Few Things You Need To Know About Women

Date: 08-03-2010 5:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
- at 8-03-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
1. You'll probably never know how many guys she's slept with. The standard lie is five. Which really means about 12.

2. The minute she decides she’s even mildly interested in you, she starts making mental pictures of what your kids would look like
    and imagining her first name with your last.

3. Ugly girls like to hang out with pretty girls because it makes them feel like they're more attractive. Pretty girls hang out with ugly
    girls for the same reason.

4. She likes one of your friends. be sure of that guys and ready to bleep him if possible Smiley

5.  Studies show women are more attracted to “macho” guys near ovulation. The rest of the month, they’re drawn to “good 
     providers,” otherwise known as chumps.

6. Women appreciate a big manliness, but having one doesn’t give you an excuse to suck at foreplay

7. Girls don’t want to date doormats. So make her proud and refuse to give up bowling night with the guys.

8.   Chicks aren’t afraid to get kinky; you just have to have the nerve to ask.

9.   Any good woman will tell ya, honesty is not always the best policy.

10. Once in a while, let her pick the movie and don't complain about it.  just say YES

11. All women think they’re smarter than their partners in some significant way.

12. Every woman is self-conscious about her backside. Tell her you love her backside and you’ll see it more often.  for real guys.

13.  Gain her trust when you’re out by calling her at 10 P.M. She’ll go to bed content you’re thinking of her, even if you’re slurping
       Jell-O shots off some skank’s cleavage

14. On a first date, women never order what they really want to eat.  signs of respect l gues.

15. Girls will not sit on any toilet outside their own home or a five-star hotel. Everywhere else they’re hovering above the toilet in
      a squat.

16.  The average woman owns eight bras and wears each one five times before washing.

17.  Like you, girls hate nothing more than a clingy partner who needs them every eight seconds.

18. Women’s public bathrooms are about three times more disgusting than men’s.  WHY ladies?

18. It never hurts to say you're sorry, even if you don't mean it.

19. Women want to talk dirty, but they’re afraid you won’t respect them in the morning. Reassure her that letting go in bed doesn’t
      make her less classy and she’ll probably go wild

20. Despite always complimenting another woman’s short haircut, she secretly celebrates having one less competitor, since men
     prefer long hair.

21. A woman might say she just wants intimacy, but sleep with her for a while and she’ll change her tune. “I’ve known so many
      women who think they can pull this off, but they always develop feelings for the guy

22. When a woman tells you her problems, she does not want you to offer solutions

23.  The most painless way to end an argument: Let her win.

24. They can't live without tension. Every once in a while she's gonna pick a fight with you for no reason. Accept this as a running,
      inevitable theme and your relationship will make a lot more sense.

24. Kiss her before two dates have gone by or you’ll be “friended.”

25. Over the course of her life, a woman will use 10 men for every one she loves. If you lent her your car or helped her move and
      didn't get laid, you're one of the 10.

26. The average woman kisses 79 men before getting married.

27. Never trust the woman who gives you the best fluting you’ve ever had.

28. What do women really want in bed? More blankets. They get colder than men.

29. A girl would prefer to get a N1000 gift from PARK $ SHOP . than a N5000 gift from YABA MARKET. Why? Because her friends
      will ask where she got it.

30. She still has all the love letters and cards from her past boyfriends

31. Never trust a girl who has no girlfriends. She doesn’t get along with other women because she’s either bat-poo crazy or just
      plain mean.

l better stop here before l make this post bored expecially for lazy readers Like Dirtykid, Diplomatic, Dguy, Erika, Akpan & Mazi.

Alot more about ladies may be next time sha Grin Grin Grin

Teeco Designer (AKA Love Mallam  Grin )

Posted: at 8-03-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-03-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Love Mallam on the way !!

Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 8-03-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
on my way out

Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 8-03-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
Not again Mr Love Mallam!
Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Norry at 8-03-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
Too much to read.too much to say about women bt not all ar true abt them
Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 8-03-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
80 % of what Love Mallam wrote here is true. Numb 1 and 30 is a must

Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 8-03-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Yea this one is true

8.   Chicks aren’t afraid to get kinky; you just have to have the nerve to ask

I don't even want him to ask; just do it! Grin
Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 8-03-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-03-2010 06:15 PM
I had to scroll up to read 1 and 30.....na lie u lie oo
Me i dey always tell no 1.....The guy im with at that moment is the only 1,infact he is my first  Grin
no 30..........double lie, i dont ever keep such, dont u know its eviddence that my no 1 is lies  Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 8-03-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Teeco, im not a lazy reader o! its has to interesting for me to read all of it Tongue

Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-03-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  8-03-2010 06:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-03-2010 06:15 PM
I had to scroll up to read 1 and 30.....na lie u lie oo
Me i dey always tell no 1.....The guy im with at that moment is the only 1,infact he is my first  Grin
no 30..........double lie, i dont ever keep such, dont u know its eviddence that my no 1 is lies  Grin Grin

Tht means u still be Virgin girl.. let the women of the world come up here and tell us.. I see u as a new material with some company label on them melons  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-03-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  8-03-2010 06:17 PM
Yea this one is true

8.   Chicks aren’t afraid to get kinky; you just have to have the nerve to ask

I don't even want him to ask; just do it! Grin

Ok i will do it without asking, hope that will be fine.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-03-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  8-03-2010 06:21 PM
Teeco, im not a lazy reader o! its has to interesting for me to read all of it Tongue
Hehe aha a. . .lolz

Posted: at 8-03-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 8-03-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
@poster...funny, some r true while some r not
Posted: at 8-03-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 8-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
1. You'll probably never know how many guys she's slept with. The standard lie is five. Which really means about 12.

no trueeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 8-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 8-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
Checking my chick
Posted: at 8-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 9-03-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  8-03-2010 05:54 PM

2. The minute she decides she’s even mildly interested in you, she starts making mental pictures of what your kids would look like
    and imagining her first name with your last.

3. Ugly girls like to hang out with pretty girls because it makes them feel like they're more attractive. Pretty girls hang out with ugly
    girls for the same reason.

4. She likes one of your friends. be sure of that guys and ready to bleep him if possible Smiley

5.  Studies show women are more attracted to “macho” guys near ovulation. The rest of the month, they’re drawn to “good 
     providers,” otherwise known as chumps.

6. Women appreciate a big manliness, but having one doesn’t give you an excuse to suck at foreplay

7. Girls don’t want to date doormats. So make her proud and refuse to give up bowling night with the guys.

8.   Chicks aren’t afraid to get kinky; you just have to have the nerve to ask.

9.   Any good woman will tell ya, honesty is not always the best policy.

10. Once in a while, let her pick the movie and don't complain about it.  just say YES

11. All women think they’re smarter than their partners in some significant way.

12. Every woman is self-conscious about her backside. Tell her you love her backside and you’ll see it more often.  for real guys.

13.  Gain her trust when you’re out by calling her at 10 P.M. She’ll go to bed content you’re thinking of her, even if you’re slurping
       Jell-O shots off some skank’s cleavage

14. On a first date, women never order what they really want to eat.  signs of respect l gues.

15. Girls will not sit on any toilet outside their own home or a five-star hotel. Everywhere else they’re hovering above the toilet in
      a squat.

16.  The average woman owns eight bras and wears each one five times before washing.

17.  Like you, girls hate nothing more than a clingy partner who needs them every eight seconds.

18. Women’s public bathrooms are about three times more disgusting than men’s.  WHY ladies?

18. It never hurts to say you're sorry, even if you don't mean it.

19. Women want to talk dirty, but they’re afraid you won’t respect them in the morning. Reassure her that letting go in bed doesn’t
      make her less classy and she’ll probably go wild

20. Despite always complimenting another woman’s short haircut, she secretly celebrates having one less competitor, since men
     prefer long hair.

21. A woman might say she just wants intimacy, but sleep with her for a while and she’ll change her tune. “I’ve known so many
      women who think they can pull this off, but they always develop feelings for the guy

22. When a woman tells you her problems, she does not want you to offer solutions

23.  The most painless way to end an argument: Let her win.

24. They can't live without tension. Every once in a while she's gonna pick a fight with you for no reason. Accept this as a running,
      inevitable theme and your relationship will make a lot more sense.

24. Kiss her before two dates have gone by or you’ll be “friended.”

25. Over the course of her life, a woman will use 10 men for every one she loves. If you lent her your car or helped her move and
      didn't get laid, you're one of the 10.

26. The average woman kisses 79 men before getting married.

27. Never trust the woman who gives you the best fluting you’ve ever had.

28. What do women really want in bed? More blankets. They get colder than men.

29. A girl would prefer to get a N1000 gift from PARK $ SHOP . than a N5000 gift from YABA MARKET. Why? Because her friends
      will ask where she got it.

30. She still has all the love letters and cards from her past boyfriends

31. Never trust a girl who has no girlfriends. She doesn’t get along with other women because she’s either bat-poo crazy or just
      plain mean.

l better stop here before l make this post bored expecially for lazy readers Like Dirtykid, Diplomatic, Dguy, Erika, Akpan & Mazi.

Alot more about ladies may be next time sha Grin Grin Grin

Teeco Designer (AKA Love Mallam  Grin )

u call these a few...?

Posted: at 9-03-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 9-03-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
my guy u try wella & we don take note while we still dey love dem cos they make the world go round.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 9-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Interesting!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-03-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
kaii

Posted: at 9-03-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceedeesexy at 9-03-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
I NO GO SCHOOL, abeg SUMMARIZE ur Tori
Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

5. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

8. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

9. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

10. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

11. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

12. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

13. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

14. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

15. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

16. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

17. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

18. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. "People Are Threatening To Kill Me And My Son Liam" - Mohbad's Widow Wunmi Cries Out

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her