WHO SHOULD TAKE THE BACK SEAT WHEN YOU BOARD A BIKE? De lady or De guy

Date: 25-08-2008 6:40 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Sandra Joanne
- at 25-08-2008 06:40 PM (15 years ago)

Sorry Guys, got to start dis discussion because of a personal experience. Who do u really think shld sit at de back. When you say the guys, u might want to say the guy shld protect the lady but I discover a lot of things happen when the guy takes the back seat. Someone should enlighten me cause dis generated a heated argument recently. Grin

Posted: at 25-08-2008 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- babieada at 8-09-2008 07:12 AM (15 years ago)
the gurl, coz its so nasty when a guy seats on ur back, then they do all kinds of stuffs. Guys dnt ask me cos ya knw
Posted: at 8-09-2008 07:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 8-09-2008 09:20 AM (15 years ago)
Whoever wants to pay should sit behind, since he has to come down first... Kiss Grin

Posted: at 8-09-2008 09:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivigurl at 10-09-2008 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
Ah joker! its like u av nt experienced what goes on when de guy takes the bac seat. U dont say, dis guys could be funny at tomes o oooo
Posted: at 10-09-2008 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olasubomi15 at 10-09-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
 As for me i will prefer to sit at d back of a guy cos they(guys) normally did some nasty things if one sit in between.
Posted: at 10-09-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vivigurl at 10-09-2008 06:38 PM (15 years ago)

U quite understood de drift, dis guys cant stop tapping current at any given opportunity u no.
Posted: at 10-09-2008 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 11-09-2008 02:26 AM (15 years ago)
It is all about decency, I mean is an individual thing. But i think it is better for the guy to sit at the back.cos if the lady sits at the back eventually if the rider applies the brake,the lady's Bosom  will touch the guy meaning something else .  lol.

Posted: at 11-09-2008 02:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivigurl at 11-09-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
it all abt decency we agree why shld a guy gain Er?Huh?? simply bcos he is sitting at my back and keeps making me uncomfortable. I mean its ideal for the guy to sit at de bac but with wat goes on at the bac, Mecs LAILAI
Posted: at 11-09-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luvbug at 11-09-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
tapping current when the trouser is on or was their a naked wire? basically, if u can zero your mind frm any negative thought u will agree with me that the guy staying at the back is a way of protecting the gurl n again we dnt talk of who is paying for who cos like in portharcourt where i stay, there is this place called Rumuokoro, when u take a bike frm rumuokoro to eleme junction or tank, rumuokwurusi, the bike man will always tell u 200 box for one person n a hundred box for two and so, whether its a guy or a gurl it does not really matter what matters is just hold your hundred box each and off the bikeman goes
Posted: at 11-09-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- amstadam at 11-09-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
WHO EVER TAKES THE BACK SEAT DOESN'T REALLY MATTER, WHAT MATTERS IF THE UNDERSTAND BETWEEN THE PARTIES INVOLVED, IF THE LADY WANTS TO BE AT THE BACK, FINE, BUT  IF THE LADY FEEL UNPROTECTED, IT IS THE DUTY OF THE  DUDE TO DO THAT, BY TAKING THE BACK SEAT, AND ON THE OTHER SIDE, WHETHER THE GUY BE AT THE BACK OR FRONT OF THE LADY IT'S A ROMANTIC JOURNEY...LOL THE ATTACKERS AND DEFFENCE MAKES IT ALL... U GUY KNOWS WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT.......LOL Smiley
Posted: at 11-09-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- valyisa at 11-09-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
na wa 4 una oh , na the guy suppose to they the back na , abi una don 4get say women are ment to be cared for and be protected , na ladys first , i will her very well wella, i mean i will hold something from the backside , u no understand !
Posted: at 11-09-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- whome at 11-09-2008 06:58 PM (15 years ago)
GUYS NOW
Posted: at 11-09-2008 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivigurl at 12-09-2008 06:18 PM (15 years ago)

whome I wish u av had such a similar xperience where the guy sits at the bac then u wouldnt mind to pay any amount to  take the ride alone. Dis guys attack u from front like Amstadam said and at the same time the one at the back keep the defence. Wooo!  No matter the fare the lady shld insist on taking the ride alone. Better still sit at the back Chikena
Posted: at 12-09-2008 06:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luvbug at 15-09-2008 11:34 AM (15 years ago)
even if she sits at the back what of the boobs romancing the guys back?
Posted: at 15-09-2008 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivigurl at 15-09-2008 06:31 PM (15 years ago)

LUVbug quite understood ur arguement bt the issue is wit de lady @ de bac the lady is sure nothing is chuking her frm behind and as regard ha boobs touching de guy. she shld be able to control it.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijainct at 15-09-2008 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivigurl on 25-08-2008 06:40 PM

Sorry Guys, got to start dis discussion because of a personal experience. Who do u really think shld sit at de back. When you say the guys, u might want to say the guy shld protect the lady but I discover a lot of things happen when the guy takes the back seat. Someone should enlighten me cause dis generated a heated argument recently. Grin

I've got to be behind her to protect her from accidentally slipping off the bike. Not trying to be a chauvinist right here but can't let a sister be in danger. From experience those okadas are dangerous.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- feso at 16-09-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
the gal of course! who wants to be squashed in between two guys with all the sweats and smells on a limited space?
Posted: at 16-09-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vivigurl at 16-09-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago)

Feso I love dat! cant imagine wat it will be like sitting in between 2 guys. Horrible
Posted: at 16-09-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vivigurl at 16-09-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
Feso I love dat! cant imagine wat it will be like sitting in between 2 guys. Horrible
Posted: at 16-09-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijainct at 16-09-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shaby on 16-09-2008 07:35 AM
Haba u guys cant desist from tapping current am advising every gal to take d back seat except if wit bf

Thats some fcuked up idea.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa