Nigerian Male Barbie, Bobrisky Spotted With A Mystery Lady, Hints On His Surprise Wedding

Date: 26-11-2016 2:00 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-11-2016 02:00 PM (7 years ago)

Bobrisky wants Nigerians to listen up - He may have a male bae that takes care of his needs, that doesn't rule out the fact that he's straight and in a coded relationship with his girlfriend who is based in London.

Vanguard had a new revealing interview with him where Bob also explained he's not a practicing Muslim because if he was one, he will have to do ablution five times a day and apply make-up after each ablution and that will be very stressful..

Please read:

There has been many questions about your segxwality. I will like you to tell us in plain words if you are straight?

I am very straight. People fail to understand that I am only using what I have to get what
I need. One can use any logic to achieve his dream or put food on one’s table as long as you don’t kill or steal from others. I am into cosmetics and Nigerian ladies love cosmetics a lot. I am only doing something to make myself different from many others who are into this same business of mine just to get people’s attention. And thank God that I have more customers than you can imagine, though I receive many bad comments. There should be a form of evidence before you can call anyone gay. There is a law that frowns at gay marriage but I don’t think there is any law that says a man should be persecuted if he chooses to look like a girl. I am not impersonating, I only chose to have the shade of a girl. I am a guy and many people know I am a guy. I have said this many times even in a live chat that I am straight. I am only doing this to get more attention and customers. Anyway, they can choose to say anything they like.

Some set of people still believe that you had a transgender operation and that is why you look more like a woman?

I didn’t undergo any transgender operation. I only apply cream on my skin. If I had undergone such operation, I will have Bosom s. I have been like this from childhood. It is only my look that has changed and that is because of the cream which makes me fairer and my make-ups.
Being a Yoruba man, how are your people taking this, especially your parents?
 My family understands my person and they know I would never hide anything away from them. My family are the only people I can trust because you can’t even trust your friends. They are comfortable with me and appreciate me a lot. My family know I am very straight. I am only trying to make money without depending on any of them. And as long as my family believes in me, I do not care.

Are you in a relationship?
 I am in a relationship but it’s ‘coded’ . You don’t expect me to tell the world about my relationship. My marriage should be a breaking news. Let people say whatever they like now, I want the news about my marriage to be shocking, that is my dream.
How many of the women folks come to you wanting to date you or be your friend?
Many women come to me, even on Snapchat. Some will even curse me to gain my attention but they don’t get it. This gets them so mad and leave them with no other choice than to think I’m gay. Many women admire me but believe I am gay. Some will even tell me to only sleep with them. I get different comments even from older women.

How much are you into women?

I am not a womaniser but that does not mean I can’t get down with a woman. One man’s food is another man’s poison. I am not the type who really loves sex or women. It takes a while for me to get into relationships. I went to a boarding school so I have been trained to be indoor. You hardly see me everywhere which makes it difficult to really be into women. I am only popular because God wants me to. I hardly attend parties or grant interviews. I didn’t struggle to be out there. Some habits are peculiar to men like drinking, smoking etc.

Do you exhibit any of these?
I don’t drink or smoke. I only go clubbing like twice in a year or once in five months.

Tell me five things people don’t know about you?

I am nice and the sweetest person you can be with. I care about people a lot. I come from a polygamous home. My mum is late. I look like my mum, she was very pretty and I also have a heart like hers. I am a Muslim but love going to church. My parents are Muslims. I love fashion, looking good. When a guy is too fine, people tend to believe he is gay. People wonder how a guy has time to apply cream or make-up. I am a very clean guy. People think I am the female gay and that is where the gay thing came from. I am also God-fearing.

You said you are a Muslim but love going to church, does that imply that you are not a practicing Muslim?

I am not a practicing Muslim. I started going to church as an undergraduate. My room-mate was one of the executives of the Christian Fellowship. So I got fascinated and usually joined them to pray. I know prayer works and do that daily. If I have to be a practicing Muslim, I will have to do ablution five times a day and apply make-up after each ablution and that will be very stressful.

Do you have a Christian name?

My Muslim name is Idris. I don’t really have a Christian name. But I use ‘’Olanrewaju’’ as cover. By this, people will not know if I am a Christian or a Muslim.

How did your dad react to this?
I love my dad so much. He didn’t and will never force a particular religion on any of his children. He will only advise us to be close to God. My elder sister used to be a Muslim but changed to a Christian after marrying a Christian man. Infact, she is now a pastor in Kaduna.

You are yet to tell me when you intend to settle down?
I am just 25 years and not a woman who is scared of menopause. I still want to enjoy my money. I will be restricted from certain things if I settle down now.
I see marriage as a cage. Imagine, if I am married and now find myself in this present situation, the lady in question will feel insecure. Marriage for me is a big issue.
My girlfriend is in London and she has been calling me to know the situation of things. She sent me a text that almost moved me to tears. I also have many male admirers who want me to be their segxwal partners. I get about two to three guys who want to get down with me everyday. I am very fair that people get attracted to me easily. But they don’t see me as a guy. I know I have to be careful in order to achieve my dreams.

Posted: at 26-11-2016 02:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 26-11-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago)
Idris this is ur phyuking business
Posted: at 26-11-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afriqueenn at 26-11-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago)
Liar!
That you went to a boarding school even confirms you're Gay.
Posted: at 26-11-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 26-11-2016 02:26 PM (7 years ago)
Why the girlfriend put head down, oh she dey shame she never see anytin
Posted: at 26-11-2016 02:26 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afriqueenn at 26-11-2016 02:28 PM (7 years ago)
Gays in Nigeria are always inventing phantom girlfriends à la Denrele and co
Posted: at 26-11-2016 02:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afriqueenn at 26-11-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago)
That's not a girlfriend. The woman in the pix looks too motherly to be one
Posted: at 26-11-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afriqueenn at 26-11-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 26-11-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 26-11-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmm,Bob whisky or wetin you call yourself,carry your matter go mountain,anyhow you like live your crayfish life and poster try get sense.
Posted: at 26-11-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 26-11-2016 03:04 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on 26-11-2016 02:30 PM
That one nah person wey them dey party or event together,that FAG fit get babe if no be pipe to pipe.
Posted: at 26-11-2016 03:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 26-11-2016 03:16 PM (7 years ago)
You mean say him dey collect am for both back and front  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2016 03:16 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-11-2016 03:16 PM (7 years ago)
BOB POLISKI
Posted: at 26-11-2016 03:16 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- 1marviz at 26-11-2016 03:51 PM (7 years ago)
Na  wa o.
Posted: at 26-11-2016 03:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 26-11-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago)
Every week news about this yoruba fag go dey full every where

Posted: at 26-11-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 26-11-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago)
SO THIS IS NEWS TOO,,,ABI,, YEYE POSTER,,,,,,,,,,BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 26-11-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- danuy at 26-11-2016 06:22 PM (7 years ago)
your story is like prison break, we will see, keep camera rolling... Smiley
Posted: at 26-11-2016 06:22 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- diutopep at 26-11-2016 07:43 PM (7 years ago)
The two of you can go to blazes for all I care!
Posted: at 26-11-2016 07:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 26-11-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago)
See you and God-fearing
There's nothing I will not hear in this life!
Posted: at 26-11-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 26-11-2016 07:50 PM (7 years ago)
BOBO TO RISKY!!! ALL EYES ARE WATCHING OUT FOR THAT UR WEDDING

Posted: at 26-11-2016 07:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 26-11-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 26-11-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 26-11-2016 10:40 PM (7 years ago)
oneday breeze go blow fowl nyansh open

Posted: at 26-11-2016 10:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

5. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

6. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

7. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

10. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

11. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

12. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo