5 SECRETS TO MAKE THE GUYS GO GAGA!

Date: 28-02-2010 12:19 am (14 years ago) | Author: Sheenor
- at 28-02-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago)
> Want to quintuple your odds of winning in the dating game?

> We surveyed a variety of top experts and learned five

> unbelievably effective secrets to make guys go gaga.

> Work it, dream girl:

> 1. BE THE CENTER OF ATTENTION

> Want to be the one who gets noticed? Stand in the center of

> the room. According to Dr. Albert Mehrabian, the author of

> several books and nationally-known expert in the field of

> spatial psychology, where you are in a room (and what you're

> doing) has a lot to do with your ability to attract the

> opposite sex. Where should you be for the highest impact and

> the greatest number of interested cuties? Smack-dab in the

> center of the room, standing up and moving around a bit.

> (But don't pace a track on the carpet for goodness sake...)

>

> If you're in a bar or nightclub, the best place to be is at

> one of the corners on the bar. Not only will you meet more

> people, but, according to Mehrabian, bartenters tend to

> gravitate toward the corners as well. Interesting

> conversation AND a full drink? You'll feel like you've died

> and gone to dating heaven. The worst place to be seen?

> Hanging out near the wall or sitting at a table. That hot

> stranger approaching your table and asking "may I join you"

> only happens in the movies.

>

> 2. THE COLOR LURE

> What color can you wear to compel the opposite sex to

> approach you?

> According to Color Consultant Leatrice Eiseman, Director of

> the Pantone Color Institute and author of Colors For Your

> Every Mood, says women should wear a pink- peach to make

> themselves most approachable. The color is "very flattering

> to most skin tones, it gives you healthy glow," and

> according to Eiseman, projects "a little vulnerability which

> brings out something protective in men."

>

> Want to wear a color that weeds out guys who can't handle

> strong women? Try a deep red, burgundy or plum. Men who

> aren't attracted to strong women will steer clear.

>

> Of all the colors, red is the most sensual. But, wear red

> with caution. "Red is the color of sex and power," says

> Eiseman. Red adds an element of excitement and attracts two

> types of men - men interested in sex, and men attracted to

> powerful women. Sure, you'll probably have to fend off a lot

> of freaks, but you could also end up attracting a guy that

> isn't threatened by the fact that you make a bigger salary.

>

> Concerned your wardrobe is driving people away? Stay away

> from what Eiseman calls "squished caterpillar yellow-green"

> which is said to repel both sexes equally.

>

> Want to know what color the dream guys will be wearing this

> year?

>

> It's blue. According to Eiseman, guys who frequently wear

> blue are "stable, faithful, constant and always there." The

> blue guy is a fantastic candidate for a long-term

> relationship -- he's dependable, momogomous and can match

> his own clothes.

>

> 3. BODY TALK THAT REELS 'EM IN

>

> How do you use body language to attract the opposite sex?

>

> The key is to make yourself approachable. According to

> nationally-respected body language expert and professional

> speaker, Patti Wood, you want to make yourself a "safe"

> (read approachable) target. How do you accomplish that?

> Don't take up a lot of space (which is a sign of power and

> superiority.) Wood says, "we are strong women, but remember,

> we're trying to get a man to come over and talk to us." She

> explains, "you have to show you have room for someone else

> in your life."

>

> In addition, Wood says "to be very approachable women

> should stand with their feet no farther than 6 inches apart

> with toes pointed slightly inward. " Other key moves, the

> nod and the head tilt - signal you're listening to what the

> other person has to say.

>

> Body language tips for both sexes: Don't fold your arms and

> don't chew on gum, ice or your fingernails. According to

> Wood, the chewing indicates anxiety or frustration, neither

> of which are very attractive emotions.

>

> 4. THE POWER OF A SMILE

>

> Psychology and body language experts agree that one of the

> most important things you can do to make yourself more

> attractive (and approachable) is to smile. Not a great big

> plastic game-show smile, just your normal "I'm having a

> great time and I'm happy to be here" face will do the trick.

> According to Wood, "the smile is the international signal of

> friendliness."

>

> 5. TEMPTING WITH SCENT

>

> Studies show that men associate the scents of cinnamon and

> vanilla with love. To make the scents work for you, try

> baking some ready-made cinnamon rolls about an hour before

> your date arrives, or, wear a cinnamon-vanilla scented

> perfume (there's a fabulous one called "Man Magnet" at

> www.chooseherbs.com)

>

>

> Aromatherapy experts have long-believed cinnamon to be an

> aphrodisiac. According to Laura Davimes, aromatherapy and

> herb expert and owner of Herban Avenues, "certain aromatic

> plants exude oils similar to our own segxwal secretions or

> pheromones. Wearing cinnamon/vanilla blends increases the

> presence of pheromone-like substances and dramatically

> increases attraction."

>

>

> ************

> One final note:

>

> If you haven't already, be sure to check out our brand new

> dating and relationships blog www.datingexpert.tv  --

> it's packed with lotsof great articles, tips and advice.

> Best wishes and happy Dating!!!

Posted: at 28-02-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SmilingArewa at 28-02-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm maybe...or let him non stop listen Lady Gaga !Joke
Posted: at 28-02-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Starlette at 28-02-2010 05:25 AM (14 years ago)
Thank u

Posted: at 28-02-2010 05:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 28-02-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago)
I stop in the middle...I guess the poster will explain the remainder for me tomorrow...anyway,don't let the author of this whatsoever u call it catch you...cause if they catch na jail u dey go so.....copy and paste master.

Posted: at 28-02-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ibobobelvis at 28-02-2010 06:10 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 28-02-2010 06:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chyno at 28-02-2010 07:22 AM (14 years ago)
I don hear am, nice though
Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 28-02-2010 07:28 AM (14 years ago)
got my own secrets and they r for sale Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 28-02-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
3 long
Posted: at 28-02-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chyno at 28-02-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Hehehehe, Diplo abeg inbox am 4 me.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 28-02-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Victoria's Secret

Posted: at 28-02-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 28-02-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
2 long
Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 28-02-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
ladies this is the secret of the women,mens turn

Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 28-02-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
WRITE AN EBOOK...
Posted: at 28-02-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-02-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 28-02-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 28-02-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
lol person go fit achieve these in a year?poster
Posted: at 28-02-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWETI at 1-03-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
thanks
Posted: at 1-03-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 1-03-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
bullshit

Posted: at 1-03-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- acaalliy at 2-03-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 28-02-2010 12:19 PM
3 long

@Brightossy... which day are you going to finish this corn youre taking since? anyway i gbadun your profile pic
Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming