Why do girls like guys that only has money.....

Date: 17-08-2008 8:36 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Josh Edo Boy
- at 17-08-2008 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
well i think just bcos they can take good care of them but they're the ones who break heart most dont u think so you know with money you can have any girl you want use and dump them pretending that you like her.

Posted: at 17-08-2008 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 17-08-2008 08:39 PM (15 years ago)
Not all of dem my guy,, but most of them dnt wanna wrk the ass out , bt like depending on the guy,, bt no alll oooooooooo
Posted: at 17-08-2008 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 17-08-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: josh2424 on 17-08-2008 08:36 PM
well i think just bcos they can take good care of them but they're the ones who break heart most dont u think so you know with money you can have any girl you want use and dump them pretending that you like her.

pls dont talk wat u dont know... i have dated guys wit no money .. i was the one takin care of them.. and i didnt complain ... the relationships even lasts more than those wit money... so stop speakin in general fases ok...  Sad
Posted: at 17-08-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-08-2008 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: josh2424 on 17-08-2008 08:36 PM

Not every gurl is money hungry..
Posted: at 17-08-2008 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- latifah at 17-08-2008 09:30 PM (15 years ago)
Those girls are too lazy to go make their own money.
Posted: at 17-08-2008 09:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 17-08-2008 10:50 PM (15 years ago)
But on d real, Girls prefer guys with money

Cos the truth is, nobody like suffer

Posted: at 17-08-2008 10:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 18-08-2008 12:20 AM (15 years ago)
i beg na lie.wat has money got to do wit love?.all girls ain't same.
Posted: at 18-08-2008 12:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 18-08-2008 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2008 10:50 PM

They can always get a job and take care of their own biz
Posted: at 18-08-2008 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 18-08-2008 01:01 AM (15 years ago)
yea, tht's true.
Posted: at 18-08-2008 01:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 01:25 AM (15 years ago)
love of money is the root of evil. girls note this
Posted: at 18-08-2008 01:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-08-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 18-08-2008 12:22 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2008 10:50 PM

They can always get a job and take care of their own biz

ure right sis.. and tas wat tis naija guys cant get to their skull..

which makes me prefer datin other races.. naija guys always think tat any sort of gurl is after their money and the funny tin in tat will be tat they will be the one chasin the gurl ooo and wen holdin on to her .. they will start their critizin stuff... hissin... nonsense...
Posted: at 18-08-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 18-08-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
Money makes the world go round.

Posted: at 18-08-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 18-08-2008 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
i'll just say that:
                lazy girls want a guy with tons of Money,
                Naive girls want one that'll all the time call them Honey
                Stupid girls want those that'll just make big their Tummy   
                Responsible girls want a guy thats not lazy to get the Money.
                All in all no girl wants a guy thats a Dummy.
                But my advice is; girls go get a guy thats Godly,
                so at the end he'll av all the Money
                to make you his real Honey.   
Posted: at 18-08-2008 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 18-08-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
its easier said than done. my real female friends whom i trust wit affairs even confessed money is important in any relationship. @phil so wat happened to the guys u dated witout pepe?
Posted: at 18-08-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-08-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 18-08-2008 03:37 PM
its easier said than done. my real female friends whom i trust wit affairs even confessed money is important in any relationship. @phil so wat happened to the guys u dated witout pepe?

they were three.. the first one i left him cos he tells lies.. and was wit my friend b4 we met and he said he wanted me more not my friend ...and tat my friend is married but wit the problem she gat wit the husband she fell for tis guy in which we later discovered was same guy ... so seein she was the first who met the guy i let go even though the guy didnt accept the break up...  . well the other two needed sex and i cant give it to them so i cut off the relationships....
Posted: at 18-08-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 18-08-2008 04:24 PM (15 years ago)
bravo!
Posted: at 18-08-2008 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
@philo meant they are not super rich
Posted: at 18-08-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-08-2008 04:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-08-2008 04:50 PM
@philo meant they are not super rich

there were even rich.... talk less super.. neither was i rich... but i was in a better condition more than them.. so i could help...
Posted: at 18-08-2008 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 18-08-2008 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
There are two types of females in d world...........

The ones that believes that money is a must in a relationship.
And those who doesn't see money as a necessity. You will eventually end up with either one, which determines your outlook on things. If you've been with a gurl that sees money and nothing else, most likely you're going to think of all gurls as the same too. Categorize individually and not as a whole..because i hear most ppl say, "well my ex said this...or my sis or bro said this.........they're all going by their own experiences and nothing more. I wouldn't want a guy judging me based on his experiences with his ex...I am my own person.
Posted: at 18-08-2008 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2008 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac