See Drama as Truck Driver Beats Up Policeman Over N500 Bribe he Demanded (VIDEO)

Date: 22-12-2016 9:49 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-12-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago)

A policeman is in serious trouble after he was caught on camera fighting a truck driver in the Odogunyan area of Ikorodu, Lagos State, because the driver refused to give him N500 bribe. The policeman was seen in the video struggling with the three men during which his rifle fell off as one of the truck driver's friends took the rifle and ran away.
“You don’t have sense,” screamed the man recording the video, at the police officer. Another man beside him shouted “Snap them; run away with the gun. You are a stupid policeman. You have been caught on camera. You are done for.”
“You are a fool. You will be sacked. You don’t have sense,” the man recording shouted at the officer.
 Someone else added: “This is the second time he will be doing this. He fought with another man here sometime ago.”
 According to Mc Gabito D’laffgiva who originally posted the video on Facebook, the fight was caused as a result of the truck driver's refusal to give the policeman a N500 bribe.
 D'laffgiva said: “The shameless policeman got himself in a fight because he wanted to collect a N500 bribe from a truck driver carrying scrap. I am an eyewitness. It happened along Odo Nla Road, Odogunyan.”
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYBVQNAslU4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYBVQNAslU4</a>

Read Reactions below:

Posted: at 22-12-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emytex74 at 22-12-2016 10:11 AM (7 years ago)
Good for him when them go sack am e go clear for him eyes
Posted: at 22-12-2016 10:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 22-12-2016 12:19 PM (7 years ago)
Correct,assuming they are up to 3 they beat the same time like this,i for too like am,frustrated fellows on cop uniform,500naira bribe from a fellow man like you,lazy bone.
Posted: at 22-12-2016 12:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-12-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago)
yoruba man beat am well well
Posted: at 22-12-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- chukkychukky at 22-12-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago)
b4 nko police get sense?

Posted: at 22-12-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 22-12-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago)
Tank God he is caught in camera
Posted: at 22-12-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 22-12-2016 03:06 PM (7 years ago)
After his sack, he will be blaming the shrine in his town for being responsible for his failure instead of his greed and stupidity. GOD SAVE NIGERIA
Posted: at 22-12-2016 03:06 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 22-12-2016 03:34 PM (7 years ago)
Just another lunatic with gun.

Posted: at 22-12-2016 03:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 22-12-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago)
They are under bribery curse! May God deliver them from that!
Posted: at 22-12-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 22-12-2016 07:39 PM (7 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-12-2016 07:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 22-12-2016 10:09 PM (7 years ago)
serves that policeman right, he will now know that boys are not smiling

Posted: at 22-12-2016 10:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 22-12-2016 11:54 PM (7 years ago)
Wat a shame.i shake my head
Posted: at 22-12-2016 11:54 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago)
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring
Posted: at 28-12-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-12-2016 05:29 AM (7 years ago)
Knack mi tori.....,,,
I just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o
Posted: at 29-12-2016 05:29 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero