SMH! Teacher Cancels her Wedding After Sleeping With her 16 Year Old Student Several Times

Date: 06-12-2016 9:42 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-12-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago)

Texas high school teacher has been arrested after a Snapchat flirtation led to a serious affair with a 16-year-old student. The teacher sent her n*de selfies and had s*x numerous times with the kid which led to the cancellation of her wedding when the affair was exposed. Alaina Danielle Ferguson, 23, was working as an algebra teacher at Plano Senior High School when the illicit relationship began, according to arrest affidavits.  The pair started the romance in September after the student left his Snapchat username on a test paper, Fox 4 reported. The pair later started having sex on a park bench in Lewisville, the arrest affidavit said. The pair continued their illicit affair both on and off-line, with Ferguson sending n*de selfies to the teen and providing the alcohol for games of beer pong that would turn into sex sessions, authorities say. At one point she allegedly had sex with him in her McKinney apartment while her fiancé was out of town. The pair had sex 'several' more times in the apartment, police said. Ferguson 'knew it was not the right thing to do, but it felt right at the time,' according to the officer who wrote the arrest warrant. He added that 'she was going to break it off with her fiancé because she didn’t feel anything with him.'
 After the incident became public, Ferguson quit the school in October, but continued to have sex with the boy. Speaking on the incident, a Plano Senior High Student, Andy Flores told CBS 'I heard the kid was just talking about it to his friends and I guess a teacher or a student overheard it,' .
'She’s kind of good looking… so she’s attractive,' he added. Flores has been released on $100,000 bond and must wear an electronic monitoring device, deactivate all of her social media accounts and stop using the web.

Posted: at 6-12-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- candela at 6-12-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago)
Poor fiancee. Guy I feel for you
Posted: at 6-12-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1marviz at 6-12-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm!!""!"!!!!!!!bad student.     #gogoman.
Posted: at 6-12-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 6-12-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago)
many oyinbo yankee teachers seem to have a voracious appetite for loins of dere students des days
Posted: at 6-12-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 6-12-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-12-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 6-12-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago)
Good judgement
Posted: at 6-12-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-12-2016 10:56 AM (7 years ago)
I no no why God no let me be in that kind of school during my time Cry
Posted: at 6-12-2016 10:56 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kison at 6-12-2016 12:21 PM (7 years ago)
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? JUST SEE UR USELESS LIFE OUTSIDE,
Posted: at 6-12-2016 12:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 6-12-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago)
Nah so the thing scratch her reach wey she no where to carry am go?i fear women but i no run.
Posted: at 6-12-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 6-12-2016 04:02 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  6-12-2016 10:56 AM
I no no why God no let me be in that kind of school during my time Cry
Hahahaha,God know say if you dey that kind of school you no go know book.
Posted: at 6-12-2016 04:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 6-12-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago)
SHE FOUND THE SWEETEST CUCUMBER, A CANCELLED WEDDING IS BETTER THAN A FAILED MAARIAGE

Posted: at 6-12-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 6-12-2016 11:49 PM (7 years ago)
I. Kind like this kind class
Posted: at 6-12-2016 11:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 8-12-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago)
What is wrong with this teachers
Posted: at 8-12-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero