NYSC 2016 Batch A Stream 2 Set To Begin Orientation Camp On 13th Of June

Date: 06-06-2016 10:37 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 6-06-2016 10:37 PM (7 years ago)

The NYSC Management wishes to inform all prospective Corps members that President Buhari has approved and released funds to the Scheme to hold its planned Orientation course.
Consequently, Management of the Scheme has scheduled the 2016 Batch A Stream II Orientation course to commence from Monday 13th June to Wednesday 29th June 2016 Nationwide.
Prospective Corps members are expected to log on to d NYSC Portal to commence printing of their Call-up letters from TUESDAY (7/6/16) by 12noon as the Call-up letters printed earlier are now invalid.

Posted: at 6-06-2016 10:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 6-06-2016 10:49 PM (7 years ago)
OK na let's go there....
Posted: at 6-06-2016 10:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michaelc80 at 6-06-2016 10:56 PM (7 years ago)
Make we dey match dey go
Posted: at 6-06-2016 10:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-06-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago)
soldier go soldier come!!
Posted: at 6-06-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- zoe61 at 6-06-2016 11:37 PM (7 years ago)
good luck guys
Posted: at 6-06-2016 11:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 6-06-2016 11:41 PM (7 years ago)
Noted. Una Don hear am, coppers
Posted: at 6-06-2016 11:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- albionalex at 7-06-2016 12:03 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Asa hqwert on  6-06-2016 11:32 PM
Watch Silvia Eamon Twerking and Dancing Behind his boy Friend

http://policemarkers.blogspot.com/#/-silvia-wamon-twerking-nice-but-with-michael-and-friends.html

Naija Men Treat Your Chronic Prostatitis

Naija Ladies Get a Full Bosom  With Full Bosom  Combo

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at the link below:

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at this link

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on the link below:

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on this link

Cases of Ulcer is becoming numerous as many people seek remedy to cure ulcer our 100% cure for ulcer we amaze you see more

Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here >>>>
Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here

Low sperm count and low motility is the breakup of many home today in nigeria, don"nt be a victim increase your libido and performance and also your sperm count >>>>
Low sperm count and low motility is the breakup of many home today in nigeria, don"nt be a victim increase your libido and performance and also your sperm count

Our enlargement cream as been certified and tested times and times again the testimony has been amazing >>>>>>
Our enlargement cream as been certified and tested times and times again the testimony has been amazing

Get  a Cure to Your Acne, stubbron Pimples and skin infection today leran more >>>>
Get  a Cure to Your Acne, stubbron Pimples and skin infection today leran more

Blow her mind with xtend. Do you want to grow bigger there then look no more see the magic >>>
Blow her mind with xtend. Do you want to grow bigger there then look no more see the magic

Want to increase body growth then try this and you never look back  >>> >>>

Want to increase body growth then try this and you never look back

Skinny Girls do you want to experience more curves in the right places then try this  >>> >>>
Skinny Girls do you want to experience more curves in the right places then try this

Naija Ladies do you want to enlarge your butts and hips then try this  >>> >>>

Naija Ladies do you want to enlarge your butts and hips then try this

IS GAINING WEIGHT A PROBLEM TO YOU THEN LOOK NO FURTHER WITH OUR 100% REMEDY LEARN MORE BELOW:
IS GAINING WEIGHT A PROBLEM TO YOU THEN LOOK NO FURTHER WITH OUR 100% REMEDY LEARN MORE

http://policemarkers.blogspot.com/#/-silvia-wamon-twerking-nice-but-with-michael-and-friends.html

Ogbeni stop posting this shit on this forum, this is not an advertising forum. U no get brain? Don't put this rubbish here again or else your account will be deactivated.. Nonsense
Posted: at 7-06-2016 12:03 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 7-06-2016 01:16 AM (7 years ago)
Everything go soon end,,,,
Posted: at 7-06-2016 01:16 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 7-06-2016 04:58 AM (7 years ago)
mak dem bcareful o
Posted: at 7-06-2016 04:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 7-06-2016 07:22 AM (7 years ago)
Gud 4 dem
Posted: at 7-06-2016 07:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 7-06-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago)
ThankGod oo
Posted: at 7-06-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 7-06-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 7-06-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 7-06-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
sex cartel
Posted: at 7-06-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 7-06-2016 08:58 PM (7 years ago)
Good for them... Life goes. On.
Posted: at 7-06-2016 08:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mariodebishop at 8-06-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago)
congrats to all stream 2
Posted: at 8-06-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 8-06-2016 12:36 PM (7 years ago)
Congrats to them

Posted: at 8-06-2016 12:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac