WTF! Arrested 20yrs Old Man Who Rap£d 4yrs Old Girl Says The Devil Is To Be Blamed- Photos

Date: 27-09-2016 7:24 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-09-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago)

A 20-year-old man, who lures children into his room with kids cartoon television shows on cable network, and then rape them, has been arrested by police in Egbeda area of Lagos State. Upon interrogation, he blamed the devil for his act.
The suspect, Bassey Johnson, who hails from Akwa Ibom State, met his waterloo when one of his victims, a four-year-old girl, complained of pains in her private parts to her mother. During interrogation, the toddler mentioned Johnson’s name, consequent upon which her parents invited the police.

When interrogated, Johnson, who just concluded his apprenticeship in welding, said:
“This is the devil’s handwork. I am indeed very sorry for my action. I did not know that the offence is this grave.
When I came back from an outing on Saturday, I tuned my television set to a cartoon station. Immediately, the children in the compound heard the sound, they rushed inside to watch. I took my clothes, which I had washed the previous day, to the line and when I came back, I sat on the bed and carried one of the children on my lap. That is how I do it.
After some time, as my conscience started pricking me, I dropped her. The children later went out when there was power cut. But the child’s mother later called me and asked what I did to her daughter. I opened up but maintained that I did not penetrate.”
Vanguard gathered that clinical check on the girl revealed that her hymen was broken, indicating that there was penetration. The suspect, according to his parents, had been transferred from Egbeda Division to the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department, SCIID, Yaba.

Posted: at 27-09-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- senatordee01 at 27-09-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago)
this world is gradually becoming another thing
Posted: at 27-09-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 27-09-2016 08:09 AM (7 years ago)
There should be a death penalty for this type of crimes
Posted: at 27-09-2016 08:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 27-09-2016 08:12 AM (7 years ago)
Your miserable life is to blame, so leave d devil out of this.....you bastard!!
Posted: at 27-09-2016 08:12 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-09-2016 08:54 AM (7 years ago)
Bye bye to ur freedom. Useless he goat.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 08:54 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-09-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
so u no see your mate make u use that devil nonsense with abi  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-09-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Aquarium at 27-09-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago)
Somebody should please arrest this devil that everyone is blaming mana! Haba!

Posted: at 27-09-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandler at 27-09-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 27-09-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 27-09-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
Since the devil caused you to reason with your anus.
Let that devil cause you to rott in kirikiri prison.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 27-09-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
Stupid boy u no see olosho wey full everywhere na small pikin ur eye dey anu ofia
Posted: at 27-09-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 27-09-2016 11:11 AM (7 years ago)
Quiet your mouth make you begin dey DAB enta Kiri-Kiri
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:11 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 27-09-2016 11:18 AM (7 years ago)
Ewu bastard.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:18 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruchynize at 27-09-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago)
animal in human form wetin sweet you for the tin I beg no kill am make una just forget the Elewure for prison
Posted: at 27-09-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- anitajoseph at 27-09-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago)
EVEN WHEN DEVIL IS SITTING QUIETLY ON HIS ON PEOPLE STILL BLAME HIM
Posted: at 27-09-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 27-09-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago)
SOME MEN ARE ANIMALS,,
Posted: at 27-09-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vicky_joseph at 27-09-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: anitajoseph on 27-09-2016 04:04 PM
EVEN WHEN DEVIL IS SITTING QUIETLY ON HIS ON PEOPLE STILL BLAME HIM

And they don't know that we know that the devil is innocent
Posted: at 27-09-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vicky_joseph at 27-09-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 27-09-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 27-09-2016 04:26 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 27-09-2016 04:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 27-09-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago)
rapist enjoy cell and jail term later.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 27-09-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
how can his big boy not have a girl of age as girlfriend if he so desires sex. and the useless talk he didn't know he crime is that serious
Posted: at 27-09-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero