“How I Killed My Girlfriend” – 22-Year-Old Ondo Poly Student

Date: 26-08-2016 6:29 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-08-2016 06:29 AM (7 years ago)

A twenty-two year-old Student of Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo (RUGIPO) in Ondo State, Chukwudi Oweniwe has been arrested for allegedly killing his girlfriend, Miss Nifemi Adeyeye in a bush at Ilu-Abo, in Akure North local government area of Ondo State early this month.

Chukwudi and Nifemi were both Part-Time students of the department of Science and Laboratory Technology (SLT).

The suspect, who lives in Ayede-Ogbese was said to have invited the deceased to his place from their school and subsequently lured her into a bush in Ilu-Abo and killed her.

He was alleged to have performed some ritual activities on her late girlfriend.

However, when Chukwudi was speaking with reporters at the police command in Akure, the state capital when he was being paraded, he confessed to the crime but denied using the lady for ritual.

He narrated how he killed the lady saying “I invited her from Owo to Akure and after introducing her to my parents, I lured her into a bush and strangled her, leaving her body in the bush.

“On the second day, I asked a commercial motorcycle rider to take me to the bush where I left her; I observed that she was not dead and I used a stoned to hit her head and she died immediately.

“My parents became curious when they did not see her and I was arrested by Police in Ayede Ogbese and from there, they transferred me to anti-cultism in Akure”.

When asked why he killed her girlfriend, Chukwudi said he did not know the spirit that came on him and that it was when he killed her that he realised that he had committed a sin.

He also denied being a cultist.

He said they had been dating since February this year and that she had never cheated on her.

The State Police commissioner, Mrs. Hilda Ibifuro-Harrison said Nifemi’s remains were recovered in the bush by men of the Special Anti-cultism squad.

She said the police were still investigating the matter to unravel the suspect’s action.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 26-08-2016 06:29 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mynameis1 at 26-08-2016 06:42 AM (7 years ago)
If you don't know what came over when you killer her..it means this is not the first murder you've committed..
Posted: at 26-08-2016 06:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 26-08-2016 06:59 AM (7 years ago)
make dem first go ckeck this man brain , I sure say e nor dey normal, mad man
Posted: at 26-08-2016 06:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 26-08-2016 07:02 AM (7 years ago)
“On the second day, I asked a commercial motorcycle rider to take me to the bush where I left her; I observed that she was not dead and I used a stoned to hit her head and she died immediately. How would you explain this because you kill her the first day but went there the second day and found out she was still alive , then why don't you help her if you don't know what came over you the first but instead you wnet ahead to finish her with a stone, you just waste innocent girl for your greed
Posted: at 26-08-2016 07:02 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 26-08-2016 07:29 AM (7 years ago)
RIP to the dead, and may soul  roths   in hell in advances
Posted: at 26-08-2016 07:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 26-08-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago)
Just like that? Someone need to be careful with this boys this days since spirit of killing is taken over them anyhow, if only somebody went there earlier to rescue that poor girl before the devil came back to finish her oh dear
Posted: at 26-08-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 26-08-2016 08:12 AM (7 years ago)
see face..but this face is 22 years..
Posted: at 26-08-2016 08:12 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 26-08-2016 08:22 AM (7 years ago)
See mumuyaro,,,,,you go soon know hw far,,,
Posted: at 26-08-2016 08:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 26-08-2016 10:01 AM (7 years ago)
THERE IS JUDGEMENT IN HEAVEN, Y'ALL EVIL DOER'S SHOULD REMEMBER THAT AND BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 26-08-2016 10:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- emytex74 at 26-08-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago)
Make dey force this guy to say the truth why he killed dat girl, y dat thing dat came ova him no tell him to kill himself. Onye ara
Posted: at 26-08-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-08-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago)
YEYE BOY
Posted: at 26-08-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- sandler at 26-08-2016 10:21 AM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 26-08-2016 10:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pissmaker at 26-08-2016 11:19 AM (7 years ago)
I am not a happy with this tori that you nacked..... May God forgive this capenter of a guy, instead of hammer you used stone to nack somebody..... Ok, continue

Abeg just nack this www.facebook.com/areatori
Posted: at 26-08-2016 11:19 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifnotr at 26-08-2016 11:41 AM (7 years ago)
Evil young man
Posted: at 26-08-2016 11:41 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 26-08-2016 01:51 PM (7 years ago)
EVIL MAN,,, JAILLLL LIFE
Posted: at 26-08-2016 01:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimkey at 26-08-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
Wicked world! what a waste.
Posted: at 26-08-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- yawa_don_gas at 26-08-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago)
After yawa don catch am
Posted: at 26-08-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kayveetee at 27-08-2016 01:54 AM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented. na wah o.
Posted: at 27-08-2016 01:54 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 27-08-2016 04:30 AM (7 years ago)
Evil boy, u never talk d truth
Posted: at 27-08-2016 04:30 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming