National Assembly Lawmaker, Allegedly Shot himself in the Leg After Using "Odechi" Charm

Date: 24-08-2016 11:47 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-08-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago)

Jigawa state lawmaker Honourable Mohammed Gidaji Kazaure is the most passionate lawmaker you will ever see and a self acclaimed Intelligent man who is ''againsting' corruption in a 'sopiscated' way. The gist is that the very funny Lawmaker who 'Gbagauns'' a lot when expressing himself recently mistakenly shot himself in the leg and is codedly recovering without much ado...Time frame of shooting himself in the leg was not whispered but it happened 'recently'
According to insiders,what happened was that ''The Hon. got a charm that is supposedly bullet resistant and decided to try it on himself.He was strongly advised to try it on an animal but the honourable refused.He rubbed the alleged charm on his leg and fired a shot but alas instead of the bullet bouncing back,it went straight into his leg and did damage.
The Honourable was secretly flown abroad where his leg was operated on and he is quietly recovering. It is not known if he will resume with the National Assembly or if he will take a sick leave to enable his injuries heal properly. Even though you can take this story to your Bank or ATM machine,A press release or denial is welcome and will be published for the sake of hearing from the other party because there are three sides to every story.

Posted: at 24-08-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-08-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm,, gud for ram
Posted: at 24-08-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- concentrate at 24-08-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago)
he didnt trust the charm that's why the charm did not work. next time he should shoot his head to prove the potency of the charm. nonsense
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-08-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago)
this is what u get when you are not careful
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- boy1 at 24-08-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago)
HE MAY BE A CAPITAL FOOL
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kayveetee at 24-08-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented.  Grin, ntooorr
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bennieben at 24-08-2016 12:32 PM (7 years ago)
E for test am for em head! Idiot
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:32 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 24-08-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago)
Oooooh he for practise am for him head na. Nonsense juju man. Jt to operate his stupid wound they have to fly him abroad. Are dis pple mad or wat?
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandler at 24-08-2016 01:32 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 24-08-2016 01:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifnotr at 24-08-2016 01:36 PM (7 years ago)
kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Posted: at 24-08-2016 01:36 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 24-08-2016 01:54 PM (7 years ago)
ONE OF THE MAIN REASON WHY PPL SHOULD be careful, PLS be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLL……………………
Posted: at 24-08-2016 01:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 24-08-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago)
Dis a big lie Mr poster.accordin to ur written dey ask him to try it on animal and he decided to try it on animal instead so ws it d animal dey prepare it for or d man?and ws u dia to get dis story urself or u re addin ur own salt and pepper
Posted: at 24-08-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-08-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago)
LOLZZZ SERVES HIM RIGHT
Posted: at 24-08-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 24-08-2016 05:49 PM (7 years ago)
See correct mumu
Posted: at 24-08-2016 05:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-08-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago)
Fowl yansh don open
Posted: at 24-08-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 25-08-2016 04:01 AM (7 years ago)
Hahahahahahahaha  Cheesy Cheesy
Poster u fcuking made my day, dis is d funniest story for dis month i doff my hat for u..
Posted: at 25-08-2016 04:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero