Ghanaian Police Discover Already Thumb Printed Ballot Papers Ahead Of General Election

Date: 05-12-2016 9:51 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-12-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago)

Ashanti regional police has intercepted bags that allegedly contain thumb-printed ballot papers in a hotel room within the Kumasi metropolis, ahead of the general elections in Ghana on Wednesday, Dec 7. . The bearers of the ballots papers were said to be lodging at the TUC Madison Lodge. The Police were reportedly led to the venue where the persons suspected to carrying the thumb printed ballot papers were lodging.

Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donsmoki at 5-12-2016 09:57 PM (7 years ago)
corruption everywere!!
Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:57 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 5-12-2016 09:59 PM (7 years ago)
Africa tinz
Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:59 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 5-12-2016 09:59 PM (7 years ago)
Ghana learning fast from naija
Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:59 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1marviz at 5-12-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm!!!!!!Africa my mother land.
Posted: at 5-12-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-12-2016 10:21 PM (7 years ago)
Ghana una dey go backward or wetin  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-12-2016 10:21 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kison at 5-12-2016 11:04 PM (7 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-12-2016 11:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 5-12-2016 11:06 PM (7 years ago)
I used to think that there are some areas ghana is far much better than Nigeria?
Not knowing that the same boat carries both of them...
Posted: at 5-12-2016 11:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 5-12-2016 11:09 PM (7 years ago)
This is too bad
And what about the other ones that won't be discovered?
Posted: at 5-12-2016 11:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 5-12-2016 11:15 PM (7 years ago)
African politics is very dirty tufiakwa
Posted: at 5-12-2016 11:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 5-12-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago)
Fake ballots: God is watching NPP – Mahama

http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Fake-ballots-God-is-watching-NPP-Mahama-492482

The fake thumb-printed ballot papers discovered in Kumasi early Monday morning is part of an attempt by the opposition New Patriotic Party to incite their supporters against a possible defeat after Wednesday's polls, President John Mahama has said.

According to him, the NPP is resorting to several means to create the impression that the only way the NDC can win the elections is to rig.

Reports were rife Monday that the Police had intercepted three bags loaded with thumb-printed presidential ballot papers at the Madison Hotel at TUC in Kumasi. The thumbprints were in favour of the President, who is the candidate of the ruling NDC.

The Ashanti regional Police command and the electoral commission directorate in the region have described the ballot papers as fake.

Commenting on the issue in Kumasi, Mr Mahama said the move is part of an attempt to discredit the results of the polls.

“They have been at this game since the inception of the electioneering. They keep accusing the EC for plotting to steal the vote for me, but I know it is just to create the impression that the NDC is going to rig the elections.

“In spite of all that, God keeps exposing them. Look at what they did today, they wanted to create the scene as though the NDC is thumb printing ballots but it turned out to be their own machination. I know God is alive and He is watching all these actions. God is not asleep,” Mahama noted.

Meanwhile, the President is expected to address the NDC’s mammoth rally which climaxes their campaign for the 2016 elections currently ongoin in Accra.
Posted: at 5-12-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 5-12-2016 11:20 PM (7 years ago)
the poor message guys got set up and used for patsies
Posted: at 5-12-2016 11:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 5-12-2016 11:24 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-12-2016 11:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mukasino at 6-12-2016 04:31 AM (7 years ago)
WAKEUP FROM YOUR SLUMBER AND MAKE HEY WHILE THE SUN SHINE.

*HELPING REVOLUTION (HR)*
*50% Profit after 7 days*200% in just 28 days!!

*HR is the coolest Peer to Peer Program of the century. Here is why?
*MMM Bitcoins gives you 50% in 30days but Helping Revolution gives your 50% in 7days.
*MMM United gives you 100% in 30days but Helping Revolution gives you 200% in 28days.

*The Founder & CEO is a well known MLM guru in India by the name Gaurev Ambekar (you can connect with him on FB with the name MLM Gaurev Ambekar, see his pictures attached).

*He has assured everyone & all prospective participants of HR that Helping Revolution will last for many many years because he has studied the lapses of all financial mutual aid programmes like MMM & has designed HR to cover all lapses.

I, my friends & many other people around the world have benefited immensely from Helping Revolution & we can categorically tell you that its safe to invest in it.

*******How It Works*
1. Bitcoins ONLY!!
2. No Fake Payment Proof Anymore.
3. World First Automated Helping Program.
4. You don't need to confirm any payment. The system do that automatically and pay into your bitcoin wallet direct after the 7th DAY. So No ISSUES.

5. 150% After 7 Days?Huh? (50% Profit + 100% Capital )
6. Seven day reverse timer for GH will starts after your PH is confirmed.
7. Commitment Amount :- 10$ - 1000$ (Multiple of $10)Huh??

8. Automated Confirmation (meaning the system will automatically confirm your payment)

9. Direct Wallet Withdrawal (meaning you don't need to click *Get Help*, Bitcoins will be paid directly to your wallet address)

10. Automated Recommitment After GH Received.

11. No Compulsory DOWNLINES/REFERRAL*

www.helpingrevolution.com

REFERRAL ID - 1560952

*FURTHER INSTRUCTIONS:*

1) Commitment Amount will be constant on One User Account. In order to Change the Commitment Amount participant has to create New Account.

2) Multiple accounts can be created using One E-Mail ID.

3) Recommitment Condition:-
User will receive new PH order of same Amount Everytime, within 24hrs after receiving GH Amount.
4) Minimum withdrawal for Level Commission and Performance Bonus will be 10$ (Maximum Unlimited).

5) Participant will get time of 36hrs to Pay his PH.

6) Always PH in the BTC value, just copy the value in BTC stated in the PH order and not the dollar value. This is due to fluctuation in Dollar/BTC rate. If you pay in Dollar the value might be less in few seconds later and the system will recognize this transaction as incomplete and leads to issues.*

*Happy earnings.*??
*Happy December* ??
Posted: at 6-12-2016 04:31 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 6-12-2016 07:33 AM (7 years ago)
Them try
Posted: at 6-12-2016 07:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 6-12-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 6-12-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 6-12-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago)
dem-all-crazy in Africa
Posted: at 6-12-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 6-12-2016 07:24 PM (7 years ago)
AFRICAN POLITICS NEEDS SERIOUS DELIVERANCE!

Posted: at 6-12-2016 07:24 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero