Actress Omoni Oboli Shares Testimony Of How God Healed Her Son Of The Lump In His Bosom

Date: 13-08-2016 4:46 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 13-08-2016 04:46 PM (7 years ago)

Nollywood actress ad producer Omoni Oboli has every reason to be thankful.

She shared a testimony with her followers on social media explaining how it was discovered that her son had a lump in his Bosom  and how they overcame that hurdle.

Watch out LeBron James, Gozi is coming for ya!  I have a testimony! I told God I will testify in church if he did it but I never did so here’s me testifying to the whole world!  Some time ago, we discovered a lump in Gozi’s Bosom . I wasn’t comfortable so we kept praying about it. We took communion and we just kept praying.

He was always complaining about feeling weak and he would always take naps. I thought it was quite unusual because as mama boys, I know boys are always active so I kept praying. T

o cut a long story short, God has healed Gozi, lump is gone and he’s more energized than he’s ever been! He’s running every day, practicing his basketball for hours! I just want to say THANK YOU LORD! Healing is the children’s bread! May God bless our bread and water and take sickness out of our midst! Go Gozi! The world is at your feet!!!  #IAmMamaGozi #GodOverAll #JehovaOverDo #FamilyOverEverything

Watch the video of Gozi playing below.

Posted: at 13-08-2016 04:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 13-08-2016 05:29 PM (7 years ago)
Ok, Thank God 4 ur son oo,,,
Posted: at 13-08-2016 05:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 13-08-2016 10:10 PM (7 years ago)
Happy for you
Posted: at 13-08-2016 10:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 13-08-2016 10:12 PM (7 years ago)
Jehova bu IGADA!!!
Posted: at 13-08-2016 10:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 13-08-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago)
Thank God
Posted: at 13-08-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 13-08-2016 10:42 PM (7 years ago)
so waiting you say make i do abi na this wan go bring change?
Posted: at 13-08-2016 10:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 14-08-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago)
Hapi for you boy,Nothing fit pass my miracle working God.
Posted: at 14-08-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 14-08-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 14-08-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago) | Hero