Tonto Dikeh Sparks Divorce Rumour As She Removes 'Churchill' & 'Mrs' From Her IG Page

Date: 12-01-2017 8:08 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-01-2017 08:08 PM (7 years ago)

Seems there is fire on the mountain in Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh's home, as she has removed her husband's name "Churchill" and "Mrs" which was on her Instagram page.

The "C" on her Instagram page now stands for her second name, Charity. The "Yummy wife" tag she put on her Instagram is also missing. Everything alright?

'Rumour has it' also points fingers at the actress. Read after the cut....

"This person so publicized him that he has become a Celeb and is now on the list of most Ladies most wanted......Especially as Wifey has given the impression that he is a big spender and gifts one from left right and centre.
The marriage of a Popular Nollywood actress is wobbling right now (forget any denials that might sprout) because his supposed female innocent looking PA has decided to be the main side chick with all protocols of a wife attached.
Did I hear you say some ladies do not respect their tohtoh?.....

Are you saying it as a question or as a comment?
This husband of the Nollywood actress recently spent time alone in another West African country where he was formerly based..he spent it with his PA and refused to allow wifey or their seed visit.
Hmmmmmm......
Insiders whisper that on the Nollywood actress' last Birthday it was Lady PA that drafted the message for wifey on the husbands social media handle.
Things have really fallen apart with Le Husbands (now) new larger than life image courtsey of his popular and now loved actress wife who tried to hype his businesses but included private life.
The Whisperers say wifey is lamenting and has gone quiet sort of on her social media handle and that is why we no longer see all her praises of how much she loves him and how much he changed her life bla blah blah........No,it is not because she took public advice to get her family off the social media,it is because she has realised the damage of doing so but alas,is it too late?
Husband of actress had a charity event late last year in Abuja and my informants say a celeb who is the actress' friend spotted wifey and Madam PA around 2am and screamed out his lungs to the shock and embarrassment of the secret lovers who thought they were coding.
The photos came out the next day and we saw a happy couple and everyone went awwwwwwwww.....but Madam PA was not in the photos.
You can be  light skinned,beautiful and have the Sweetest privates (pronounce privates for a female in pidgin English) but it will not hold a man who does not want to be held.
If you like take him to Church and cry down the Heavens, if his eyes trafficate with just a little push,then wahala dey.
Climb a hill and shout if you want but will that help? Will that stop the car PA is about to be gifted? or the New apartment she is about to get?
Please a say a word of prayer so that Madam PA will concentrate on her boyfriend and leave this actress' husband alone ooooooh.
Respect to all the women who know the meaning of shielding their families from the eyes of the Vultures.
End of Script.....I am off to Church to pray that God should give my Tohtoh long life and prosperity so that any white hair that wants to announce itself will be ut to shame for the sake of my King...AMEN!!!

Please this is  just a Nollywood script and has no liking or Resemblance to anyone you might know...Thank you."

Posted: at 12-01-2017 08:08 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-01-2017 08:30 PM (7 years ago)
ok nah ok
Posted: at 12-01-2017 08:30 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Afriqueenn at 12-01-2017 08:43 PM (7 years ago)
Schschschschschsch Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
...am laughing hard in deutsch
Posted: at 12-01-2017 08:43 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 12-01-2017 09:07 PM (7 years ago)
RADIO WITHOUT BATTERY , BIST DU SICHER ?
Posted: at 12-01-2017 09:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 12-01-2017 09:08 PM (7 years ago)
Smh.... 1zt of all, i dont give a phyuk, 2ndly celeb marriagez barely last long so aint surprize tho..
Posted: at 12-01-2017 09:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 12-01-2017 09:15 PM (7 years ago)
That one concern una

Posted: at 12-01-2017 09:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 12-01-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago)
TWIMC  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afriqueenn at 12-01-2017 10:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: allahthefool on 12-01-2017 09:18 PM
Na so Yoruba Muslims dirty with tribal marks and mouth odour, thief our Money dey spend anyhow, islam must be wiped out..
LWKMD wetin consign Yoruba muslims with mouth odor with honeypot Dike story?
Dis guy u funny die
Posted: at 12-01-2017 10:42 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 12-01-2017 11:05 PM (7 years ago)
The love no come sweet again hahahahaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 12-01-2017 11:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 12-01-2017 11:46 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm,tonto,Tonto how many times I call you? Only this guy waka come,come remove shame from your eyes when you dun nearly turn laughing stock... Make you no join those ladies for nollywood wey their business na to marry and remarry.. Take time there.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 11:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 13-01-2017 12:24 AM (7 years ago)
But people sef. No be C still dey in-between her name there? Tonto.C.Dike
Posted: at 13-01-2017 12:24 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 13-01-2017 02:14 AM (7 years ago)
unbelievable pls God help my tonto oooh.
Posted: at 13-01-2017 02:14 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 13-01-2017 06:49 AM (7 years ago)
i see

Posted: at 13-01-2017 06:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 13-01-2017 07:09 AM (7 years ago)
oh no! tonto dike it shouldnt be u too, pls ammend the necesary and get ur man back

Posted: at 13-01-2017 07:09 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingcalors at 13-01-2017 08:27 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 13-01-2017 12:24 AM
But people sef. No be C still dey in-between her name there? Tonto.C.Dike
if her name still remains Tonto. C. Dike: oya delete the N from Tonto, also delete the E from Dike and add the C in-between i and k. The full meaning is TONTO DIKE'S marital problem
Posted: at 13-01-2017 08:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 13-01-2017 09:40 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 13-01-2017 08:27 AM
if her name still remains Tonto. C. Dike: oya delete the N from Tonto, also delete the E from Dike and add the C in-between i and k. The full meaning is TONTO DIKE'S marital problem
Calm down there.
Posted: at 13-01-2017 09:40 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- LegendaryU at 13-01-2017 12:22 PM (7 years ago)
That is their business!
Posted: at 13-01-2017 12:22 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruchynize at 13-01-2017 06:11 PM (7 years ago)
where is your king Kong hahahaha the matter strong sha
Posted: at 13-01-2017 06:11 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 17-01-2017 08:13 PM (7 years ago)
Na her plate of beans be that,,.., she no be d first

Lyf na from phase to face..,,,...
Posted: at 17-01-2017 08:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero