Nigerian Prophet Gives Damning Prophecy Against Funke Akindele, Says She Will Be Childless

Date: 27-12-2016 3:17 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-12-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago)

Funke Akindele might remain barren for a long time after Nigerian prophet revealed damning 2017 prophecy against her.

Reactions have trailed the 2017 prophecy of founder of Mountain of Blessing and Miracle Church of Christ, Dr. Olagorioye Faleyimu after he said Nigerian actress in Nollywood, Funke Akindele will not have children.

“Whosoever marries her must have another reason because the issue of not having a child will keep coming up and it will scatter the marriage.

“If she refuses to do the prayer, she will end up adopting a child and by that time, she will be living alone without husband. Another grace she has is to marry a pastor who can fight the battle on her behalf with prayers."
the prophet said.

Although, the actress is yet to react to the news, outspoken Cool FM OAP, Daddy Freeze has reacted to the prophecy saying:

"I reverse any negative prophesy over your life in the name of Jesus! You will enjoy your marriage and it will be fruitful in every aspect. You married your best friend and nothing, I repeat NOTHING, will ruin that friendship or relationship in the mighty name of JESUS!

"I nullify any proclamation against you or your marriage with the blood of JESUS.

"In a few months there will be the cry of a healthy child in your arms and joy, success and love will continue to be your portion always.
Please my dear, hold on to this prophesy and ignore any other one."
Freeze wrote.

Posted: at 27-12-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diutopep at 27-12-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago)
This Is Not A Joking Matter! She Should Do Something About It! Prophet Of Doom But Why???
Posted: at 27-12-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 27-12-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago)
USELESS RELIGIOUS FRAUDSTARS...I DONT KNOW WHY NIGERIANS STILL LISTENS AND TAKES THIS IDIOTS ("PASTORS) SERIOUSLEY..THEY ARE ALLL SCAMMMERS..IF FUNKE GIVES THIS  IDIOT PASTOR MONEY NOW HIS PHOPHESY WILL CHANGE...IF YOU ARE A NIGERIAN WITH ANY FORM OF BRAIN LEFT STOP LISTENING  TO RELIGIOUS PHOPHESES FROM IDIOTS WHO CLAIM THAT THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD REVEAL NONSENSE TO THEM
Posted: at 27-12-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 27-12-2016 04:03 PM (7 years ago)
Funke, I Join Oga Freeze To Reject & Renounce Every Barreness In Your Life! You Shall Bear Fruits IJN... Amen!
Posted: at 27-12-2016 04:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-12-2016 04:10 PM (7 years ago)
SEBI I DEY TALK AM, PASTOR AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-12-2016 04:10 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- maizaxx at 27-12-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago)
I wonder what religion is turning into. In ancient times, prophecies are geared towards salvation, so I want to ask, how does this prophecy affect her salvation?
My friend if you don't have anything to do go back to farming.
Posted: at 27-12-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruchynize at 27-12-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago)
ure not God so don't say
Posted: at 27-12-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tommy70 at 27-12-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago)
PROPHET NA GOD.
Posted: at 27-12-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 27-12-2016 05:18 PM (7 years ago)
I agree in. faith with Freeze. Funke Akindele Bello you shall be fruitful and you shall carry your children in Jesus name. Amen
Posted: at 27-12-2016 05:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- treasurelamp at 27-12-2016 05:42 PM (7 years ago)
Funke may God be with u... He will show u mercy and u will carry ur own child to the glory of the lord
Posted: at 27-12-2016 05:42 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 27-12-2016 06:08 PM (7 years ago)
The prophecy is only correct for funke akindele and not FUNKE AKINDELE BELLO.  If her name had remained as funke akindele then, and only then will the prophecy come to pass but now that her name has been changed to FUNKE AKINDELE BELLO, the prophecy is not for her.  In conclusion, there is nothing to worry about.
Posted: at 27-12-2016 06:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 27-12-2016 06:37 PM (7 years ago)
Oga Prophet, are you looking for cheap popularity and promotion of your upcoming church? In whose name do you make such proclamation over someone's life and marriage?

Definitely, not the Name of Jesus Christ, because it is written, "old things shall pass away... "
Posted: at 27-12-2016 06:37 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 27-12-2016 07:09 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 27-12-2016 03:59 PM
USELESS RELIGIOUS FRAUDSTARS...I DONT KNOW WHY NIGERIANS STILL LISTENS AND TAKES THIS IDIOTS ("PASTORS) SERIOUSLEY..THEY ARE ALLL SCAMMMERS..IF FUNKE GIVES THIS  IDIOT PASTOR MONEY NOW HIS PHOPHESY WILL CHANGE...IF YOU ARE A NIGERIAN WITH ANY FORM OF BRAIN LEFT STOP LISTENING  TO RELIGIOUS PHOPHESES FROM IDIOTS WHO CLAIM THAT THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD REVEAL NONSENSE TO THEM
Pls don't refer to all pastors as fraudsters..........watch your mouth.
It is true that some are fake, but we still have some good ones............
Don't attract curse to yourself!
Posted: at 27-12-2016 07:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donsmoki at 27-12-2016 08:03 PM (7 years ago)
who am I to judge a man! what if his prophecy is really 4rm God!? jst saying oh!! mk una no bite me
Posted: at 27-12-2016 08:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 27-12-2016 09:22 PM (7 years ago)
who is that prophet of doom, i reject it for u IJNA!

Posted: at 27-12-2016 09:22 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 27-12-2016 09:32 PM (7 years ago)
Fish prophecy get as he b ooo
Posted: at 27-12-2016 09:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 27-12-2016 09:33 PM (7 years ago)
Dis prophecy get as he b ooo
Posted: at 27-12-2016 09:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OluwaDrizzy at 27-12-2016 09:50 PM (7 years ago)
Why send her such a ugly message....All these seekers of attention...GOD will make you happy funke akindele...Double portion of joy shall be yours in JESUS'S might name.AMEN
Posted: at 27-12-2016 09:50 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 27-12-2016 09:52 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-12-2016 09:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Hessehele at 27-12-2016 10:25 PM (7 years ago)
GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY.
Posted: at 27-12-2016 10:25 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming