He is ready to have me as second wife

Date: 20-02-2010 9:53 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-02-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
I am 23 years old and in love with a man of 45 years. He is ready to have me as his second wife and he is a God-fearing man. I really love him but his wife is my problem. What do I do?

K.K, Lagos

You have not specified how the wife poses a problem to you. But in whatever way you view it, I believe you should steer clear of that home. On the other hand, if his religion permits more than a wife, he is free to be a polygamist. But, if he is God-fearing Christian as you implied, then, he should not contemplate having a second wife, especially if he is legally married to his first wife.

Besides, there is no assurance from him that you could remain his second and last wife. Even if he tells you that now, I am sure he will get ‘bored’ with you as you grow older and promise another girl, young enough to be his daughter, marriage. Don’t be a fool in love.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 20-02-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
see wahala oo. u know he is married and u still they enter there. is that time of prophesy here. when many will glue to one man and pleading him just to bear his name?

Maybe that hour has come.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 20-02-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Y won't she b a problem. What God has join together, let no man put asunder, don't u no u re an intruder. Go look 4 ur own Husband, or else d problem u'll face will b bigger than dat u re facing now.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-02-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
damn!!!

handwritings on the wall....
drawings on the ceilings..... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-02-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
KAIII SECOUND HAND THING

Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-02-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
That hours is come upon Mankind.. when many will come to me and said.. pls sir can we bear your name, just to belong among your wives Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-02-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
dreamer

Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-02-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
stop breaking up happy marriages!!!

Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-02-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2010 02:57 PM
i ques is not really happy if the man dey mess up in such age... Grin ;Dthe wife most break his head for this

Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-02-2010 02:56 PM
dreamer

Nothing like Dream oo. but is fast approching.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 20-02-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2010 02:27 PM
damn!!!

handwritings on the wall....
drawings on the ceilings..... Grin Grin Grin

no mind the stupid gurl.....

you want to reap where u did not sew....having the man as ur sugar daddy is not enough for you..you want to marry him...go and marry.....if i be that woman i go blind the gurl

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 20-02-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-02-2010 02:59 PM
dreamer

So u dey prefer muslim style?? Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-02-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-02-2010 02:58 PM
i ques is not really happy if the man dey mess up in such age... Grin ;Dthe wife most break his head for this

hit the right spot.....

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 20-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-02-2010 03:00 PM
dreamer

No b muslim style ooo.. is written in the Book of all Books. and those words will surely come to pass.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2010 03:01 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-02-2010 02:58 PM

hit the right spot.....
hehe i ques he got door closeing panic Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-02-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-02-2010 03:02 PM
dreamer

No b muslim style ooo.. is written in the Book of all Books. and those words will surely come to pass.
me i no sabi oo..u know better ;Dlemme wish u 5 wifes..monday to friday and weekend u free to get some new meat come join the group Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-02-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-02-2010 03:04 PM
dreamer

me i no sabi oo..u know better ;Dlemme wish u 5 wifes..monday to friday and weekend u free to get some new meat come join the group Grin Grin

if actualy that time has come upon Mankind... cheii i fit get pass 5 wives, even Oga go still add some join u small.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 20-02-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
A word is enough for the wise! as it has been said earlier, what assurance has u from him to be the second and last wife he will ever deseire!

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 20-02-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-02-2010 03:06 PM
dreamer

if actualy that time has come upon Mankind... cheii i fit get pass 5 wives, even Oga go still add some join u small.  Grin Grin

heheheh i wish u power to handle o Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-02-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-02-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-02-2010 03:06 PM
dreamer

heheheh i wish u power to handle o Grin Grin

The thing no go be only me oo. women plenty, so all men dey in problem be that  Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

6. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

7. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

8. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

9. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

13. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So