Ex-Miss Anambra, Chidinma Okeke Spotted Driving Her Returned Car, Signs Undertaking - Pics

Date: 20-01-2017 11:31 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-01-2017 11:31 PM (7 years ago)

According to human rights lawyer, Emeka Ugwuonye, Anambra Broadcasting Service has returned ex-miss Anambra Chidinma Okeke's car to her, and was made to sign an undertaking that she would not grant interviews as to how/why the car was returned.

The former Beauty was spotted fueling her car this afternoon in Awka, Anambra state after she received it from the pageant organizers who seized it.

Another photo below...

Read what he wrote after the cut...

"BREAKING NEWS!

ANAMBRA BROADCASTING SERVICE (ABA) HAS RETURNED THE PRIZE CAR TO CHIDINMA OKEKE WITH CONDITIONS

The Anambra Broadcasting Service (ABS) yesterday returned the prize vehicle to the former Anambra Beauty Queen and made her sign an undertaking that she would not grant press interviews or reveal that the circumstances under which the prize car was returned to her. The threatened to have her detained if she breached that undertaking.
From one of the ABS insiders, the Management of ABS took this measure in order to stop Chidinma from continuing as Government witness in the criminal case going on in Lagos. The ABS wants to suppress the ongoing case because their were involved in the making and leak of the record. If the case were to go on, the accused person will reveal the truth. They met with Ms. Okeke without her lawyer. They told her that nobody was allowed to come for the meeting except her parents.

It is clear that Anambara State Government is behind this whole show of shame. They are doing everything to kill the case. Indeed, the DSS refused to make available to Chidinma and her lawyer the outcome of their investigation of the case explicitly because of the involvement of some Government officials in the scandal, particularly the Director of the ABS.
More updates will be coming your way. But as we warned months, those who think that the Chidinma Okeke's case would die quietly are joking. In fact, even Chidinma Okeke cannot stop this story. We have sufficient insider sources in Anambra State.

NOTE: The prize car was one of the prize award given to Chidima Okeke for winning the Beauty Pageantry for the year. The picture of the car and a ceremony is shown here. It is not yet clear what Chidinma plans to do about this development. But the pressure for her to keep quiet is high and Nigerians must not allow that to happen."

Posted: at 20-01-2017 11:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 20-01-2017 11:58 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 20-01-2017 11:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 21-01-2017 12:07 AM (7 years ago)
Smh... So the gay law iz null and void in thiz country?? Chai... Well, let see hw the story goez tho..
Posted: at 21-01-2017 12:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-01-2017 12:37 AM (7 years ago)
CUCUMBER LADY
Posted: at 21-01-2017 12:37 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- chukkychukky at 21-01-2017 12:45 AM (7 years ago)
dis girl no get shame ooo

Posted: at 21-01-2017 12:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Isima1010 at 21-01-2017 01:19 AM (7 years ago)
This girl is  nothing but a used rag that has no shame  Roll Eyes after showing the whole world your wild honeypot,still   Cry I pity your poor parents  Shocked
Posted: at 21-01-2017 01:19 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 21-01-2017 03:31 AM (7 years ago)
Ahhh maybe another cucumber show dun happen behind.. Shameless girl instead of moving on and forget the past,she is still rubbing more mud and charcoal on her face.
Posted: at 21-01-2017 03:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 21-01-2017 05:56 AM (7 years ago)
HAVE THEY SEARCHED THE CAR TO SEE IF THERE'S CUCUMBER INSIDE ?
Posted: at 21-01-2017 05:56 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeroba1 at 21-01-2017 07:11 AM (7 years ago)
cucumber contract under d ground.
Posted: at 21-01-2017 07:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 21-01-2017 08:17 AM (7 years ago)
If this is true, then the story is becoming clearer...... But why would you allow yourself to be used again? Is the car worth your silence? I mean I was happy to hear you were about to testify in the Lagos court!
Posted: at 21-01-2017 08:17 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tommy70 at 21-01-2017 09:27 AM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-01-2017 09:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-01-2017 10:46 AM (7 years ago)
O k o,,,,. good for ram,,..

Lyf na phase to face..,,,...,,.......
Posted: at 21-01-2017 10:46 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 21-01-2017 10:54 AM (7 years ago)

AND SO
Posted: at 21-01-2017 10:54 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dramaking at 21-01-2017 01:49 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 21-01-2017 08:17 AM
If this is true, then the story is becoming clearer...... But why would you allow yourself to be used again? Is the car worth your silence? I mean I was happy to hear you were about to testify in the Lagos court!
. Lol... Ya dont really know igbo girls especially if she's from a poor background.
Posted: at 21-01-2017 01:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 21-01-2017 04:21 PM (7 years ago)
see dis girl wey I support to sue her blackmailers who are scum. hope this story is false.
Posted: at 21-01-2017 04:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 22-01-2017 01:56 PM (7 years ago)
Na her life

Posted: at 22-01-2017 01:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero