BUSTED! Herdsman In Possession Of AK47 Riffle Nabbed In Enugu - Photo

Date: 30-08-2016 7:44 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-08-2016 07:44 AM (7 years ago)

A suspect who identified himself as one Ibrahim Adamumale said to be about 20 years old has been nabbed in Affa Udi local Government Area of Enugu state for allegedly being in possession of a sophisticated gun suspected to be Ak 47 Riffle with 24 rounds of live ammunitions. The suspect who claimed that he is from Nassarawa state but lives at Hausa quarters 9thmile and a herdsman with some cows at Affa Udi bush was nabbed on yesterday by the combine efforts of the police and the members of the public from Affa acting on a tip off.

It was further gathered that suspect before he was nabbed had expended about six shots on the air to evade being nabbed failed to the superior effort of the police and members of the public who have gathered information about suspect'"s antecedents in relation to bearing of sophisticated weapon within Affa axis and its environs.Suspect is now helping the police in their investigations in relation to how he came about the riffle.

The state commissioner of police Emmanuel Ojukwu has expressed delight at the effort of his men and the community leading to the arrest of the suspected hoodlum and the recovery of the gun and ammunition pointing out that Enugu state under his watch,will continue to partner relevant stake holders and sister Agencies for a safe and secured environment.

Posted: at 30-08-2016 07:44 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hassyluv at 30-08-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago)
if I hear say did mugu resemble Fulani people
Posted: at 30-08-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Erekosima at 30-08-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago)
I know Nigeria then to be a country where if you are found with even a local gun, you will be known as a criminal but these days the Hausa Fulani people have turned there cattle sticks to cattle ak47 riffles.
I hope this story will not die down, Please commissioner Emmanuel Ojukwu don't pick any call from Abuja headquarters until these idiots are brought to book and dealt with, can anyone do this in there state?
Posted: at 30-08-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- digitaljon at 30-08-2016 08:30 AM (7 years ago)
The South is under siege by the North. The Christians in the North are killed any how by the Northerners. Buhari do not seem to give a damn, he is rather inflicting severe and the worst economic hardship ever on the populace. How long shall this linger?
Posted: at 30-08-2016 08:30 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Mynameis1 at 30-08-2016 08:39 AM (7 years ago)
The situation of these Fulani herdsmen in occupying most States in Nigeria is becoming unbearable and violently legal....And when we retaliate the security agencies will blame us for being violent
Posted: at 30-08-2016 08:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 30-08-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago)
HERDSMEN WAHALA
Posted: at 30-08-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 30-08-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago)
Dear God, I know I have strayed just like the biblical prodigal son. I have equally sinned. But please, dear Lord, ignore my sins and intervene in this our ugly situation. Send us brave, fearless and courageous men who will look this Pharaoh called Buhari in the face and tell him, "you are a wicked man, call your Fulani militants to order!". And please, God, we don't want pigeon priest like Father Ejike Mbaka who would not even speak out against the killing of his own people by Fulani militants just so he won't jeopardize his friendship with the fulani president. Don't give us pastor Tunde Bakare who would criticize this Pharaoh today only to visit him tomorrow and start preaching patience. (Patience while we are being killed on daily bases right there in our own villages) Don't give us shameless old men like the Otta farmer; Matthew Aremu Obasanjo who would mock us by declaring that it was him and four others who made Buhari president. Father please, we reject cowards like my governor; Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of Enugu state who would only cry and declare fasting when we are killed only to go opening teeth with grand master of our killers few minutes later. We don't want inconsistent men like Soyinka who would say one thing today and do another thing tomorrow.
Faithful God, give us a people's governor like Ayodele Fayose who would do anything to protect his people. Give us fearless brave men like Femi Fani Kayode who would look the bitter leaf plant in the face and say: "my friend, you are bitter!". Give us clergy men like Bishops Matthew Kukah, John Onayakain, Okogie and a few others. We don't need 'toys' like Osibanjo (the Vice President) and the other pastorpreneuers who would be too scared to speak out even when their fellow Christians have since become endangered species.
Omnipotent God, only you knew how you handled Abacha's case when he started imitating you. Now, Buhari is imitating you by thinking he and his fulani militants can determine who lives and who dies. Ancient of days, do your job! Fix this! God. Buhari and his militants may be stronger than the southern christians, middle-beltans, Southern Kaduna people and other minority groups they've been killing in the North but one thing is certain, they are not stronger than you. Prove this to him once again, please dear God.
In Jesus mighty name, we have prayed.
Amen!!!!

Posted: at 30-08-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-08-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago)
igala man
Posted: at 30-08-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgan1 at 30-08-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago)
Na where dis guys dey get gun???
Posted: at 30-08-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 30-08-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-08-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- danielsony at 30-08-2016 10:53 AM (7 years ago)
Get the idiot to lead to the arrest of  the others without wasting much time, and shot them immediately, what is this",
Posted: at 30-08-2016 10:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 30-08-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago)
useless fulani, they should not waste time to kill him
Posted: at 30-08-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 30-08-2016 12:27 PM (7 years ago)
why are the herdsmen killing innocent people. this is harrowing.
Posted: at 30-08-2016 12:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- hadufeope at 30-08-2016 12:56 PM (7 years ago)
kill him....

Posted: at 30-08-2016 12:56 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimchery at 30-08-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
una for give am jungle justice
Posted: at 30-08-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimkey at 30-08-2016 01:14 PM (7 years ago)
Oh no! Why didn't they burn him alive. From police station back to Nasarawa state.
I pity this country.  Sad Sad
Posted: at 30-08-2016 01:14 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kachasi at 30-08-2016 04:05 PM (7 years ago)
Let them jail him for life. and make sure it comes with hard labour.
Posted: at 30-08-2016 04:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 30-08-2016 04:40 PM (7 years ago)
waste him with dat his gun.
Posted: at 30-08-2016 04:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandler at 30-08-2016 05:35 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 30-08-2016 05:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 31-08-2016 10:25 AM (7 years ago)
GOD PLEASE HEAL NAIJA OOOO
Posted: at 31-08-2016 10:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac