Can You Tolerate A Violent Girlfriend? (Page 11)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
Topic: Can You Tolerate A Violent Girlfriend? (Page 11) (Read 7038 times)
precious-k (24)
Newbie (f) | 3 years ago

What is wrong if a woman slaps a man? Have you not seen men that beats up their girl? when d guy is acting funny, n slapping him will make him come back to his right senses WHY NOT , so that d madness wil clears from his eyes LOL
   : I love it when a gal slaps her boyfriend lol 

I dey sorry 4 u boy friend bcos i know say he go dey collect slap dail from u
LOL

posted: Feb 23 2010, 06:01 PM
PreetyInstinct (12283)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 3 years ago

Quote from: megafather1 on Feb 21 2010, 03:48 PM
Am i a little baby that i will allow my girl friend 2 beat or insult me?... except if she pays my bills or if i am under a spell.
lolz dat's jokes... Cheesy Smiley

I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!Wink Cool

posted: Feb 23 2010, 06:08 PM
wallas (3019)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 years ago

na wetin i dey like sef.... i go slap slap her face so teh so teh so teh she no go even love go vamoose 4 her chin...nonsense

posted: Feb 23 2010, 06:30 PM
chikzy (1)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

yes of cause the only way one can do that is to ignor it and show her love when on is so violent and u keep showing that person love he or she will get fed up and have a change of mind cause the only constant tin is chang except it is a spiritual problem lol if u tryno chang haaaaaaaaaaaaaa ruooooooooooooon

posted: Feb 23 2010, 07:26 PM
lionaroar (15)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

hell no...even if she was drunk, she dares not raise her hand talkless using it..i have never hit a woman in my life and i dare any woman to try it...i mean you don't have a relationship with a woman until you know what kind of woman she is...we won't reach that point...any sign of violence, she'll be dropped like a bad habit...period

posted: Feb 24 2010, 12:43 AM
shaoyang (2087)

that's why chinese people are really very different, i have seen a chinese girl give her nija bf a heavy slap on the street just cos the guy looked at a girl passing by them, lots of things like this happen but it really depends on some kind of guys if a wife slap you the husband what will she do to your famioly members? hhhmm girls instead of violent just cry and let me see the tears i will never repeat what made you to cry apart from that i go tie am hand and leg carry pepper put in her eyes and anus

posted: Feb 24 2010, 06:05 AM
fabulousity80 (5)
Newbie (f) | 3 years ago

Ayemokhai,u seem to be the fore runner of controversial topics on women.......well having a violent girlfriend is not the best thing to happen to a man but there is a reason for everything, there is a reason for you guyz being together,if you really do love her,you can be patient with her,make her understand there are other better ways of handling issues than bin violent...am sure she will appreciate it at the end.

posted: Feb 24 2010, 09:05 AM
eeoboh (45)
Newbie (f) | 3 years ago

Quote from: fabulousity80 on Feb 24 2010, 09:05 AM

Ayemokhai,u seem to be the fore runner of controversial topics on women.......well having a violent girlfriend is not the best thing to happen to a man but there is a reason for everything, there is a reason for you guyz being together,if you really do love her,you can be patient with her,make her understand there are other better ways of handling issues than bin violent...am sure she will appreciate it at the end.
go on my dear Fabu.......80. tell them more

posted: Feb 24 2010, 09:11 AM
ayobless (2)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

hum......................................

posted: Feb 24 2010, 01:03 PM
saintdav76 (2099)

For 9ja, abi na for obodo oyibo? me i no go take easy as she dey give she dey take wit five for free, na that one dem dey call buy one take five free, she dey mega? she no luk face? abi na play? infact talk again.

posted: Feb 24 2010, 01:30 PM

1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13

Login To Reply

Jump to: