HELL-PASTOR! General Overseer Of Chuch Arrested For Stealing A Car In Anambra

Date: 07-01-2017 8:48 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-01-2017 08:48 PM (7 years ago)

The General Overseer of the Freedom City Ministry, Rev. Ugo Sam, has been arrested in Anambra state for alleged car theft.

The cleric, whose church is located at 77, Ezeiweka Road, Awada Layout, Obosi in Idemili North Local Government Area of the state, was nabbed by operatives of the Federal Special Anti-Robbery Squad, FSARS.

The FSARS Commander in the state, Sunday Okpe, who confirmed the arrest to newsmen on Thursday, said the cleric was arrested following a tip-off that he was the brains behind a spate of missing cars in the Awada area and its environs.

Okpe described the suspect’s actions as a total disgrace to the Christian commuity and his calling as a Pastor.

“He stole a Lexus 330 car from where it was parked.

“The car owner, Obaji lives in the same building with the suspect and the suspect, had on several occasions, borrowed Obaji’s car for use and when the car went missing from where it was parked, Obaji reported the matter to the police and after investigations, the stolen vehicle was traced to the reverend.

“He has been detained and is currently under interrogation for using a master key to steal various costly cars.

“The case has been registered in the court of competent jurisdiction and on the resumption of the court after the festivities, Rev. Sam would be charged.”

Posted: at 7-01-2017 08:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 7-01-2017 08:52 PM (7 years ago)
GOD forbid bad thing.
Posted: at 7-01-2017 08:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 7-01-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago)
Lord have  mercy
Posted: at 7-01-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 7-01-2017 09:01 PM (7 years ago)
Na thief plenty using GOD name in vain.
Posted: at 7-01-2017 09:01 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 7-01-2017 09:17 PM (7 years ago)
Pastor Cherokee

Posted: at 7-01-2017 09:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 7-01-2017 09:32 PM (7 years ago)
My Toyota Crammy was stolen 4 years ago in a Church premises in Benin City during Church service,
    Most pastors are members of armed robbery  gangs and 419ners.
Posted: at 7-01-2017 09:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruchynize at 7-01-2017 09:59 PM (7 years ago)
BLOWS CATARRH
Posted: at 7-01-2017 09:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-01-2017 10:01 PM (7 years ago)
PASTOR AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2017 10:01 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- olowoinlionsden at 7-01-2017 10:16 PM (7 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians, don't give out your vehicle to people you don't genuinely trust, and don't leave your vehicle keys carelessly. Dishonest individuals take advantage of your good help to make duplicate copies of the keys, and steal such vehicles at the shortest opportunity.
Posted: at 7-01-2017 10:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 7-01-2017 11:34 PM (7 years ago)
May every pastor who is using God's name to steal be caused.
Posted: at 7-01-2017 11:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 8-01-2017 12:29 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  7-01-2017 09:32 PM
My Toyota Crammy was stolen 4 years ago in a Church premises in Benin City during Church service,
    Most pastors are members of armed robbery  gangs and 419ners.

sorry o ! So after your car was stolen the pastor prayed for you for divine replacement,but that was after the pastor engineered the stolen of Your worldly car. I keep saying to my ppl ,suffer suffer for world enjoy for heaven .Me ,I thank God I'm free from religion slavery .I believe my God created me wholesomely and the God is in me already not in heaven or do not heed to seek him .I strongly believe in myself that I can change my own life and don't need prayer nor any religion to do so .

Posted: at 8-01-2017 12:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 8-01-2017 07:06 AM (7 years ago)
some pastors self

Posted: at 8-01-2017 07:06 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LegendaryU at 8-01-2017 07:44 AM (7 years ago)
That is what they are after for, money, cars and houses. Thief what will you now preach? Shameless pastor, I wish they close down that his asset he called church!
Posted: at 8-01-2017 07:44 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLOWOBABA10 at 8-01-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 8-01-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzooma at 8-01-2017 11:12 AM (7 years ago)
Always provide an additional lock to your car. Steering wheel cross bar lock is an extra lock to gives thieves a tougher time in that the thought to steal your car would disappear from their minds. Try this before your immobilizer and door lock.
Posted: at 8-01-2017 11:12 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Kroffor at 8-01-2017 12:25 PM (7 years ago)
I no blame am, I blame na those mumu wey di take their hard end money and give to crook like this in the name of offring and tide. 
Posted: at 8-01-2017 12:25 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otikadinje at 9-01-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago)
God is watching us from a distance.

Posted: at 9-01-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 9-01-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago)
God is watching us from a distance.

Posted: at 9-01-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 9-01-2017 10:58 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-01-2017 10:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 12-01-2017 03:36 AM (7 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?

Why why?

Yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 12-01-2017 03:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office