Cool FM's Freeze Threatens to Sell all his Zenith Bank Shares Over "Viral" Begging Photos

Date: 24-06-2016 1:17 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-06-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago)

Cool FM's famously caustic tongued OAP and social media commentator Freeze has vowed to sell all his Zenith bank shares if they don't explain to him the rationale behind embarrassing act of kneeling and begging Governor Fayose.
 Freeze wrote:
If these are really Zenith bank workers I am utterly disappointed! What rubbish!? Either side of the argument all I see are unethical banking practices. Being accused of giving financial backing to a candidate in an election is bad enough, then men with the alleged bank's ID kneeling before a governor??
This is the height of it.
Dear Zenith bank, you had better come up with a good explanation for this garbage or I will be tempted to stop banking with you and sell all the shares I have in your bank, as I will never own a single share or have an account with a bank that funds political campaigns! ~FRZ

Posted: at 24-06-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 24-06-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago)
Is that necessary?.... Will it change anythin,?..... Well,  your life bro

Posted: at 24-06-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 24-06-2016 02:17 PM (7 years ago)
ARRANT NONSENSE! MUST YOU SAY IT. EMPTY VESSEL MAKES THE LOUDEST NOISE
Posted: at 24-06-2016 02:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 24-06-2016 02:18 PM (7 years ago)
Freez if I may ask,How much do u have there ? people wey get better share there never talk  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2016 02:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chylind5 at 24-06-2016 02:21 PM (7 years ago)
Noise maker, notice me!
Posted: at 24-06-2016 02:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 24-06-2016 06:27 PM (7 years ago)
Mr noise maker, market  doesn't notice that one person did not attend it ok.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 06:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 24-06-2016 06:28 PM (7 years ago)
Mr noise maker, market  doesn't notice that one person did not attend it ok.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 06:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 24-06-2016 06:35 PM (7 years ago)
A beg sell your shares if you want jare. Your shares are probably not even up to 10 % of the company.

Posted: at 24-06-2016 06:35 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero