Concerned Nigerian Pens Open Letter To Tonto/Churchill, Prince Eke/Muma Gee and Ibinabo

Date: 16-01-2017 11:04 am (7 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 16-01-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago)

A concerned Nigerian Has written an open letter to the various celebrities who are having issues with their marriages, see the letter below:
An Open Letter to Tonto Dike/Churchill, Prince Eke/Muma Gee and Ibinabo Fiberesima
Prince Eke/Muma Gee
I read with disappointment an article online that confirmed you granted another interview about your marriage crisis. You were quoted to have said…
Till now, there is no time my mother-in-law has called me to apologise for her daughter’s behaviour. I guess they already know her antecedents. This is a woman who gave birth at an old age. I wonder what the person that is deceiving her is giving her or telling her. (The Punch)
If you said this, then I will advise you to stop it. Don’t talk about you wife in that
manner. Don’t drag family members into your marital issues. Talking about your marriage crisis on social media will not earn you sympathy, rather it will earn you reproach. Be very cautious with what you say so you don’t ruin a chance of a reconciliation.
How can you call your wife an old woman? Didn’t you know she was old when you married her? You ask what the man dating her now is giving her. It is that same thing that you gave her. It is that same thing you told her, that is what the present man is telling her too.  My advice is, if you want your wife back, go after her. Stop granting unnecessary interviews. Learn from Teebliz’s mistake.

Prince Eke
You are a fine young man, with a good career. I personally love watching your movies cos you always interpret your roles so well. Truth be told, some young women around you will be praying for you to propose to them right now. But I have one advice for you, try to make your marriage work. You already have 3 kids with Mum Gee.
For the sake of those innocent children, consider a reconciliation. Children from broken homes go through a lot of emotional trauma. Please have a rethink and stop granting interviews.
For Muma Gee, all I can say is that I am disappointed in you. As a mother, abandoning your children in the hands of a nanny is irresponsible. From all indication, you went to Abuja against your husband’s wish. This is very wrong. But if you had to go at all cost, you would have made arrangement to go with your kids and stay as long as you want.
Nobody is blaming you for working on a new album. Music is your source of livelihood, but your kids should be your priority. We all know that children under 16 need their mothers more than they need their fathers. So it was irresponsibility on your part to abandon those children.
Do not play with your marriage. You do not know how blessed you are to have Prince Eke as a husband. He may not be a perfect man, he may not earn as much as you do, but he is certainly a blessing. Love him, respect him and try to make your marriage work. Every woman needs a companion, just as every man needs a companion. You were single for many years before you eventually got married, so I am sure you know what loneliness is. Don’t tell me you have forgotten so soon.
Don’t let any man pull out of your marriage. He may turn to be your worst nightmare, then it will be too late. Think! Muma Gee think!
Tonto Dike/Churchill Olakunle
Hmmmm! What can I say to these two beautiful couple? Both of you look so good together and it breaks my heart to hear stories of infidelity and marriage crashing.  My dear Churchill, if stories flying around is true, I beg you to retrace your steps.
Do not destroy your marriage because of another woman. No matter how beautiful or attractive that woman is, it doesn’t worth destroying your marriage. If she has given you love portion to make you lose your senses, I declare you free this minute, in Jesus mighty name.
If you are just being carried away out of your own stupidity, I pray God almighty to grant you wisdom this minute in Jesus name. No woman is worth destroying your marriage for. Please please and please stop this. Mend your marriage. There is nothing as a perfect marriage. You both have got to make it work.
The devil is attacking marriages these days. This explains the high rate of divorce. There are unconfirmed rumours that you have been married before to Bimbo Coker and divorced in 2012. Though no news of having a child with her. Please don’t ever dream of marrying a third woman or having children from different women. It is not a rosy experience. Ask 2face and 9ice, they will tell you their regrets.
So retrace your steps before it is too late. Stick to the woman who has a son for you now. The woman you legally married. Reject that devil that has come in form of a pretty woman. Reject it and bind her out of your life forever.
Churchill
You came into limelight after marrying Tonto Dike. Before now nobody knew you, even with your billions. It is one thing to have money, it is another thing to be popular and be on the pages of the newspaper every day. Nobody knew chief Adeleke even though he was an oil magnet, until his son Davido became a household name.
Listen to me ‘Big Church’, if you ruin your marriage with Tonto Dike, your five minutes fame will be over. If you doubt me ask Philip Ehiagwina, Ini Edo’s ex-husband and Almaroof, Funke Akindele’s ex. Since their marriages to their celebrity wives collapsed, their 5 minutes fame vanished. They are no longer in the news. They have gone back to where they belong. Take it or leave it. if you allow your marriage collapse because of what is under another woman’s laps, you will go back to where you belong. Be wise.
Tonto Dikeh
To Tonto Dikeh, all I can say to you my ‘yummy mummy’, is to forgive your Mr. X. Forgive your King Kong and mend your marriage. Don’t let the hurt in your heart destroy what both of you have shared. Don’t forget you have a son together. My wish is for both of you to have many more sons and daughters. Fight for your marriage and don’t let any strange woman take what rightfully belongs to you.
I applaud you for apologising to Mercy Johnson. It takes courage to do that. This is sign that you now understand life better. Close your ears to all those criticizing your actions. The likes of Victoria Iyama are just jealous. Mercy Johnson also deserves a standing ovation with the maturity with which she handled it. She earned my respect.
Ibinabo Fiberesima
I have never been a fan of Ibinabo, especially with the AGN brouhaha between her and Emeka Ike in the recent past and the way she managed the accident crisis that took the life of a medical doctor. But I was touched by her last birthday message. Part of it read …
From the shock of a 3 time presence of lumps in the Bosom  to surgeries fighting for my life and the pain of a dissolution of a bond I hoped to keep with a life time partner and the re-emergence of singleness. From the tension of awaiting a judges pronouncement to the horror of walking into prison over a cross accidentally acquired and carried for so long.
After reading this portion, it dawned on me that everybody has personal struggles, it doesn’t matter if you are rich or poor, young or old, man or woman.
It is very important that we watch what we say to people cos we may never know what they are struggling with every day. All I can say to you is to stay strong. You are blessed with 3 children and there can be no greater blessing than that. True every woman needs a companion, but you are better off a single mother than to be in an unhappy marriage.
Besides, it is not too late to remarry. You are just 43. Liz Benson remarried at 45 and I am sure she is happy. Keep your hope alive and always remember that you are not alone in your struggle. Many women are going through the same situation right now. But whatever has a beginning will surely have an end.
God bless us all.
Mary Jacob

Posted: at 16-01-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 16-01-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago)
IBINABO IF U DONT MIND I HAVE SOMEONE FOR U
Posted: at 16-01-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 16-01-2017 11:57 AM (7 years ago)
Tonto,I think you like to go back to square one.. Where you been drink dey jonz for stage dey fall anyhow till Bosom s wan fall out.. People forget so easy.. You were almost a laughing stock!!! Take note.. You have no pride to swallow.. Humble yourself!!
Posted: at 16-01-2017 11:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 16-01-2017 12:17 PM (7 years ago)
 nice talk,words of wisdom is not too late  for them to think well and settle, and make peace with their pattern especially when children is evolved. good luck to them.
Posted: at 16-01-2017 12:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 16-01-2017 12:34 PM (7 years ago)
Useless people writing to advice fellow adults,look at the price of commodities in the market,they will never write open letter or protest against it.wasting time writing rubbish.
Posted: at 16-01-2017 12:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 16-01-2017 01:37 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 16-01-2017 12:34 PM
Useless people writing to advice fellow adults,look at the price of commodities in the market,they will never write open letter or protest against it.wasting time writing rubbish.
Thank you jare
Posted: at 16-01-2017 01:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 16-01-2017 02:01 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 16-01-2017 12:34 PM
Sense dey ur head my man. Chop knuckle!!!

Posted: at 16-01-2017 02:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 16-01-2017 02:02 PM (7 years ago)
Person wey get time write this thing must be one hell of a jobless idiot

Posted: at 16-01-2017 02:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 16-01-2017 02:18 PM (7 years ago)
Mr writer, I hope u also know how to write open or closed letter to the president of the zoo???
Posted: at 16-01-2017 02:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-01-2017 06:29 PM (7 years ago)
NA WHO EPP
Posted: at 16-01-2017 06:29 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 16-01-2017 07:09 PM (7 years ago)
ABEG TELL THEM OOO,BROKEN HOMES DOESNT PAY

Posted: at 16-01-2017 07:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 17-01-2017 08:51 AM (7 years ago)
good

Posted: at 17-01-2017 08:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LegendaryU at 17-01-2017 04:59 PM (7 years ago)
They have time shaaaa, I have respect for Mide Martins and her husband Afeez they settle their problem and move on together!!!, I respect Afeez the most, because he keep quit while his wife was busy making noise, Prince Eke is a fool, he just starting shouting around social media like a small boy phyuk him!!! He can't handle marriage, not even to tolerate his partner, am not supporting Mamu Gee either.   
Posted: at 17-01-2017 04:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 18-01-2017 10:05 PM (7 years ago)
Their pot of soup...,,,

Lyf na from phase to face..,,,...,,.......
Posted: at 18-01-2017 10:05 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

8. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

9. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

10. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

11. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

12. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

13. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

14. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video