IBRAHEEM BABANGIDA IS PREPARING FOR 2011 ELECTION.... IBB AGAIN?

Date: 11-03-2010 7:55 pm (14 years ago) | Author: OLADELE TAIWO
- at 11-03-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Hei Naija what is going to happen if IBB rule us again?

Lets prepare for him now or what can we do

Posted: at 11-03-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jojo8 at 12-03-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
He has already won the election.Have you forgotten that that the us, the British and the Eu have already mandated him to represent their economy interest?.
Posted: at 12-03-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1Dumuke at 12-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Its just a way to put more fuel in the smoldering fire of election fever..... IBB did the same thing four years ago and pulled out!
He will not contest, he will only dictate to those who will . Having lost his wife recently, I dont believe that he is planning a comeback. The dude aint getting younger!!
Its time for young people everywhere to rise up and make sure their vote counts. And that we vote for someone with more credibility and new things to offer instead of recycling our leaders.
That is my opinion.
ONE VOTE NIGERIA!!!!
Posted: at 12-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-03-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
i believe that obly a mad and senseless peoples will welcome that idea of ibb coming to power again , wetin he forget in his eight years ruling as first military civilian president ?
Posted: at 13-03-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 13-03-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 04:14 PM
i believe that obly a mad and senseless peoples will welcome that idea of ibb coming to power again , wetin he forget in his eight years ruling as first military civilian president ?
doese this mean ajanni is also a human being? Grin , first time he have make sence
Posted: at 13-03-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vincas at 13-03-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
I cannot imagine someone suggesting such rootless suggestion. IBB, the worse notorious criminal president that has ever ruled Nigeria since independence to contest for 2011? Please come up with something else.
Posted: at 13-03-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-03-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vincas on 13-03-2010 06:30 PM
I cannot imagine someone suggesting such rootless suggestion. IBB, the worse notorious criminal president that has ever ruled Nigeria since independence to contest for 2011? Please come up with something else.
agrred
Posted: at 14-03-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-03-2010 08:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 13-03-2010 04:44 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 04:14 PM
doese this mean ajanni is also a human being? Grin , first time he have make sence

sharap, you are now becoming a nuisance to the public , uesless goat
Posted: at 14-03-2010 08:11 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jta001 at 15-03-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
Who else to rule Nigeria, its a family business to share the post, to me I will vote for IBB because there was no much suffering during his reign, things was flowing compare to now when there is killing everyday and to feed is very difficult for an average Nigerian while some dont know what to do with the money acquired. THINK GUYS
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jta001 on 15-03-2010 01:23 AM
Who else to rule Nigeria, its a family business to share the post, to me I will vote for IBB because there was no much suffering during his reign, things was flowing compare to now when there is killing everyday and to feed is very difficult for an average Nigerian while some dont know what to do with the money acquired. THINK GUYS
[/quote
so your type still exist in our society at this modern days ? you are the real enemy of progress in nigeria , and will just feel sorry for you if you dare to shows your face and let the boyz catch up  with you , its then that you will learn a lessons of your life in a very hard way]
Posted: at 15-03-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- phemmee at 15-03-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
GOD FORBID dat IBB makes it der again.
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-03-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
amen , i think we will be doing our selves a great favour by kicking ibb out of nigeria politics
Posted: at 16-03-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Vincas at 16-03-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
Jta001 or whatever your name is, are you sure your upstair is ok or you are close to running insane on the street? Did you know where u belong to for that dreadeful statement of yours? Zoooooooo!!!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-03-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vincas on 16-03-2010 06:33 PM
Jta001 or whatever your name is, are you sure your upstair is ok or you are close to running insane on the street? Did you know where u belong to for that dreadeful statement of yours? Zoooooooo!!!!!
quite agreed with you ,he is infected already and he is much more closer to the grave right now , notting to worry about him he only has some more days to live now
Posted: at 16-03-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- lucybaby123 at 17-03-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-03-2010 09:01 PM
Quote from: Vincas on 16-03-2010 06:33 PM
quite agreed with you ,he is infected already and he is much more closer to the grave right now , notting to worry about him he only has some more days to live now

YOU ARE ONLY AN ABOKI AND YOU SHOULD GO AND JOIN YOUR BROTHERS TO  MOVE NAMA NAMA INSIDE BUSH, AND STOP WRITE WITH HUMAN BEENS HERE.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-03-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
ok i don hear am lucky or lost baby you be , so gather all like you and i will come drive you all into the bush
Posted: at 17-03-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 17-03-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
You guys should mind ur selves, IBB is my uncle............. But i dont want him to cum back.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 17-03-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: delemang on 11-03-2010 07:55 PM
Hei Naija what is going to happen if IBB rule us again?

Lets prepare for him now or what can we do

obasanjo will never agree...

Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 17-03-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin obj fit do, thief pass thief wo
Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 17-03-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
Obj na chairman BOT in pdp and na them get the presidential seat. Check out

Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac