I Am Doing This Chain Movement To Empower Women And Give Women And Voice - Pretty Mike

Date: 13-01-2017 6:43 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-01-2017 06:43 AM (7 years ago)

Relationship Blogger & socialite, Joro Olumofin had a one on one interview with controversial club owner, Pretty Mike before his arrest yesterday.

Here are excerpts from the interview.....

Pretty Mike- " I respect and love all women"

Pretty mike - " Toke Makinwa has a crush on me, I have a crush on her too

Joro Olumofin- " Will you allow a man put chains on your daughter?

Joro Olumofin- " Are you dating Bobrisky? "

Pretty mike - " I am doing this chain movement to empower women and give women and voice "

Joro Olumofin: - " How much do you pay the girls ? "

Joro Olumofin-" mention 4 ways to identify to identify a runs girl "

Joro Olumofin: The couple you attended their wedding , were they happy you stole attention at their wedding??

Watch Video Below:

PART 2.. Exclusive Interview with Controversial Club owner Pretty Mike before his arrest. 9/1/17 A bit of the Interview Manuscript: Pretty Mike- " I respect and love all women" Pretty mike - " Toke Makinwa has a crush on me, I have a crush on her too Joro Olumofin- " Will you allow a man put chains on your daughter? Joro Olumofin- " Are you dating Bobrisky? " Pretty mike - " I am doing this chain movement to empower women and give women and voice " Joro Olumofin: - " How much do you pay the girls ? " Joro Olumofin-" mention 4 ways to identify to identify a runs girl " Joro Olumofin: The couple you attended their wedding , were they happy you stole attention at their wedding?? WATCH THE FULL interview on YouTube.. @joroolumofin

A video posted by Adejoro Olumofin (@joroolumofin) on

PART 1.. Exclusive Interview with Controversial Club owner Pretty Mike before his arrest. 9/1/17 A bit of the Interview Manuscript: Pretty Mike- " I respect and love all women" Pretty mike - " Toke Makinwa has a crush on me, I have a crush on her too Joro Olumofin- " Will you allow a man put chains on your daughter? Joro Olumofin- " Are you dating Bobrisky? " Pretty mike - " I am doing this chain movement to empower women and give women and voice " Joro Olumofin: - " How much do you pay the girls ? " Joro Olumofin-" mention 4 ways to identify to identify a runs girl " Joro Olumofin: The couple you attended their wedding , were they happy you stole attention at their wedding?? WATCH THE FULL interview on YouTube.. @joroolumofin

A video posted by Adejoro Olumofin (@joroolumofin) on

Posted: at 13-01-2017 06:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 13-01-2017 06:51 AM (7 years ago)
Nonsense post  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-01-2017 06:51 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 13-01-2017 07:16 AM (7 years ago)
guy how?

Posted: at 13-01-2017 07:16 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 13-01-2017 08:07 AM (7 years ago)
Smh
Posted: at 13-01-2017 08:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 13-01-2017 08:21 AM (7 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 13-01-2017 08:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 13-01-2017 09:00 AM (7 years ago)
Mike, don't be offended...... Shut up.
Posted: at 13-01-2017 09:00 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 13-01-2017 09:22 AM (7 years ago)
This guy go school sef?? Empower fire.. Money dey chak you,you come say you dey empower and give voice.. Thank you Gov of Lagos state for your timely intervention. Yeye dey smell according to somebody.
Posted: at 13-01-2017 09:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 13-01-2017 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
Go siddon for gutter mumu mike

Posted: at 13-01-2017 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-01-2017 12:35 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2017 12:35 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- BournIdentity at 17-01-2017 08:23 PM (7 years ago)
Save your silly reasons 4 d judges...,,

Lyf na from phase to face..,,,...
Posted: at 17-01-2017 08:23 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero