MMM Is A Mark Of 666 & A Major Leader In Africa Will Die - Chris Okafor’s 2017 Prophecies

Date: 16-01-2017 10:24 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 16-01-2017 10:24 PM (7 years ago)

The Senior Pastor of Mountain of Liberation And Miracle Ministry (aka) Liberation Ministry, Dr. Chris Okafor has now released his own 2017 prophecies;

* Death Of Former Military Head Of State.
* Major fire disaster in homes and market places.
* Death in family of the president.
* Osinbajo will not be impeached but will likely not be Buhari's running mate.
* The church will be seriously persecuted all over the world beyond what it is currently going through but will have upper hand. Continue…

* Another major party would be formed that will wrestle power from the present government.
*Buhari Is Not The Messiah But To Prepare The Way For The Messiah.
* MMM Is Not Of God But A Design For Mark 666.
* Ifeanyi Uba Will Take Over From The Present Governor Obiano Of Anambra State After His Second(2nd) Term But He Must Pray Against Conspiracy.
* God Will Use Tinubu To Restore Nigeria But He Must Be Prayerful Against Conspiracy Against His Life Spiritually And Physically.
* The football and entertainment industry should pray against death on some major faces.
*Death of present and former minister(s) to be averted through prayers.
* A Former Leader Of PDP To Die.
* A Popular Man Behind The Pulpit To Die.
*A Major Leader In Africa To Die (In The Mode Of A President.
* The Economic Situation Will Improve In Nigeria Through Divine Intervention.
* There Will Be A Serious Attempt To Islamize Nigeria But The Lord Says It Will Not Come To Pass.
*Boko Haram Is Going To Regroup And Will Become Deadlier But They Will Be Stopped.
*There Will Be Major Restoration To A Lot Of People That Have Given Up And Families Will Be Liberated From Their Strong Enemies.
*A Former Governor Of Akwa Ibom Waving Goodbye But Will Be Averted Through Prayers.
*A Major Country In Europe Should Pray Against The Death Of A Powerful Leader.
*Nigeria's Glory Days In Sports Will Return, Especially In Football.
*An opposition party will likely take over power in South Africa. There is going to be a lot of political crises.
*A lot of finance houses/banks and their directors will go through a lot of crises and humiliations.
*Major oil dealers will face a lot of persecution.
*I See A Major Monarch Waving Goodbye.
*We Have To Pray Against The Outbreak Of Major Airborne Disease.
*There Will Be A Major Shake Up In The Military And The Police.
*There Would Be Great Improvement And Discoveries In The Power Sector

Posted: at 16-01-2017 10:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 16-01-2017 10:40 PM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 16-01-2017 10:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ebugogo at 16-01-2017 10:44 PM (7 years ago)
"Nigeria's Glory Days In Sports Will Return, Especially In Football." Something good among a lot of deaths  Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2017 10:44 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ebugogo at 16-01-2017 10:45 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ebugogo on 16-01-2017 10:44 PM
"Nigeria's Glory Days In Sports Will Return, Especially In Football." Something good among a lot of deaths  Grin

Posted: at 16-01-2017 10:45 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- tommy70 at 16-01-2017 10:46 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 16-01-2017 10:40 PM
Make una just dey deceive una sef

MY BROTHER ME I DON TIRE FOR DIS PEUPLE
Posted: at 16-01-2017 10:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-01-2017 10:55 PM (7 years ago)
PASTOR AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-01-2017 10:55 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- crocatum at 16-01-2017 11:03 PM (7 years ago)
MMM is of a design for 666, that is creative, i design logos for like AAA or lets say MMM
Posted: at 16-01-2017 11:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 16-01-2017 11:05 PM (7 years ago)
how many people have designed MMM, sorry how many people have been involved in MMM so far, at least it pays, doesnt it.
Posted: at 16-01-2017 11:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 17-01-2017 12:18 AM (7 years ago)
i agree, somewhere in zimbabwe, one person will die this year, at least i can guess that one.

Buhari Is Not The Messiah But To Prepare The Way For The Messiah,= but i thought Good Luck was Messiah, are there 2 messiah or one messiah, in fact is Buhari John the baptist.

God Will Use Tinubu To Restore Nigeria But He Must Be Prayerful Against Conspiracy Against His Life Spiritually And Physically.= I thought Tinubu is Old, is there no one else.

A Major Country In Europe Should Pray Against The Death Of A Powerful Leader.= BBc said The Queen did not attend christmas service, i guess she is ready.

There Would Be Great Improvement And Discoveries In The Power Sector= concurred correct one, instead of slow death by generators, i want a healthier environment.

Posted: at 17-01-2017 12:18 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 17-01-2017 01:57 AM (7 years ago)
Like people will all say,most of this men simply forecast.. No fear of God in them
Posted: at 17-01-2017 01:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 17-01-2017 01:59 AM (7 years ago)
Fore casting things
Posted: at 17-01-2017 01:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 17-01-2017 02:52 AM (7 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 17-01-2017 02:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 17-01-2017 07:33 AM (7 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 17-01-2017 07:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- leetommy at 17-01-2017 07:59 AM (7 years ago)
All the pastors we die soon for deceiving all nigerians all the time...mad pastors....nothing good comes out of their mouth this days
Posted: at 17-01-2017 07:59 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- leetommy at 17-01-2017 08:11 AM (7 years ago)
A group of people design a website  to dupe people and u call that the mark of 666 what a combination of madNess is this..... pastors make una leave the worldly things alone and preach the good news to your church members....I done talk my own
Posted: at 17-01-2017 08:11 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kingcalors at 17-01-2017 08:26 AM (7 years ago)
MY OWN 2017 - 2019 PROPHECIES: Donald Trump will support the agitation for secession of BIAFRA. A man of God die on top of a 6 year old girl.  Ladies will pay for men's bride price. Fulani herdsmen will be converted to Christians. The Nigerian cabal will agitate for Nnamdi Kanu's release from detention and he'll become the president of Nigeria. All members of senate will start collecting a salary of N250k each, per month. Fuel will be sold at N13 per litre. Kerosen will be sold at N5 per litre. There will be free education in primary, secondary and university schools. America, Canada and U.K will be beg Nigerians to  apply for free visa. Nigeria will be renamed UNITED STATES OF AFRICA. Obasanjo will become a Pastor. Nigeria will start exporting RUBBER BEANS to China. Nigeria will defeat France, Italy, Argentina and Brazil to win the next world cup. Nigeria will overtake China in phone & shoe manufacturing. Obama will have Nigerian citizenship. Nnewi and Aba will turn to world trade centers. Naira will be changed to Nigerian dollars. MMM will swallow all the banks in Nigeria.  
Posted: at 17-01-2017 08:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 17-01-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 17-01-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 17-01-2017 11:03 AM (7 years ago)

CHAI ALL THESE NYAMIRI
Posted: at 17-01-2017 11:03 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- delight222 at 17-01-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 17-01-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 18-01-2017 11:15 PM (7 years ago)
Na only u waka come..,, bia..., u don baff...??

Lyf na from phase to face..,,,...,,.......
Posted: at 18-01-2017 11:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

9. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

12. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

13. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

14. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo