Enugu Prophet Makes Shocking Prophecy Against President Buhari Over Biafra (READ)

Date: 27-09-2016 7:55 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-09-2016 07:55 PM (7 years ago)

A self-styled prophet of God from Enugu State has urged President Muhammadu Buhari to reconsider his position on Biafra or he will be faced with damning consequences.

An Enugu based Prophet, Anthony Nwoko has made damning revelations he claims was told to him by God against President Muhammadu Buhari if he does not reconsider his stand on Biafra agitation.

While speaking to newsmen, the Prophet in a statement titled ‘Biafra: Buhari “let my people go’, Nwoko said “Buhari is telling the world that there is no way Biafra will emerge through referendum under his administration. I want to let him know that the ways of God is quite different from the ways of carnal man like him.

“Biafra is God’s heavenly project, which has been ordained from heaven to liberate Nigeria and the rest of black man. The heaven have a mandate for Biafra restoration. So, no President, Senators or any other power, can stop the plan of God.

“I advise Buhari and those backing him, to bow because nobody that works against God’s plan will live to tell the story, not even Buhari."

He urged Buhari to "return of the lost Igbo glory” before it is too late. Prophet Nwoko further challenged President Buhari to “assemble his prophets, Imams or any other power for a challenge."

He further added that "The three wise men saw the glory of God, in a star, they did not conceal it; but the reverse is the case for the Nigerian nation, which is not allowing the light to manifest, because of tribalism against Igbo nation.

“I still assure the world, that no-matter the obstacle for Biafra, detention of Nnamdi Kanu by Nigeria President, the spirit says ‘touch not my anointed, and do my prophet no harm’.

“Kanu is a project of God, and therefore, he is an apple of God, so Buhari should let my people go; anything short of that, he and his government will blame itself for destroying Nigeria. A word is enough for the wise.

“their Prophets, Seers, Pastors, Priests are all deceiving them because they cannot represent or speak for the nation. They are not mouth-piece of God, since the All Progressive Congress (APC) led government has denied the Holy Spirit, therefore, there is no positive result coming out of them.

“As a matter of fact, the Holy Spirit has departed from Nigeria. If the nation wants to be liberated, they should seek the face of God in Biafra land, which is the south-east of Nigeria. The father (God) hates injustice, and Nigeria cannot eat their cake and have it. The road to salvation is in the South-East of Nigeria permanently now, and Buhari and Osibanjo are all parasites, reaping where they did not sow so, until the glory of God from the south-eastern Nigeria is revealed to the world.

“I stand in authority as the mouth-piece of God to declare that there will be no peace, no blessing, as a matter of fact, the heaven is sealed up against this wicked nation called Nigeria.”

Posted: at 27-09-2016 07:55 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anitajoseph at 27-09-2016 08:00 PM (7 years ago)
LET BIAFRA GO NA
NA WA O
Posted: at 27-09-2016 08:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 27-09-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago)
Hope all these are really coming from d SUPREME BEING? Ok now!
Posted: at 27-09-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 27-09-2016 09:32 PM (7 years ago)
will the Federal government allow a referendum that is the big question. I suppose there will be stories to tell generation yet unborn
Posted: at 27-09-2016 09:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- fesocan at 27-09-2016 09:37 PM (7 years ago)
I wonder why the issue Biafra didn't start during the previous administration, but now.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 09:37 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- fesocan at 27-09-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago)
I wonder why the issue of this Biafra didn't start during the previous administration, but now
Posted: at 27-09-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 27-09-2016 09:57 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-09-2016 09:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 27-09-2016 09:59 PM (7 years ago)
        ON  A  UNITED  NIGERIA WE   STAND
Posted: at 27-09-2016 09:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- emytex74 at 27-09-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago)
Ear dey pain am e no hear anything again
Posted: at 27-09-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tweetynene at 27-09-2016 10:21 PM (7 years ago)
Story story....
Posted: at 27-09-2016 10:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-09-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago)
FAKE MAN CALLING HIMSELF MAN OF GOD  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-09-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kayveetee at 27-09-2016 10:45 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 27-09-2016 09:59 PM
        ON  A  UNITED  NIGERIA WE   STAND
Green Black Green  Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2016 10:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 27-09-2016 10:46 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: fesocan on 27-09-2016 09:39 PM
I wonder why the issue of this Biafra didn't start during the previous administration, but now
abeg help me ask them o.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 10:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-09-2016 11:24 PM (7 years ago)
So some pple now feels they are GOD mouth piece to use his name to lie like dis. Remember GOD is no respecter of man. Be careful. If u want ur pple to go, say it than using GOD pls haba.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:24 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teamac at 28-09-2016 12:09 AM (7 years ago)
Fhrofet, I wan go jail?
Posted: at 28-09-2016 12:09 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solorrman1 at 28-09-2016 12:19 AM (7 years ago)
A prophet is some one sent by God to serve as a mouth piece not a black nigerian prophet,he lied that god talk to him what god ? Which one? Know that there was never ever even in history exist a black prophet and God can‘t speak to ajegunle pastor just because he hate buhari. Why didn‘t the said god never talked to a northan pastors,why would god choose to speak to igbo pastor ? Was the god in politics or bias ? A good God never separate the nation he unite it despite hardship he said we should forgive and forget. So i dnt knw what kind of a god that want to disunite only igbo.
Posted: at 28-09-2016 12:19 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Lisabi at 28-09-2016 12:22 AM (7 years ago)
Prophet Biafra telling lies against God. Huuuum. Biafra have lost the oppotunity. What you people can not realised during JONATHAN regime you can never get it during BUHARI time.
Posted: at 28-09-2016 12:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 28-09-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago)
Hahahaha... These Biafraud people can make me laugh oooo... When OJUKWU and his cohorts started this BIAFRA rubbish which you now claim is GOD ordained and they were killed in their millions, abi GOD was sleeping then abi? All those GULLIBLE OJUKWU followers died and NAIJA moved on. Jonathan who could have easily given you guys your BIAFRA was in power for quite sometime, una no carry head that time ooo... Monkey prophet, saying the PRESIDENT AND VICE (APC) are reaping where they did not SOW... What is there that they have to REAP? The looted treasury by PDP abi? This same VAGABONDS were well and alive when the same past administration said NAIJA should buckle up for HARDSHIP in 2016 (And that's because they ate everything to the ground), yet when voting time came, they all went with UNCLE JONA and now expecting BUHARI to fight for their COURSE.. Una no just get sense honestly...! No sense at all.
Posted: at 28-09-2016 06:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senatordee01 at 28-09-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 28-09-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifeamakas at 28-09-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago)
[9/14, 06:19] Pst Grace 3: *Shocking confession by Musa Abdullah on Biafra, N'Delta*
Just got ds, and wanted to share to all.

As Received (11/SEP/2016)

Good Evening Biafrans,

My name is Musa Abdullah from Kano state. I studied at Lagos state University and presently working with Kano University of Science and Technology, Wudil.

Due to my education, I have been enlightened as to the happenings in Nigeria. We in the North voted for Buhari because he is our brother.

We wanted power to return to the North. We knew he cannot fix anything in Nigeria. In our mosques, they always taught us to make sure we remove that infidel call Jonathan.

We were meant to hate Jonathan with our spirit, soul and body. Infact, Igbos living in the North were very very lucky. They escaped death by the whiskers through the victory of Baba.

Had Baba lost, my brothers where already on standby waiting for instructions to lynch any pig from the South.

I was personally in the situation room as things unfold. I felt for the Igbos then. I really pitied them. I knew that my brothers in the North had been brain washed but I dare not speak.

I sighed in relief when Baba was declared the winner and my brothers where told to relax, that they should go to the streets and celebrate.

That was how the bloodshed was averted to the glory of Allah. I knew something was really wrong with my brothers.

Kano gave Buhari the highest vote. It was massively rigged in his favour. That was why the INEC officer in charge of Kano was burnt alive with his family after the election to cover up the rigging. I wept for my people.

Now what are we seeing? Baba has abandoned us. My brothers in the North are dying every day of hunger. Prices of things are so high, we can't even eat three square meal a day.

My Northern Elders are not worried. They are only after power remaining in the North. Not only that, my concern now is what is about to come. They have already planned on how to deal with the Niger Deltans.

Of course you are aware that all the military personnel and weapons have been deployed in Niger Delta.

They are planning to use the Leaders of MEND to penetrate the creeks. Their only fear now is that IRAN and Russia are behind the Niger Delta Avengers.

They have also contacted Jonathan trying to make him sign an agreement that will further enslave the Niger Deltans but Jonathan refused. So Baba is very angry with Jona and will do everything possible to silence the Niger Delta Avengers.

As am typing now, Niger Delta has been rounded up militarily. Magnus Abe, Rotimi Amaechi, APC chairman and the leaders of MEND are in the master plan.

As for Biafrans, you people are very lucky. Buhari and my Northern Elders knew that Nnamdi Kanu has already created the awareness for you people.

So they are planning now to cut South South out of Biafra so that only the five Eastern states can go with their Biafra. Nnamdi Kanu will soon be released but they want to perfect the exclusion of South South from your Biafra.

*We know that one Nigeria is just because of Oil.* Wallahi, had it been we were the ones with the oil, Nigeria would have divided since.

Please let your brothers not protest again because Baba will kill again. Nnamdi Kanu's release is very soon but they are just making sure Niger Delta is cut off from your proposed Biafra.

You people should not think that there will be anything like 2019 election, Baba will use Biafra issue as an excuse to postpone the election.

South East has already been declared as Biafra, so don't expect any federal government project in your region. You have been written off already.

My advice is that you should continue to create awareness both nationally and internationally. Don't relent even though Biafra is very close.

You will get BIAFRA INSHA ALLAH
[9/14, 18:20] Pst Grace 3: As it stands today, the Islamic religion is the fastest
growing religion per capita in the United States, especially amongst the minority races!!

Last month I attended my annual training session that's required for maintaining my state prison security clearance. During the training session, there was presentations by three speakers representing the Roman Catholic, Protestant and Muslim who each explained their beliefs.

I was particularly interested in what the Islamic had to say. So, the Muslim gave a great presentation of the basics of Islam, complete with a video. After the presentations, time was provided for questions and answers.
When it was my turn, I directed my question to the Muslim and asked:

'Please, correct me if I'm wrong, but I understand that most Imams and clerics of Islam have declared a holy jihad [Holy war] against the
infidels of the world and, that by killing an infidel, (which is a command to all Muslims) they are assured of a place in heaven. If that's the case, can you give me the definition of an infidel?'

There was no disagreement with my statements and, without hesitation,
he replied, 'Non-believers!'

I then responded. So, let me make sure I have this straight ie. All followers of Allah have been commanded to kill everyone who is not of your faith so they can have a place in heaven. Is that correct?'

The expression on his face changed from one of authority and command to that of a little boy who had just been caught with his hand in the cookie jar. 'He sheepishly replied, 'Yes.'

I then stated, 'Well, sir, I have a real problem trying to imagine the Pope can command all Catholics to kill those of your faith or in addition, Dr Stanley ordering all Protestants to do the same in order to guarantee them a place in heaven!'

The Muslim was speechless!

I continued, 'I also have a problem with being your friend when you and your
brother clerics are telling your followers to kill me!

Let me ask you a question:

Would you rather have your Allah, who tells you to kill me in order for you to go to
heaven, or my Jesus who tells me to love you because I am going to heaven and He wants you to be there with me too?'
You could have heard a pin drop as the Imam hung his head in shame.

Needless to say, the organizers or promoters of the 'Diversification' training seminar were not happy with my way of dealing with the Islamic Imam, and exposing the naked truth about the evil in Muslims' beliefs.

Therefore, the way things are going now in the next 10 years there will be enough Muslim voters in the U.S. to elect the President!
Enough Muslim voters in the UK to vote in the Prime Minister. In fact, by 2019 when Boko Haram had finished their depopulation of Christians in Nigeria, there may be no Christian candidates to stand for elective post in the next 5 years.
Think about your children's world. I think everyone in the WORLD!!! should be required to read this, but with the careless attitude of most believers, there is no way this will be widely publicized, unless each of us sends it to relations and friends! This is your chance to make a difference...

Please, for Christ's sake, pass it on to all Brothers and Sisters
Posted: at 28-09-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming