NYSC Corper Arraigned in Court for Repeatedly Having S3x With a Married Woman

Date: 19-07-2016 9:56 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 19-07-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago)

A National Youth Service Corps member named Bonaventure Okeke, has been arraigned in a Gudu Upper Area Court, Abuja for allegedly committing adultery. Okeke, who resides in Jahi 2 Market area of Abuja, was arraigned on a one-count charge of committing adultery with one Anozie Chinenye on Monday.
The plaintiff who is husband to Chinenye, Emeka Anozie of Hayingada Saminaka, Kaduna State, made a direct criminal complaint to the court against the defendant on March 24.
Anozie made his complaint through his counsel, Obioma Achilefu. The plaintiff said the defendant, knowing that he is legally married to Chinenye, committed adultery
with her on December 18, 2014. He said the defendant was confronted on the issue over the cell phone and he confessed to have had sex with Chinenye once.
The plaintiff warned the defendant to stay away from his wife, but his warnings fell on deaf’s ears. He added that the defendant on August 18, 2015 went ahead to send transport money to Chinenye, who was schooling in Anambara State, to visit him at his residence and she did.
Anozie said the defendant kept Chinenye in his house from the said date till August 28. He said the defendant continued to commit adultery with Chinenye in spite his warnings, adding that the act wounded his “heart beyond measure”. The offence contravened Section 387 of the Penal Code Cap 89 Laws of Northern Nigeria, 1963.
The defendant pleaded not guilty.  The judge, Alhaji Umar Kagarko, admitted Okeke to bail in the sum of N100,000 and one surety in like sum and adjourned the case till August 30 for hearing.

Posted: at 19-07-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dabbyyoung at 19-07-2016 10:05 AM (7 years ago)
adultery everywhere
Posted: at 19-07-2016 10:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro55555 at 19-07-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago)
You still have the discontinue that relationship or rather divorce the stupid girl, just know that she don't love you it's better you let her go before you commit murder, by then it will be too late and you will start saying it's d work of devil.
Posted: at 19-07-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 19-07-2016 10:38 AM (7 years ago)
MR. MAN YOU ARE A BIG FOOL OH ,,, AO CAN U BE CHASING SHADOWS WHEN YOUR SO CALLED WIFE (Chinenye) WAS NOT FORCED NOR RAPE, THAT MEANS YOU ARE NOT PERFORMING YOUR DUTIES AS A MAN THAT IS WHY SHE IS LOOKING FOR OKEKE TO SATISFY HER.IF I WHERE TO BE THE JUDGE I WILL ARREST YOU FOR NOT DOING YOUR WORK WELL AND FOR ALLOWING YOUR WIFE TO RUN AFTER AN ORDINARY CORPER OKEKE,,,, U RE A DISGRACE...
Posted: at 19-07-2016 10:38 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-07-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago)
I thought she was rape,,,so make the boy go and Sue the woman too or the boy parent ,,,the woman should be blame here...

Posted: at 19-07-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 19-07-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago)
Dis is very common amongst the Igbos so am not surprised at all...
Sorry i don't mean no disrespect but it's true..
Posted: at 19-07-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 19-07-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago)
Mtcheeeweee. ...u suppose blame your wife not the guy because he never force her into anything
Posted: at 19-07-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 19-07-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago)
Some men are disgrace.i mean the husband.somebody f4k ur wife the first time and both of them agreed doing it,u still continued with your wife and the he invited your wife again and she honored the invitation without telling your.they had sex for ten days without molesting her and you are here fighting the man instead of your wife. Some kind things wey some women dey do self,if to say the guy kill him wife now,people go come dey shout stop women abuse,stop Domestic Violence .forgeting say Ni something must leed to domestic violence.no sane man go just wake up in the morning or come back from work begin beat or kill him wife  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-07-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 19-07-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 19-07-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- odegbalegu at 19-07-2016 11:49 AM (7 years ago)
copper don't be stupid n foolish with ur  life. run away from strange women.
Posted: at 19-07-2016 11:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shoemaker at 19-07-2016 12:10 PM (7 years ago)
Typical of a wh*re Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-07-2016 12:10 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- iwatch at 19-07-2016 12:18 PM (7 years ago)
Keep on committing adultery. The all seeing eye is watching you. WATCHHHHHHHHING YOU.  WATCHHHHHHHHING !!!!!
Posted: at 19-07-2016 12:18 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dleg at 19-07-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago)
That is what you get when you went to marry from the village and brought her to city and even sent her to school
Posted: at 19-07-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-07-2016 01:19 PM (7 years ago)
i won punch this mumu husband for face if i see am now now now ... u dey mad
Posted: at 19-07-2016 01:19 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- dnhovercraft at 19-07-2016 01:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 19-07-2016 11:09 AM
Dis is very common amongst the Igbos so am not surprised at all...
Sorry i don't mean no disrespect but it's true..
So is not common in your tribe?
Posted: at 19-07-2016 01:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 19-07-2016 01:50 PM (7 years ago)
The offence contravened Section 387 of the Penal Code Cap 89 Laws of Northern Nigeria, 1963....Apart from the fact that this man(husband) is stupid and has no shame even worse is the fact that adultery is a crime in Nigeria...We need to get rid of backward 1963 laws that does not serve any purpose.....as long as nobody was forced to do anything there should be no crime here..it might be morally wrong but not a crime...
Posted: at 19-07-2016 01:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakman83 at 19-07-2016 02:01 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gastro55555 on 19-07-2016 10:30 AM
You still have the discontinue that relationship or rather divorce the stupid girl, just know that she don't love you it's better you let her go before you commit murder, by then it will be too late and you will start saying it's d work of devil.
Well said
Posted: at 19-07-2016 02:01 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- module at 19-07-2016 02:13 PM (7 years ago)
U are just assuming tins. If u are sure, then divorce her
Posted: at 19-07-2016 02:13 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLUCHI5 at 19-07-2016 02:17 PM (7 years ago)
I wanted to hear that the coper raped her but I couldn't, Mr man, blame ur useless wife.
Posted: at 19-07-2016 02:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmiableRoland at 19-07-2016 04:24 PM (7 years ago)
Sleeping with somebody's Wife..."I Remember When We Were Once HUMAN BEINGSSS. "
Posted: at 19-07-2016 04:24 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office