love is a slavery of no return especially wen you fall in love with your heart

Date: 04-03-2010 6:45 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Olaleye Kunle Joseph
- at 4-03-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
love is a slavery of no return. Imagine a friend is finding it difficult to pull out of a relationship wen he caught his girl with a guy he knows.

Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- D9ja at 19-11-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
My dear, dis love of a thin, i nor know how God take creat dat path,
especially when u love with ur heart and u have a heart break. Is not easy oh
Posted: at 19-11-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 30-03-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D9ja on 19-11-2011 11:11 AM

Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 31-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D9ja on 19-11-2011 11:11 AM
Learn not to love with you heart but love with your head.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- draG9 at 31-03-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-03-2012 11:45 AM
Learn not to love with you heart but love with your head.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

correct

Posted: at 31-03-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 31-03-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 31-03-2012 12:21 PM
correct
Abi, people jump at i love you but they don't mean it. They love you with everything God create them with but in a second the love is dead. Pls learn to love with head and then it will come to your heart.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mercycruise at 21-05-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
mehhn....
Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 21-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm
Learn to love with your heart and also use your brain as well.

Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 27-07-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-07-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 28-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
dont care about anything just love and expect heartbreak in return so that you dont get to regret.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 3-09-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
Yea. It is
Posted: at 3-09-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero