose of marriage which further leads to pregnancy. Moreso, sex prevents or reduces the degree at which either the man or the woman flirts around.
To me, I think women have sex mostly because it is enjoyable, especially to women because men, at times get tired immediately they are done with the whole thing. Meanwhile at that time, it could be the staring point for women.

MRS. TOYIN OLAKUNLE
For me it is for enjoyment. After child bearing, I still enjoy sex with my husband. Marriage without sex could lead to extra-marital affairs for both parties.
I want every married woman to take note that segxwal satisfaction is very important because without that life is not complete.

JOY .M
A man that starves his wife of sex is likened to a wicked and heartless man.
Even the Bible established it that sex is meant to be enjoyed by both the man and the woman. The condition is that they both must be married.
Sex, to me, is good and to the best of my knowledge, women have sex for various reasons.
Some believe it helps give answers to whatever they ask from God. In other words, it means having agreement. There is nothing they would ask God, especially in one voice, that God will not give answers to.
So sex plays a great role in the home, even beyond the physical or carnal thinking.

MRS. ALEX FLORENCE
Sex is so important in everyone’s life. It plays a major role in the family.
Without sex, it would have been a great hell. I’m so happy God created sex because of our weak nature.
No woman will ever deny that she does not enjoy sex, but there are more reasons for sex than what we all know.
Some women have sex when they want to make requests to their husbands. They believe it is the best time the husband would give much attention to them.
Secondly, some believe sex is a means of paying -back the good deeds a husband has done to his wife.

MRS. ADESHOLA OKEOWO
First, I think the primary objective is to have children.
It also helps keep the home going, and sometimes it comes naturally when you just feel like having your husband by you, to avoid flirting around with other men and vice-versa.

SHOLA FOWOBI
No other reason for sex rather than for the fundamental benefits, that is child bearing, because it is God’s ordinance and principle. Other women might have different reasons for having sex, but I think the major ones are for enjoyment, child bearing and oneness as husbands and wives.

ANN STEPHEN
Women have sex for different reasons. Some, for pleasure, some, for child bearing, while some do it to make money.
Such women who engage in such action are not to blame because they say there is no fire without smoke. Some men receive such treatment as a result of their stinginess; and the likely solution they conclude on is trade by barter, which some men would easily succumb to.
But naturally, I think women have sex because it is natural. They are meant to have sex at a particular time in life, even the Bible is not against it when you are legally married.
At this point, a woman must have sex as one of her commitments.

MRS. SEYE ‘BIMPE
Every woman has her personal reasons for having sex. But I know the general reasons are to have babies and for mutual enjoyment. Other reasons are reserved to every woman as some men would not want to also talk about their private lives.

LYNDA OSIKWE
I cannot speak for other women, but can only say my own side.
For me I know it is for child bearing, mutual enjoyment, ways to secure your husband from temptations within and without.
In other words, it creates or increases intimacy between couples.

ABIGAEL ENOH
It depends on the notion or intention you had before going into marriage.
For some women who had been jilted or cheated upon by their former boyfriends, they might use it as a weapon to protect their husbands from being hijacked by any evil intended woman or young husband snatchers we have on campuses and the streets.
God created it for many reasons and purposes as than our imagination.
It is meant to bind us together,

MRS. ODIAKWU
The only thing I know the Bible recounts is that sex should be honourable and that the bed should be undefiled.
As long as you are legally married, you can have as much reason to having sex, but should not be conditional. Wives should not give conditions before they comply with their husband’s request or urge.
Some negative notions or conditions at which many/few number women have towards sex has driven so many men to immorality and has torn homes apart. Sex should be given cheerfully without compromise, no.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 15-02-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
wow!!

Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-02-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago)
toks abeg summarize Cheesy

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 16-02-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago)
Because ...............
Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-02-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
idk

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 16-02-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
You think i do ?
Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-02-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
maybe

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 16-02-2010 03:59 AM (14 years ago)
You gat it wrong then, think again
Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-02-2010 04:00 AM (14 years ago)
really Tongue

Posted: at 16-02-2010 04:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 16-02-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago)
Mos def .
Posted: at 16-02-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 16-02-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-02-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 16-02-2010 09:43 AM (14 years ago)
okay....................

Posted: at 16-02-2010 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 16-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
u don talk am!

Posted: at 16-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetbenny at 16-02-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
sex sex na wahhhhhh ohhhhhhhhh.i read so te i tire
Posted: at 16-02-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
WHY DO GUYS HAVE SEX???crase

Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 16-02-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
true talk

Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 16-02-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
too short jare............
Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 16-02-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
really? so this is all you women really want.. hmmmm

Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
awwwwwwwww welcome my honeyy long time oo Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 16-02-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-02-2010 03:42 AM
toks abeg summarize Cheesy

lmfao...sweetie, hw ar u doin?..long time no see

Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

2. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

3. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

4. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

5. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

6. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office