Bomb attacks rock Warri (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

Topic: Bomb attacks rock Warri (Page 2) (Read 2269 times)
dclm2008 (17)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

fredie, se na division wey go solve niger's problem?
you won scater evrything be that. i beg mind wetin you go dey talk o

posted: Mar 18 2010, 09:41 PM
Mekoyor (168)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

Thats wat am talking about.

He who leaves him home to set fire in the world comes back home for more matches

posted: Mar 19 2010, 06:53 AM
princedafe (3004)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 years ago

the bottomline Warri millant una phyuk up bigtime, and na una relations for warri nahim go suffer fix the damage u hv cause.  pls think nxt time

posted: Mar 19 2010, 01:33 PM
ajanni (80597)
Naijapals Don (m) | 3 years ago

Quote from: Bazemaster on Mar 17 2010, 11:05 PM
Freedom fighter

when do terrorists becomes freedom fighters ? you must be one of them , stupid peoples

posted: Mar 22 2010, 08:52 AM
ocent (3)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

Hi Baby

How are you doing today? hope you are feeling very fine, well My name is peter am from anambra state but leave lagos and basied in cotonouand this is how I come a memeber of this great site, it was introduce to me from one of mine very good friend and since then I love this site very much

I want to ask if you can be my friend? please feel free contact me with the information below or you add me on your yahoo messanger list.
Here is my information.
Nigeria telephone Number

Lagos  Nigeria Republic Number:+2347041827532
E-mail Address:(ocent_peter@yahoo.fr)
Wish to hear from you very soon.
Yours Lovely
peter

ocent_peter
m24

posted: Mar 22 2010, 03:40 PM
ajanni (80597)

to whom is that open msg ? mr peter, ocent

posted: Mar 22 2010, 06:08 PM
jojo8 (103)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

A Nation with maverick leaders where there is no authority, citizens takes the laws into their hands. That's what is going in Nigeria.Those with arms are not freedom fighters but criminals LIKE THOSE IN GOVERNMENT that failed to deliver the political goods.

posted: Mar 22 2010, 06:39 PM
ajanni (80597)

you talk sense there ------- thanks

posted: Mar 22 2010, 09:06 PM
princesssally2 (85)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

hmmmmmmm........

posted: Jan 26 2012, 03:35 PM
ajanni (80597)
Naijapals Don (m) | 1 year ago

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked