women are very difficult to understand (Page 2)

Date: 15-02-2010 6:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: elone steve gerald
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- gimac at 16-02-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 16-02-2010 09:32 AM
God knew what he did there so u men can not question Him  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

see believe....

Posted: at 16-02-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 16-02-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
okay then
Posted: at 16-02-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
ok make i carrie my difficulties somewhere o

Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-02-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
u men complain about everything...
Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
thats a big truth welcome sis

Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 16-02-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
women bit more.....
Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
what is difficult on us??

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-02-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
But truely women no dey easy.

My Grandpa said, if u really want to keep a woman, first go train pig, if u can endure all that pig behaviours and stlyes. then get urself a woman. if she behave less from what u could endure from ur experience in training a pig.. u re one lucky among all men.

If u check it small, there is little truth inside that. Ladies make una no vex oo!! he didnt mean u're pigs or behave like one, NO.. is just a kind of trainings to get you ready for the next task.

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- famous5 at 16-02-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
the are very difficult to understand so be your self
Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-02-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-02-2010 02:58 PM
u men complain about everything...
and u gals sulk around too often

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
haba haba

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 16-02-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
passing..................
Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
indeed pissin

Posted: at 16-02-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ejibond at 16-02-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-02-2010 06:30 PM
Yea woteva u guys just talk 2 much. . . Lips Sealed
This is exactly what the poster is talking about and if we dont talk, they'll think we are too boring to hangaround with.
As a mata of fact,women prblms are unpredictable.The attitude they display to u today will differs frm what u will get d nxt day.
Hmmm! may be d meaning of woman is "man carry our prblems &dont complain"
Posted: at 16-02-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-02-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
you try o
Posted: at 16-02-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 16-02-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-02-2010 03:28 PM
But truely women no dey easy.

My Grandpa said, if u really want to keep a woman, first go train pig, if u can endure all that pig behaviours and stlyes. then get urself a woman. if she behave less from what u could endure from ur experience in training a pig.. u re one lucky among all men.

If u check it small, there is little truth inside that. Ladies make una no vex oo!! he didnt mean u're pigs or behave like one, NO.. is just a kind of trainings to get you ready for the next task.

o :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 16-02-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-02-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 15-02-2010 06:19 PM

If you kiss her,
You are not a gentleman
If you don't,
You are not a man

If you praise her,
She thinks you are lying
If you don't,
You are good for nothing

If you agree to all her likes,
You are a wimp
If you don't,
You are not understanding

If you visit her often,
She thinks you are boring
If you don't,
She accuses you of double-crossing

If you are well dressed,
She says you are a playboy
If you don't,
You are a dull boy

If you are jealous,
She says it's bad
If you don't,
She thinks you do not love her

If you attempt a romance,
She says you didn't respect her
If you don't,
She thinks you do not like her

If you are a minute late,
She complains it's hard to wait
If she is late,
She says that's a girl's way

If you visit another man,
You're not putting in "quality time"
If she is visited by another woman,
"oh it's natural, we are girls"

If you kiss her once in a while,
She professes you are cold
If you kiss her often,
She yells that you are taking advantage

If you fail to help her in crossing the street,
You lack ethics
If you do,
She thinks it's just one of men's tactics for seduction

If you stare at another woman,
She accuses you of flirting
If she is stared by other men,
She says that they are just admiring

If you talk,
She wants you to listen
If you listen,
She wants you to talk

says who...?

Posted: at 17-02-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 17-02-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
of course they act and behave as the name sounds, woman "WOE UNTO MAN"

Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chygodly at 17-02-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)

That's is woman for you. without that you men can not feel their present.
Just know that Bible said that they are weaker vessels so lean how to torlate them
Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 17-02-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
I can transform them,I can transform them, If they give me chance, I will,I will transform them, change them from a dificult to avery simple girls.I can,i can, i can transform them.
Boys will happy,boys will happy-happy.Boys will happy,boys will happy-happy.Boys will happy,boys will happy-happy.If i,if i,if i transform them.
Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9