Another Naijapals date and another disaster

Date: 22-02-2010 6:26 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 22-02-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago)
I'm beginning to think every women online have some sort of deficiency, and are really unbalanced.

Tonight's date:

She showed up and looked totally different in person than she did in pictures and webcam. The pictures and lighting were very flattering. I tried not to be superficial, but I won't lie it was a let down.

Most guys probably would have left at that point but I stuck around. I was polite, held open the doors and I complimented her and said a few nice things. I'm a gentleman regardless. I paid for the dinner. 200RMB!!!

From that point. . .

I walked her to her car and gave her a hug then left. I get home and log into my MSN and get this instant message:

"I think you are very sweet and so kind but I think that will be a problem you're too sweet and too kind for me. Your amazing and so sexy but i can see myself hurting u and I dont wanna do that "

I couldn't care about her not liking me, or not feeling any chemistry, but was that message really necessary? Something about that just rubs me the wrong way. "i can see myself hurting u and I dont wanna do that"

I'm a little speechless, maybe some women can offer up some input.

Posted: at 22-02-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 22-02-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
Its easy and clear, She said she doesnt deserve you - too gentle for her liking.

Posted: at 22-02-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 22-02-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago)
she needed a rough guy.

Posted: at 22-02-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 22-02-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
she was being honest

Posted: at 22-02-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 22-02-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
nah ur problem so face it

Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 22-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
did she check ur ...... Lips Sealed ?
Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 22-02-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Thank God for his mercy....nd stop wondering...u hv been warned!..lol
next time Mech.....spice it up a bit, too much gentility kills d fun.
Posted: at 22-02-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajose1 at 22-02-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Try not 2 be gentle.....Coz gentleness dnt work sometimes.
Posted: at 22-02-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 22-02-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
Okie...forget about her

Posted: at 22-02-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colenzo at 22-02-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
o boy ladies like rough riders handle like a bitch and pet them like a new born they will be dying for u

Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 22-02-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
trust me i know how to handle them

Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 22-02-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 22-02-2010 04:30 PM

he should ask for ur advice next time

Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 22-02-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 22-02-2010 04:30 PM

who are "them"?

Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-02-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm. should i say, sometimes women hide the real side of them or should i just say they need to see some dirty or rough side of the guys?? complicated atimes.. Only women knows exactly what they want from their type of guy.

@ Poster...... Sorry broo!! keep trying!!

Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 22-02-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
@ Poster, arent you lucky she was honet wit you, wld you have rather she lied & deceive u only to hurt you later?
Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 22-02-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
wetin u con reply?

Posted: at 22-02-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 23-02-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
why would she lies about her identities...lolz...na wa oooo. u have image memory.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Maxti at 23-02-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago)
Be urself. It pays.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-02-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 22-02-2010 06:26 AM
I'm beginning to think every women online have some sort of deficiency, and are really unbalanced.

Tonight's date:

She showed up and looked totally different in person than she did in pictures and webcam. The pictures and lighting were very flattering. I tried not to be superficial, but I won't lie it was a let down.

Most guys probably would have left at that point but I stuck around. I was polite, held open the doors and I complimented her and said a few nice things. I'm a gentleman regardless. I paid for the dinner. 200RMB!!!

From that point. . .

I walked her to her car and gave her a hug then left. I get home and log into my MSN and get this instant message:

"I think you are very sweet and so kind but I think that will be a problem you're too sweet and too kind for me. Your amazing and so sexy but i can see myself hurting u and I dont wanna do that "

I couldn't care about her not liking me, or not feeling any chemistry, but was that message really necessary? Something about that just rubs me the wrong way. "i can see myself hurting u and I dont wanna do that"

I'm a little speechless, maybe some women can offer up some input.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

u are cheating in ur gf!!!!!!!

Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 23-02-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
im speechless too

Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac