Beware Of MMM! Ultimate Cycler Website Has Crashed, Members Cannot Login

Date: 02-12-2016 2:54 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 2-12-2016 02:54 PM (7 years ago)

One of the ponzi schemes in Nigeria, Ultimate Cycler has crashed, sending panic waves across many of its Nigerian members who have invested their money in it as well as those who have equally invested in others such as MMM.

The ponzi website, Ultimate Cycler went down early Thursday morning, specifically around 10:30am(Nigerian time), shutting out every member who owns an account with it.

When accessed, the site initially displayed an error line of code, before displaying ”Error 500” in bold letters, then it proceeded to display another message:
“Be right back. We are currently updating the site to give you a more pleasurable experience and will be back online shortly. Our update estimation is to be complete over the next 6 – 12 hours. Thank you, Peter Wolfing.”

Ultimate Cycler is a new ponzi scheme that followed MMM. This new money doubling scheme claims a promise of better returns on invested money than MMM. The hook for Ultimate Cycler is members get a return of  N50,000 after paying N12,500 to a fellow member he or she registered under. As at the time of filing this report, the ponzi website has still not come to life. Dangers for members who have invested in it or others like MMM is that when such websites go down, chances are that it never comes up again and hence, “investors'” money goes with it. So, will Ultimate Cycler ever come back to life? This is question on the minds of every member.

Posted: at 2-12-2016 02:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-12-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago)
internet down!! no big deal
Posted: at 2-12-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- concentrate at 2-12-2016 03:21 PM (7 years ago)
don't scare people.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 03:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ausden at 2-12-2016 03:22 PM (7 years ago)
God will punish you for this falsified information you  are feeding the public with,because as I am typing this comment,i'm also confirming some payment in my ultimate cycler account
Posted: at 2-12-2016 03:22 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- OZIAMA23 at 2-12-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago)
And I dy reason ultimate cycler o
Posted: at 2-12-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 2-12-2016 03:33 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ausden on  2-12-2016 03:22 PM
God will punish you for this falsified information you  are feeding the public with,because as I am typing this comment,i'm also confirming some payment in my ultimate cycler account
Do u need witch doctor to tell that  all this site are scammers.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 03:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 2-12-2016 03:53 PM (7 years ago)
ANUOFIA... the site is up and running
Posted: at 2-12-2016 03:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 2-12-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago)
I used to tell my friends that one day this thing gonna crash....
And their response is always this....
If it wanna crash...let it crash on their head!!
Posted: at 2-12-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 2-12-2016 04:02 PM (7 years ago)
mmmmm na waooo....
Posted: at 2-12-2016 04:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 2-12-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago)
Anyway...
Am not gonna break this news to them yet bcos for now....I am just carefully observing it!!!!
Posted: at 2-12-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jdybad at 2-12-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago)
you  are a fool poster. a very big fool
Posted: at 2-12-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 2-12-2016 04:52 PM (7 years ago)
Media una be real agent of destruction who ever dey send una wrong message to the public,on MMM una don fail because it has come to stay big time though i no dey run am but i get alot of people around me wey he don help.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 04:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 2-12-2016 04:53 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on  2-12-2016 03:33 PM
Go look bush nah your money,if person no troway something how he wan take pick?
Posted: at 2-12-2016 04:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 2-12-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jdybad on  2-12-2016 04:36 PM
you  are a fool poster. a very big fool
Honestly my brother nah CAPITAL fool.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Dailygists at 2-12-2016 05:06 PM (7 years ago)
I wont use the word "crashed" i think this is just a routine maintenance of the site, moreover the number of traffic the site ultimatecycler has received within this short period is enough to cause the down time. if you ask me i would still say [urlhttp://dailygists.com.ng/join-ultimate-cycler-turn-naira-12500-to-5000-within-7-daysultimate-cycler/]Ultimate cycler nigeria[/url] is a legit site and i know many people that have been paid on the site
Posted: at 2-12-2016 05:06 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- emytex74 at 2-12-2016 05:09 PM (7 years ago)
To whom it may concern gbagam
Posted: at 2-12-2016 05:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dailygists at 2-12-2016 05:11 PM (7 years ago)
I wont use the word "crashed" i think this is just a routine maintenance of the site, moreover the number of traffic the site ultimatecycler has received within this short period is enough to cause the down time. if you ask me i would still say Ultimate cycler nigeria is a legit site and i know many people that have been paid on the site
Posted: at 2-12-2016 05:11 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- tuscanT at 2-12-2016 05:37 PM (7 years ago)
Anybody that invest i such schem is a fool, there is never a get rich schem ever, most ppl were warned about MMM that is a scam. The same tatics has repeated itself uncountless time why cant ppl listen
Posted: at 2-12-2016 05:37 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tuscanT at 2-12-2016 05:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on  2-12-2016 03:33 PM
please tell em make he hear
Posted: at 2-12-2016 05:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 2-12-2016 07:28 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-12-2016 07:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero