See what Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg "said" about supporting Biafra

Date: 29-09-2016 3:12 pm (7 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 29-09-2016 03:12 PM (7 years ago)
«§» 29 September 2016

A supporter of the Biafra movement has allegedly reached out to Facebook’s founder & CEO Mark Zuckerberg to join his quest.

According to a post found on Facebook user Ejike Ofoegbu’s page, he is currently trying to accomplish a task given to him by Facebook founder, Mark Zuckerberg.

Ejike Ofoegbu asks Mark Zuckerberg to support Biafra

Ofoegbu boasted that he had reached out to Zuckerberg, asking him to support his cause to push the Biafra movement further, but the billionaire who is rarely affiliated to any political group, gave him an assignment which includes getting a specific number of likes and shares on the group he manages on Facebook, in TWO DAYS.

Here’s the conversation they both ‘supposedly’ had:

As it turns out, the conversation is very fake as multiple errors can be pointed out in Zuckerberg’s supposed response. Some of the errors include:

‘One million like‘ … instead of ‘One million likes‘.

‘What request do you need from me?‘ … instead of ‘what is your request?‘

‘Goodluck’ … instead of ‘good luck‘.

This means he may have prompted one of his pro-Biafran friends to change his Facebook profile photo to Mark Zuckerberg’s, just so that this could be portrayed as a real conversation, in a bid to draw attention to his group and gain more followers.

Hmmm…What do you think?

Posted: at 29-09-2016 03:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 30-09-2016 08:33 PM (7 years ago)
Awon werey 100%
Posted: at 30-09-2016 08:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tweetynene at 4-10-2016 05:33 PM (7 years ago)
Yeye
Posted: at 4-10-2016 05:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freddie333 at 6-10-2016 04:48 PM (7 years ago)
I no get time for this one
Posted: at 6-10-2016 04:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanleysdrc at 8-10-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago)
What phyukery
Posted: at 8-10-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- stanleysdrc at 8-10-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago)
I laugh in swahili
Posted: at 8-10-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie