I Sleep With My Son's Girlfriend and Now, They are About to get Married What Should I Do

Date: 18-08-2016 3:52 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-08-2016 03:52 PM (7 years ago)

The man shared his story where he told readers about his complicated affair with his son's girlfriend.
 Below is how he told it:

I am in my 50s and have been married for over 25 years.  I recently met one of my only son’s girlfriends and my life has never been the same again. Her body is simply wonderful; well-stacked bosom  and glowing skin and she wears all the revealing clothes that are the rage these days. For months I fantasised about having s*x with her.
 Then she started making teasing remarks to me and flirting with me behind my son’s back.
 To cut a long story short, we are now lovers and have s*x, and I give her most of the financial support she needs.  My son is now talking about their getting engaged and the thought that she could be around permanently is killing me.  It is one thing to be bedding a casual girlfriend, but not a daughter-in-law! She said she loves my son and is quite keen on marrying him.
 What can I do to stop this marriage?

Posted: at 18-08-2016 03:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 18-08-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago)
TELL MAMA IYABO TO LET HER SON KNOW
Posted: at 18-08-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 18-08-2016 04:06 PM (7 years ago)
hint magazine story....LMAO
Posted: at 18-08-2016 04:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 18-08-2016 04:10 PM (7 years ago)
U people should stop posting all these made up stories here.
Posted: at 18-08-2016 04:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mynameis1 at 18-08-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago)
Make I borrow comment.. I'm coming
Posted: at 18-08-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 18-08-2016 04:41 PM (7 years ago)
Dat is ur cross. Carry it. U and d useless girl have a lot of explanation to make else u will answer to ur kindred in future wen all ur grandchildren are dying. Even oyibo wey no send culture no go try Wetin u and d girl do.
Posted: at 18-08-2016 04:41 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 18-08-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago)
Fear women,one of the reasons guy should never keep any permanent woman all in the name of whatsoever.if the son marry this girl now,tell me how his wife and father are going to stop what they already started ? Her boyfriends father may not even be the only man she is sleeping with behind her boyfriend.what a game of shame.i watched a leaked record two days ago ,of a Nigeria girl a boy was having sex with and during the sex her boyfriend called her and she pick the call even when the boy phyuking her refused to stop and wait for her to finish the call.she to her boyfriend she is in her girlfriends place.the most annoying part of it is that she was still call her boyfriend Baby,honey,Darling during the call  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-08-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 18-08-2016 05:40 PM (7 years ago)
STORY FOR THE GODS
Posted: at 18-08-2016 05:40 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 18-08-2016 05:58 PM (7 years ago)
Onye apari. Iheoma ehula gi
Posted: at 18-08-2016 05:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 18-08-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago)
you are a wicked father, go kill urself and for the girl do not let your son marry her  because she will someday sleep with her best friend and one day kill your son
Posted: at 18-08-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 18-08-2016 06:48 PM (7 years ago)
 Shocked :ou can also enetr bush and tell dat to the birds. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)ttcchheewwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 18-08-2016 06:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lilycedar2 at 18-08-2016 07:47 PM (7 years ago)
DIG A PIT AND FALL INSIDE 
Posted: at 18-08-2016 07:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 18-08-2016 08:04 PM (7 years ago)

Fear women,one of the reasons guy should never keep any permanent woman all in the name of whatsoever.if the son marry this girl now,tell me how his wife and father are going to stop what they already started ? Her boyfriends father may not even be the only man she is sleeping with behind her boyfriend.what a game of shame.i watched a leaked record two days ago ,of a Nigeria girl a boy was having sex with and during the sex her boyfriend called her and she pick the call even when the boy phyuking her refused to stop and wait for her to finish the call.she to her boyfriend she is in her girlfriends place.the most annoying part of it is that she was still call her boyfriend Baby,honey,Darling during the call  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I EVEN HEARD THAT SOME STUPID MEN FIGHT BOC OF WOMEN OF NOWADAYS,WATIN ME DEY FIGHT 4 OR PROTEST FOR IS EITHER MONEY AND MY GOD GIVEN CHILDREN,BROS THIS KIND THING WEN U JUST YERN SO I DONT FIRST EXPERIENCE AM, HMMM FIGHT BOC OF WOE ONTO ME.
Posted: at 18-08-2016 08:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 18-08-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago)
Kill urself
Posted: at 18-08-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 18-08-2016 09:28 PM (7 years ago)
ONE OF THE MAIN REASON WHY PPL SHOULD be careful, PLS be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLL……………………..
Posted: at 18-08-2016 09:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 18-08-2016 10:12 PM (7 years ago)
Shameless old good for nothing fool.
Posted: at 18-08-2016 10:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 18-08-2016 11:04 PM (7 years ago)
Una go dey share am naa...congratulations u got yourself a turkey.
Posted: at 18-08-2016 11:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 19-08-2016 12:15 AM (7 years ago)
Find anoda woman to poke, comot eye for dere if u no fit tell your son..
Posted: at 19-08-2016 12:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 19-08-2016 01:15 AM (7 years ago)
Oleeee!!! jaguda pali,,,,
Posted: at 19-08-2016 01:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 19-08-2016 05:09 AM (7 years ago)
Selfish greedy man. Am advising you to kill itself before they get married. Better still tell your son and your wife, because they girl is not the right girl for your son. She might as well be doing it with someone else.
Posted: at 19-08-2016 05:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac