Thousands Of Zimbabweans Lose Money As MMM Crashes

Date: 26-09-2016 12:03 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 26-09-2016 12:03 PM (7 years ago)

Remember what the government in Nigeria warned about MMM?  Zimbabweans are experiencing it first hand. Thousands of people, among them civil servants and vendors, have lost thousands of dollars to fraudulent online pyramid scheme MMM Global Zimbabwe after it collapsed recently. The social financial network, which relied on an accelerating number of new members to pay off the old, abruptly terminated its services last week leaving participants stranded.

Zimbabweans have in the past months been joining the online investment scheme in droves in a bid “to get rich quickly”. The Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe warned people that the scheme was fraudulent and there was no legal recourse in the event they lost their money.

The scheme advertises itself as a mutual aid fund under which recruited members contribute money to assist others and are promised investment returns of 30 percent per month. Some of the people left counting their losses told The Herald that they received emails that the scheme had been suspended until September 15.
 said Mr Tinashe Muza of Harare.

“When we started putting our funds in the scheme one could get assistance within seven days but things later changed to 14 days and when we were shut out the waiting period was 21 days. What it simply means is that the number of people in need of help has outnumbered the number of people joining. Right now we have nowhere to get our money which we invested.”

MMM stands for Mavrodi Mondial Moneybox and takes its name from its founder, Sergei Panteleevich Mavrodi of Russia. He founded MMM in 1989 and the scheme was declared bankrupt three years later leading to the disappearance of Mavrodi until his arrest in 2003.

While some people who were skeptical about the scheme started with small amounts, it is believed some poured in thousands of dollars anticipating higher returns. The RBZ said the schemes were fraudulent as existing investors were
‘paid money not from genuine market investment of their funds, but from contributions made by new investors, until a point when the scheme can no longer attract new investors,

“The participants are made aware that they make their money by recruiting new members who in turn must recruit more members,” ”
warned the Central Bank.

Posted: at 26-09-2016 12:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 26-09-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago)
TWIMC   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-09-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-09-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago)
Gullible people get turn over
Posted: at 26-09-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- diutopep at 26-09-2016 12:21 PM (7 years ago)
Eyaah...d have paid dearly for it!
Posted: at 26-09-2016 12:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 26-09-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented. This is one of the reason Y kison said we should be very CAREFUL !!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-09-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishopdon at 26-09-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago)
NAIJAPAL, STOP SPREADING RUMOR HERE. I AM SURE THIS IS THE NEWS U SAW AND DECIDED TO CHANGE THE HEADING.
    Less than three weeks after Zimbabwe’s
    National Reserve bank warned citizens to stay
    away from MMM, the scheme might be showing
    signs of imminent collapse. MMM Zimbabwe had
    in some few weeks ago stopped all withdrawals
    and allowed deposits.

As reported by BehindMLM. In an effort to stave
    off an inevitable collapse, MMM Global’s
    Zimbabwe chapter froze investor
    withdrawals. Deposits were still permitted, with
    the intention being to collect money without
    withdrawals draining the system and unfreeze
    existing accounts on September 15th.

That plan has now been cancelled, with MMM
    Global Zimbabwe prematurely unfreezing
    investor withdrawals.

But unknowing to MMM members, the scheme is
    ripping them off. Here is the catch as reported
    by BehindMLM:

While affiliates deposit real funds into MMM
    Global, the company itself pays out Ponzi points
    called “Mavros”. Mavros must be exchanged for
    real money, subject to availability of new
    investment deposits being made.

MMM Eastern Africa, who run the MMM Global
    Zimbabwean chapter, have reduced the Mavro
    exchange rate from 1 Mavro to $1 to 5 Mavros
    to $1.

This is effectively an 80% reduction in the dollar
    value of existing invested funds and the Ponzi
    ROI attached to them.

For example, whereas previously an MMM
    Eastern Africa affiliate who invested $1 was
    promised $2 within 30 days, now they’ll receive
    just 20 cents.

Affiliates who had been hoarding Mavros in
    their back office will now only be able to claim
    20% of what they were previously able to
    request in withdrawals.

This change has likely been implemented due to
    a lack of new withdrawals, leaving MMM Eastern
    Africa unable to meet it’s 100% ROI obligations
    come September 15th.

By reducing withdrawal rates by 80%, it now
    takes longer for an affiliate to “break even”. But
    after five months the problem of paying
    affiliates more than has been invested, known
    as a “Ponzi liability”, persists.

This will inevitably still bring about a collapse.
    MMM Eastern Africa have just put it off a bit.
    That’s of course assuming affiliates don’t riot,
    stop promoting the scheme altogether and
    demand their money back.

MMM members in Zimbabwe have already
    started counting their losses. Mr Tinashe Muza
    of Harare told iharare.co.zw that “All along
    things were moving in the right direction and we
    now have nowhere to claim our investments.”

“When we started putting our funds in the
    scheme one could get assistance within seven
    days but things later changed to 14 days and
    when we were shut out the waiting period was
    21 days. What it simply means is that the
    number of people in need of help has
    outnumbered the number of people joining.
    Right now we have nowhere to get our money
    which we invested.”

Another victim, Mrs Rosemary Mawonde said:
    “We never thought the scheme would end this
    way as we believed that by using EcoCash to do
    the transactions, things were in order. I am
    surprised that EcoCash is also distancing itself
    from the scheme and it is clear that I will never
    recover the USD300 that I invested.”

EcoCash, the mobile money operator that
    allowed its service to be used by MMM members
    for their transactions has distanced itself from
    the matter saying:

“We advise our valued customers and all
    stakeholders that Ecocash is a licensed mobile
    payment platform that enables customers to
    make financial transactions such as sending
    money, buying prepaid airtime as well as paying
    for goods and services within the confines of the
    law of Zimbabwe. EcoCash promotes safe and
    legal transactions but will not be held liable for
    any losses arising from the use of EcoCash to
    engage in illegal activities such as Ponzi
    schemes.”

Last week, Nigeria’s Securities and Exchange
    Commission SEC had warned all Nigerians to
    stay away from MMM. According to estimates,
    there over 509,021 Nigerians who are members
    of the Ponzi Scheme as at the time of writing
    this report.

No one knows when the scheme will start
    collapsing just like MMM Zimbabwe. However, in
    May, MMM South Africa had collapse with
    countless citizens losing millions in invested
    funds.

https://pageone.ng/2016/09/09/mmm-zimbabwe-froze-withdrawals-80-funds/
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by ArchitGreen: 8:50pm On Sep 13
next stop is Nigeria.... investors beware
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by Pierocash(m): 8:59pm On Sep 13
sTop spreading lies,MMM South Africa is stil functioning.tell ur SEC or any financial institution that paid u to spread lies tha MMM Nigeria has come to stay,and their is nothing they can do abt it.Agent of confusion

6 Likes 1 Share
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by intbizoil: 4:05am On Sep 14
No mind them by the time recession will scatter their stomach they will carry placard and be running around like chickens
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by leorayvon2k2: 6:35am On Sep 14
Dear op what have u gained by this report? Is it your money?..

2 Likes
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by Opistorincos(m): 10:58am On Sep 14
I no go talk
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by kennylyn(m): 7:02pm On Sep 14
Useless and jobless op.... U forget that every deposit is another person's withdrawal... Go get a life

3 Likes
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by egopersonified(f): 10:10pm On Sep 14
op, bet why? these people have being warned enough, allow them enjoy their business. Found out today that my sisters are all involved, I didn't just bother to preach to them, if you have stacked an amount you won't commit suicide over and have gotten profit above that amount, then it's all good.

I am still wondering why they didn't ask me if I was interested sha. Is that how they will discover one treasure island filled with gold and they won't tell me? Very very disappointed infact undecided

3 Likes
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by Tyche(m): 8:00am On Sep 15

egopersonified:
    op, bet why? these people have being warned enough, allow them enjoy their business. Found out today that my sisters are all involved, I didn't just bother to preach to them, if you have stacked an amount you won't commit suicide over and have gotten profit above that amount, then it's all good.

I am still wondering why they didn't ask me if I was interested sha. Is that how they will discover one treasure island filled with gold and they won't tell me? Very very disappointed infact undecided

You dey hustle too much, na him make them no tell you grin
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by tdbankplc: 8:50am On Sep 15

egopersonified:

He fit be say u get OP kind f mind set make dem no tell you.
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by krizate1: 12:04am On Sep 16
Nigerians are so blinded by desperation sha! Paying money to someone account is not still risky enough? The scammers behind MMM is among those requesting and giving help watching the system grow in the process..... It takes a month to withdraw dividend long enough for y'all to give help to at least 10 or more account belonging to the culprits..... Run now that you can
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by amordiguys(m): 9:54am On Sep 16

krizate1:
    Nigerians are so blinded by desperation sha! Paying money to someone account is not still risky enough? The scammers behind MMM is among those requesting and giving help watching the system grow in the process..... It takes a month to withdraw dividend long enough for y'all to give help to at least 10 or more account belonging to the culprits..... Run now that you can

My frd...u simply dont know how this system works...Y not make ur findings before commenting....
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by getbusy2(m): 10:42am On Sep 16
Just a Ponzi scheme.
Those who invest early get back their money with profits. They are happy.
You who join last may not even have a bone.

Invest only what you are ready to loose.

1 Like
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by Estherokitikpi1: 9:27pm On Sep 16
If you want to learn how to participate in mmm without losing your money, chat me up here 08127947105 (watsapp only)
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by krizate1: 11:00pm On Sep 16

amordiguys:
    My frd...u simply dont know how this system works...Y not make ur findings before commenting....

I know all about it bro..... My advise is run while you can with the little you have collected because some day y'all be rendering help to MMM syndicate unknowingly...
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by jidluk: 7:39am On Sep 17
grin

egopersonified:

Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by ziego(m): 7:42am On Sep 17

getbusy2:
    Just a Ponzi scheme.
    Those who invest early get back their money with profits. They are happy.
    You who join last may not even have a bone.

Invest only what you are ready to loose.

U don't know what mmm is all about.

See it this way:

"MMM is like a house full of rice. There's so much rice stored in the room such that if you eat 20 cups alone, it won't shake the rice storage.

*Remember*, before you eat, you must have contributed your own small rice amount to the the large storage.

That rice storage can never be exhausted unless everyone comes to take rice on the same day from the storage.. but in MMM this is not possible because the release date of every fund put into MMM is 2 weeks, before then more people would have deposited more rice.."

For every deposit there is withdrawal

2 Likes
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by apkpromise: 11:54pm On Sep 17
nah wah ooo .i just no know why op just yearn like this about MMM self.Why you just dey paint our beloved Sergei Movradi like this .Sincerely speaking No individual here who have participated in MMM that will say He or She has recovered invested principal. Even some including me just they run things with the profits.So even if MMM closed down today and my money hang mind you no be Baba Sergei the money they with ooo .The money still dey better the life of my fellow naija brother or sister and that's good because I epp somebody .Now my Question to Op is this, Op seriously Who you Epp Self?
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by hopeforcharles(m): 8:20am On Sep 18

egopersonified:

Because they know ur busy body is raised to the power of 2,
I wonder what people will gain in trying to discourage people from mmm esp when the profits are obvious, just caution people not discourage them it's their money.
Re: MMM Zimbabwe Froze Withdrawals, Old Members Lost 80% Of Funds by Abufawziyah(m): 9:32am On Sep 18
VERY FUNNY......

An inspirational speaker once said " The best days in my life were the days I spent with another man's wife".

Audience were in shock and silence. He added: "and she is my mother".
And a big round of applause and laughter followed.

One of the men who listened to the speech decided to crack it at home.
After dinner, he said to his wife: the best days in my life were the days I spent with another man's wife.....
After a second he tried to recall the second line....

By the time he regained his senses, he was on hospital bed, recovering from burns of hot water poured by his wife.

MORAL LESSON: Don't copy what you cannot paste.
Good morning.

Join me tonight on our Internet Millionaire Mastermind Club (IMMC) on whatsapp by 8:3pm (West African Time) as we show you how to build a fortune on the internet right from the comfort of your home.

To be part of this empowering meeting, you can send me a message on my Whatsapp number: 234 806 496 2056.

Message Format: 'Your Name, Pls add me into the IMMC group for tonight's meeting.
Posted: at 26-09-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- erhubeauty at 26-09-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
I am laughing at the Nigerians whose money will soon be sent to voice-mail. Una own don finish
Posted: at 26-09-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishopdon at 26-09-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago)
I JUST COPIED THIS AND POSTED, NO EDITTING, FROM THE SAME ZIMBABWE, AS AT YESTERDAY.

2016-09-25

My name is Nyasha i am a guider in MMM I requsted help from MMM on the 29th of July and immediately i was matched and i gh the sum of 3980.i am happy to be a part of thiS life changing journey Viva MMM. Long live Mavrodi and MMM

2016-09-25

Hie am enivarm in Bindura I requested $320 on 31 July .long live mmm

2016-09-25

I am a down liner and i made a G H of 100US$ on the 5-09-2016 Thanks MMM

2016-09-25

Hello, i marian an MMM memberr from Zim.  On 06/09/ 2016 I got help of $70.00 Thanks MMM

2016-09-25

Hello My name is Tsitsi I am a participant of MMM, I  requested to get help and I got all my $50 within 24 hours... Thank you MMM community! Together we can change the world

2016-09-25

My name is mabhi from bulawayo in zimbabwe.I requested help of 40usd on 6 September 2016 and the next 48hrs all the money was in my account.  Thank you to the participants of mmm.

2016-09-25

My name is lilian requested help of 40 and o got all the money long live MMM

2016-09-25

Hello good people, on the 5 th day of September 2016 i requested to  get help of 20 dollars in bitcoins, i received all my money on the 8th day of SEPTEMBER 2016, Thank you MMM

2016-09-25

hi good people my name is simba murombo l joined mmm community in june 2016 and provided  help of 50 on the 30th of june and l requested help of $10 on the 2nd of august and l received my money i  my wallet within hours. thanks to mavroid for the community. viva mmm

2016-09-25

my name is taombekwa from harare zimbabwe i want to thank mmm for a well equiped good platform .i requested help of 10$

2016-09-25

Hello my name is Munya. I phd $1000 on 5 July and ghd $10 on 1 August. I am a participant living in Harare. Together we can change the world

2016-09-25

I am Agnes Chiureki im an MMM oarticipant. I provided help on the date in green. In the 5th of september i got help of $10. All thanks to MMM.

2016-09-24

My name is faith I'm a participant of MMM.I did a l ph on 20 of June of 350.I waited an did a th on the 24 of July.I received $490.MMM you are the best.thank you for this life changing opportunity.Long live

2016-09-24

I am filda an mmm participant from Źimbabwe harare. And on the 30 June 2016 I provided help of $200 and by the 27th of July 2016 I received $270. Thank you mmm you are the best

2016-09-24

I did a GH for 500 and only received 160 of the amount. I managed to off my debts. Thank you mmm.

2016-09-24

my name is givemore Chokuwamba I'm from Zimbabwe Harare this is my letter of happiness I get help of $150

2016-09-24

Hie am Constance Mugande a MMM participant i made a ph of $100 & matched on the 31th of July i requested to get help of $150 & all my money was in my account by that i say thankyou to all MMM participants & to Mavrodi, together we can change the world thankyou

2016-09-24

Hello my name is Dzobo i asked to get help of 150 on 6 september 2016 and in 3 days time i had received the money in my account.

2016-09-24

My name is Progress Mambo. I am from Harare Zimbabwe and I am a participant of MMM. I put $500 and managed to withdraw $140.

2016-09-24

HIE FAMILY IM DELIWE NDLOVU IM A MMM PARTICIPANT FROM BULAWAYO ZIMBABWE I GHED 140 0N THE 12TH OF august

2016-09-24

Hie all MMM participants. My name is Charles D Mutasa and I an an ordinary member of MMM. I am glad to advise that on 12 August 2016 I requested for help of $140 . Forward with MMM.

2016-09-24

My name is letwin I requested to do a ph of $100 on the 27 of June.I waited for 30 days.on the 29 of July I did a gh of $130 and received all the profits and my money back.thank you mmm

2016-09-24

Am Sandra and live in Harare Zimbabwe.I am a MMM participant.I did my PH on 27/07/2016 of $140 and did my GH on 29/07/2016 and received full amount which I requested of $130.Thank you MMM

2016-09-24

My name is Valentine I'm a participant of MMM.I requested to provide help on the 6th of June of  $100.I waited and I did a gh of $130 on the 28 of July.I received all my intrest.thank you mmm you are a life changer

2016-09-24

Dear friends My name is Shami an ordinary participant in MMM. I reside in Harare. On 20 May 2016 i successfully provided help for $200 to a fellow participant and i requested for help on 05 August for $120 and as i write this letter i am happy to confirm that cash had been transferred into my account. MMM is for really together we will change the world

2016-09-24

m charungwa joe an mmm participant from masvingo, i phed 450usd in the month of july and requested for help of 120usd on 05 sept

2016-09-24

My name is Shumie from Zimbabwe. On 26\07 l requested for help of $100. In 72 hrs all the amount was in my account. I'm happy to be a participant of MMM. Together we can change the world. Viva MMM.

2016-09-24

MY NAME IS LEVI MUTUNHA AND RECEIVED $100.00.I AM HAPPY TO RECEIVE THE GIFT.I`M FROM KWEKWE ZIMBABWE

2016-09-24

Hello people. My name is Standard from Plumtree and i am a MMM participant. I provuded help with $50 and got help of $100 in July. MMM helps people lets continue helping each other.

2016-09-24

My name is Vincent Nyati.I live in Bulawayo the second capital city of Zimbabwe. I provided help sometime mid June of $1000. 29 July 2016 I asked for help of $100 and within 3days I received the help.

2016-09-24

My name is Vanessa Mpofu,l am a 100+ guider in MMM.l live in Harare Zimbabwe.l got help of $100 on the 5th of September after phing on the 27th of July. I am so happy MMM is changing lives#MMMEApays  

2016-09-24

HI MY NAME IS RUNENI LIVING IN HARARE, ZIMBABWE.IM A PROUD MEMBER OF MMM SINCE MID YEAR 2016 I PROVIDED HELP OF $200 O. I REQUESTED HELP OF 90

2016-09-24

Hello MMM my name is lindy im so happy i got help 90 from MMM im so proud of the funds thank you MMM

2016-09-24

My name is kudzai miriba I got help of $90 on the 5th of SepteMber. Long live mmm

2016-09-24

Mashokoshoko, participitant under Guider Tatenda Kwenda, am from Hwange, received assistance of $80.00 on the 31st of July 2016. "Together we can change the World" Viva MMM

2016-09-24

Hie my name is Mandi a guider in Zimbabwe,l did a gh of $80 and l got all my money in a few days,viva mmm

2016-09-24

VIVA MMM. AM CAROLINE MAKETO RESIDING IN KADOMA AND I WOULD LIKE TO THANK MMM FAMILY FOR THE GOOD WORK.I GH 80$. IT ACTUALLY HELPED ME STAND STRONG LIKE NEVR BEFORE. MMM IS THE BESTT. VIVA MMM VIVA

2016-09-24

Hie everybody!! My name is Aaron, am a regular MMM participant from Harare. I did a GH of 80 on the 6th of September 2016. Within 72 hours all the money was deposited into my Ecocash Wallet. MMM to the fullest!!!

2016-09-24

My name is Memory Chitambo aged 25 from Harare Zimbabwe,Iam a general participant of MMM,  provided help on the 29th of June  2016 and i requested to get help on July 28 of $70. This help me to pay my school expenses. I am very proud of it.Iencourage others who are not investing in MMM to help theirselves in investing in this  

2016-09-24

I am joseph mutodza an mmm participant m happy I made a request on the 5th of September of $70

2016-09-24

:-) i edison muabai is grateful you provided me on the 26th of july on total ammount of 60 usd, i am a proud participate of mmm,i am from Zimbabwe

2016-09-24

hey mmm members my name is tsitsi from chinhoyi a mmm member. I did a GH 60 and got my help within 24hrs thank you very much mmm members

2016-09-24

Hello out there I am Artwell Masimba MMM partipant from Harare Zimbabwe. On 26 July 2016 I request to get help of $60 in same hours time all the money deposited in my account thanks to all participants together we can change the world

2016-09-24

My name is shepiraw some time in July 2016 i requested for help ($60) and received it within a short time. i would like to thank the participants for their passion for MMM may we grow stronger going forward.

2016-09-24

Afternoon buddies,i would like to share my happiness .. i joined MMM in May 2016 and i was give a Reg bonus of $20 i the gh it on th 28-07 and it was $60...VIVA MMM. Thank you MMM long Live!!!

2016-09-24

my name isdorothy mangwende im a zimbabwean currently residing in harare onthe 23 of june l provide help of $50 and 0n the 11 august l get help of $60

2016-09-24

My name is Sibongile. I would like to thank MMM for releasing part of the mavros $60 which I got help for and received all the funds in a week. As MMM community, together we can change the world.

2016-09-24

My name is Tich a participant of MMM from EA harare.l requested help of 60usd on the sixth of September 2016 and within 72hours the money was safely deposited into my account.  Thanks to MMM

2016-09-24

Am Othilia from Harare, l pledged $150 in in July,the in september l requested help and received  $60.

2016-09-24

I gh 30$ Thanks MMM

2016-09-25

My name is Nyasha i am a guider in MMM I requsted help from MMM on the 29th of July and immediately i was matched and i gh the sum of 3980.i am happy to be a part of thiS life changing journey Viva MMM. Long live Mavrodi and MMM

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

© MMM East Africa Privacy Policy
Posted: at 26-09-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilycedar2 at 26-09-2016 01:11 PM (7 years ago)
HMM
Posted: at 26-09-2016 01:11 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ocymichael at 26-09-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago)
Na sooo their own don finish!
Posted: at 26-09-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- elda_emmy at 26-09-2016 03:21 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: bishopdon on 26-09-2016 01:09 PM
I JUST COPIED THIS AND POSTED, NO EDITTING, FROM THE SAME ZIMBABWE, AS AT YESTERDAY.

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

Hie am enivarm in Bindura I requested $320 on 31 July .long live mmm

2016-09-25

I am a down liner and i made a G H of 100US$ on the 5-09-2016 Thanks MMM

2016-09-25

Hello, i marian an MMM memberr from Zim.  On 06/09/ 2016 I got help of $70.00 Thanks MMM

2016-09-25

Hello My name is Tsitsi I am a participant of MMM, I  requested to get help and I got all my $50 within 24 hours... Thank you MMM community! Together we can change the world

2016-09-25

My name is mabhi from bulawayo in zimbabwe.I requested help of 40usd on 6 September 2016 and the next 48hrs all the money was in my account.  Thank you to the participants of mmm.

2016-09-25

My name is lilian requested help of 40 and o got all the money long live MMM

2016-09-25

Hello good people, on the 5 th day of September 2016 i requested to  get help of 20 dollars in bitcoins, i received all my money on the 8th day of SEPTEMBER 2016, Thank you MMM

2016-09-25

hi good people my name is simba murombo l joined mmm community in june 2016 and provided  help of 50 on the 30th of june and l requested help of $10 on the 2nd of august and l received my money i  my wallet within hours. thanks to mavroid for the community. viva mmm

2016-09-25

my name is taombekwa from harare zimbabwe i want to thank mmm for a well equiped good platform .i requested help of 10$

2016-09-25

Hello my name is Munya. I phd $1000 on 5 July and ghd $10 on 1 August. I am a participant living in Harare. Together we can change the world

2016-09-25

I am Agnes Chiureki im an MMM oarticipant. I provided help on the date in green. In the 5th of september i got help of $10. All thanks to MMM.

2016-09-24

My name is faith I'm a participant of MMM.I did a l ph on 20 of June of 350.I waited an did a th on the 24 of July.I received $490.MMM you are the best.thank you for this life changing opportunity.Long live

2016-09-24

I am filda an mmm participant from Źimbabwe harare. And on the 30 June 2016 I provided help of $200 and by the 27th of July 2016 I received $270. Thank you mmm you are the best

2016-09-24

I did a GH for 500 and only received 160 of the amount. I managed to off my debts. Thank you mmm.

2016-09-24

my name is givemore Chokuwamba I'm from Zimbabwe Harare this is my letter of happiness I get help of $150

2016-09-24

Hie am Constance Mugande a MMM participant i made a ph of $100 & matched on the 31th of July i requested to get help of $150 & all my money was in my account by that i say thankyou to all MMM participants & to Mavrodi, together we can change the world thankyou

2016-09-24

Hello my name is Dzobo i asked to get help of 150 on 6 september 2016 and in 3 days time i had received the money in my account.

2016-09-24

My name is Progress Mambo. I am from Harare Zimbabwe and I am a participant of MMM. I put $500 and managed to withdraw $140.

2016-09-24

HIE FAMILY IM DELIWE NDLOVU IM A MMM PARTICIPANT FROM BULAWAYO ZIMBABWE I GHED 140 0N THE 12TH OF august

2016-09-24

Hie all MMM participants. My name is Charles D Mutasa and I an an ordinary member of MMM. I am glad to advise that on 12 August 2016 I requested for help of $140 . Forward with MMM.

2016-09-24

My name is letwin I requested to do a ph of $100 on the 27 of June.I waited for 30 days.on the 29 of July I did a gh of $130 and received all the profits and my money back.thank you mmm

2016-09-24

Am Sandra and live in Harare Zimbabwe.I am a MMM participant.I did my PH on 27/07/2016 of $140 and did my GH on 29/07/2016 and received full amount which I requested of $130.Thank you MMM

2016-09-24

My name is Valentine I'm a participant of MMM.I requested to provide help on the 6th of June of  $100.I waited and I did a gh of $130 on the 28 of July.I received all my intrest.thank you mmm you are a life changer

2016-09-24

Dear friends My name is Shami an ordinary participant in MMM. I reside in Harare. On 20 May 2016 i successfully provided help for $200 to a fellow participant and i requested for help on 05 August for $120 and as i write this letter i am happy to confirm that cash had been transferred into my account. MMM is for really together we will change the world

2016-09-24

m charungwa joe an mmm participant from masvingo, i phed 450usd in the month of july and requested for help of 120usd on 05 sept

2016-09-24

My name is Shumie from Zimbabwe. On 26\07 l requested for help of $100. In 72 hrs all the amount was in my account. I'm happy to be a participant of MMM. Together we can change the world. Viva MMM.

2016-09-24

MY NAME IS LEVI MUTUNHA AND RECEIVED $100.00.I AM HAPPY TO RECEIVE THE GIFT.I`M FROM KWEKWE ZIMBABWE

2016-09-24

Hello people. My name is Standard from Plumtree and i am a MMM participant. I provuded help with $50 and got help of $100 in July. MMM helps people lets continue helping each other.

2016-09-24

My name is Vincent Nyati.I live in Bulawayo the second capital city of Zimbabwe. I provided help sometime mid June of $1000. 29 July 2016 I asked for help of $100 and within 3days I received the help.

2016-09-24

My name is Vanessa Mpofu,l am a 100+ guider in MMM.l live in Harare Zimbabwe.l got help of $100 on the 5th of September after phing on the 27th of July. I am so happy MMM is changing lives#MMMEApays  

2016-09-24

HI MY NAME IS RUNENI LIVING IN HARARE, ZIMBABWE.IM A PROUD MEMBER OF MMM SINCE MID YEAR 2016 I PROVIDED HELP OF $200 O. I REQUESTED HELP OF 90

2016-09-24

Hello MMM my name is lindy im so happy i got help 90 from MMM im so proud of the funds thank you MMM

2016-09-24

My name is kudzai miriba I got help of $90 on the 5th of SepteMber. Long live mmm

2016-09-24

Mashokoshoko, participitant under Guider Tatenda Kwenda, am from Hwange, received assistance of $80.00 on the 31st of July 2016. "Together we can change the World" Viva MMM

2016-09-24

Hie my name is Mandi a guider in Zimbabwe,l did a gh of $80 and l got all my money in a few days,viva mmm

2016-09-24

VIVA MMM. AM CAROLINE MAKETO RESIDING IN KADOMA AND I WOULD LIKE TO THANK MMM FAMILY FOR THE GOOD WORK.I GH 80$. IT ACTUALLY HELPED ME STAND STRONG LIKE NEVR BEFORE. MMM IS THE BESTT. VIVA MMM VIVA

2016-09-24

Hie everybody!! My name is Aaron, am a regular MMM participant from Harare. I did a GH of 80 on the 6th of September 2016. Within 72 hours all the money was deposited into my Ecocash Wallet. MMM to the fullest!!!

2016-09-24

My name is Memory Chitambo aged 25 from Harare Zimbabwe,Iam a general participant of MMM,  provided help on the 29th of June  2016 and i requested to get help on July 28 of $70. This help me to pay my school expenses. I am very proud of it.Iencourage others who are not investing in MMM to help theirselves in investing in this  

2016-09-24

I am joseph mutodza an mmm participant m happy I made a request on the 5th of September of $70

2016-09-24

:-) i edison muabai is grateful you provided me on the 26th of july on total ammount of 60 usd, i am a proud participate of mmm,i am from Zimbabwe

2016-09-24

hey mmm members my name is tsitsi from chinhoyi a mmm member. I did a GH 60 and got my help within 24hrs thank you very much mmm members

2016-09-24

Hello out there I am Artwell Masimba MMM partipant from Harare Zimbabwe. On 26 July 2016 I request to get help of $60 in same hours time all the money deposited in my account thanks to all participants together we can change the world

2016-09-24

My name is shepiraw some time in July 2016 i requested for help ($60) and received it within a short time. i would like to thank the participants for their passion for MMM may we grow stronger going forward.

2016-09-24

Afternoon buddies,i would like to share my happiness .. i joined MMM in May 2016 and i was give a Reg bonus of $20 i the gh it on th 28-07 and it was $60...VIVA MMM. Thank you MMM long Live!!!

2016-09-24

my name isdorothy mangwende im a zimbabwean currently residing in harare onthe 23 of june l provide help of $50 and 0n the 11 august l get help of $60

2016-09-24

My name is Sibongile. I would like to thank MMM for releasing part of the mavros $60 which I got help for and received all the funds in a week. As MMM community, together we can change the world.

2016-09-24

My name is Tich a participant of MMM from EA harare.l requested help of 60usd on the sixth of September 2016 and within 72hours the money was safely deposited into my account.  Thanks to MMM

2016-09-24

Am Othilia from Harare, l pledged $150 in in July,the in september l requested help and received  $60.

2016-09-24

I gh 30$ Thanks MMM

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

2016-09-25

© MMM East Africa Privacy Policy

I hope you have not fallen a victim, lets be realistic it is practically impossible to get a 30% returns on an investment within a month. Someone tried talking my partner into dis investment scam, as accountant i simply told her "dis is to good to be real" Abeg make we shine our eyes ooooh
Posted: at 26-09-2016 03:21 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 26-09-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 26-09-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- senatordee01 at 26-09-2016 03:55 PM (7 years ago)
Na lie
Posted: at 26-09-2016 03:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 26-09-2016 04:35 PM (7 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 26-09-2016 04:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tommy70 at 26-09-2016 08:10 PM (7 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-09-2016 08:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 26-09-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago)
it is obvious it is more like wonder bànk
Posted: at 26-09-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vicky_joseph at 26-09-2016 09:25 PM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 26-09-2016 09:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 26-09-2016 09:44 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... Funny enough 1 of ma home boy came 2 ma crib yesterday tellin me bout diz same MMM crap, he knowz am biz inclient bt he 4got i got 4sight, i knew datz bullshit 4rm d start.
Posted: at 26-09-2016 09:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandler at 27-09-2016 11:04 AM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishopdon at 27-09-2016 11:18 AM (7 years ago)
Odama Franklin:
DID MMM ZIMBABWE COLLAPSE?

I will do my best to explain what really happened in MMM Zimbabwe in order to calm panic in the mind of misinformed MMM participants in 9ja. The press knows next to nothing on this matter.

MMM Zimbabwe offers 100% mavro growth in 30days. This was implemented to attract participants due to the economic hardship in the country. This mavro growth for those of us in business is called market penetration. Again their mavro was never frozen just like ours in Nigeria which multiplies for 15 days and also freezes for that long before withdrawal.

What happened in Zimbabwe is an implementation of what is already going on in Nigeria. MMM has seen that they don't need no market penetration to attract participants. They mavro growth is presently reduced from 100% to 20%. 10% below what we are getting in Nigeria (30%) for sustainability. And the mavro is also frozen for 14days just as its been done in Nigeria. The Nigerian Model works perfectly fine and MMM is trying to implement it globally. So there is no collapse of any structure, its just a remodelling of what is already in place in Nigeria.

Again this is what happened in south African in April. They reduced their mavro growth from 50% or so to 30% and 20% with other schemes like lotteries introduced. And I can categorically tell you that the South African MMM community is growing faster and better than ever after that change and reduction in mavro growth.

Some other points to note is: The writer of that piece, has absolutely no knowledge of how MMM works, and the main aim of it is to cause panic. Zimbabwe MMM is still going on even with the 80% decrease in mavro growth. Did anyone lose their money? NO. What happened is when u pledge 10k, instead of getting 20k reward in 30days, which is 100% reward, u get 12k which is 20% reward. They are still rewarded with 2k. In Nigeria we get 3k reward for 10k pledge. So did anyone lose their money? Absolutely not. Has it stopped MMM Zimbabwe from continuing? Not at all.

The Nigerian Model of MMM Works perfectlHperfectly
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:18 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming