Alert for the Christian (Page 3)

Date: 17-03-2010 9:03 am (14 years ago) | Author: Peter Ufuoma Ibeh
1 2 [3] 4
- ajanni at 10-04-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
i don,t know when these mad peoples will stop pedlling a rumours , like they like to be made sacrifice always like animal , any way as they like it
Posted: at 10-04-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- AlphaBitch at 10-04-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni- If you've got nothing constructive to say then shut up! It's people like you that add fuel to fire. I'm trying to quell down wahala but you with your big mouth want to start it afresh. E jo o! Ah ah!
Posted: at 10-04-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 11-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaBitch on 10-04-2010 09:20 AM
OMG! Megafather and derbi! This is so immature. Will you guys stop bickering? You two are giving the country a bad image. Yes, the country is divided but it shouldn't show even on our internet forums, for heaven's sake. Derbi, as the older one, you should have been more mature than this. And megafather, respect your elders. The funny thing is you both have poor english skills so don't insult each other's english. The issue between Moslems and Christians in Nigeria is getting out of hand. We have different religions but we're first and foremost Nigerians. Megafather, no matter how much you hate this country it won't change the fact that you're Nigerian. You either have a Nigerian passport or have a European passport as a citizen of Nigerian origin. Your Nigerian nationality can never be erased. Derbi, I'm honestly disappointed in you. As an older person, you should have exercised more control, especially with a very high-tension topic like religion. You two should grow up and stop this. It's very disappointing. I argue and insult on this forum but these guys are my friends and we still laugh over other things. Your little spat didn't show any positivity at all. We're Nigerians first, then Moslem or Christian second.
happy sunday my sister, i am sorry if react that way, but cant u see the way that stupid kid was just insult every body here for no good reason only claimming to leave in uk and start calling every body is father and mother here in nigeria low class, dont u think that some europeans may think that if that slave megafather can talk like this then nigeria is finnish, i just want to talk some sence into is brain, u can see those fulanis people who just started entering abroad  now all  they think is that they are better than those people in naija, can u himmerging all u will hear from their mouth is i am in europe u will die in nigeria a poor man,,,shame just himmerging the metality shame, u may have 500 euro in ur bank in europe why some people here in naija have millions of naira under their bed just under their bed, i left  europ 8 years ago i was among the first people who start the sales of used cars from europe in nigeria when europ was europ, i am not just confortable with the way those northerners who just started traveling yesterday are bragging here, even last year here i visited europ, what did i saw complain things are very hard there now, please warn him very well i am not is mate in anyting, qualification or not megafather i am not ur mate sure just keep ur proudness to ur self and ur family u understand.....
Posted: at 11-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 11-04-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: siyem on 17-03-2010 09:03 AM
please intercede for kaduna & d northen states there is a strong threatening from the moslem to wake up in the night and start killing christians. this is not a rumour, a moslem close to a church member told him they were told in the mosque to do it in the night............ But why. please pass this message to as many as you can including your pastors.

Thanks for the alert. I hope you are on your way to the WAR ZONE TO BE north.

you must be a SADDIST. Rumour monger. YOU ARE A BIG PROBLEM TO NIGERIA. May God protect us from people like you who want to see nothing but bloodshed.

Posted: at 11-04-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 11-04-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 10-04-2010 02:27 AM
Quote from: derbi on 10-04-2010 01:43 AM
aka magafather i just told @ajanni that u are dead that i have killed u, but i am a little bit disappoited u are just so easy to beath so sad shame well u are kid, so that gun u just carry up and down is just a nonesence  Grin Grin ;Dlitle fool, u go dey clap hand dey follow @ajanni see the wey i beath u now....... make i go jarey i wan go sleep iisssss.......
ur father died long time ago b4 me, is it no cancer of the anus that killed him Grin Grin.go and clean ur mother's honeypot b4 u say rubbish here, if not she will keep on smelling like a dead goat.u think u are worth talking to? why did u run away,come back,or are u calling ur dead father to come and talk 4 u?so just get da phyuk out of here,and go lick ur mama's smelling Bosom  b4 she dies too.u are not even ashamed of urself to say that u have defeated me Grin.dont worry, i will take ur family to motherless baboon home.
since u said u are also dead too so be it, is  H.I.V that kill ur mother the prostitute public toilet, i knew her very well, i also know what she do to send u to school, and she brought u up so disgursting shame on her, why ur usless father seat back jobless waiting for her to come and feed u and him, may curse be upon u and all ur family amen and amen idiot, tell me ur real name and see, if u come to nigeria, if u will be able to cross that airport back, i will only make one call and that useless document of ur will be tear away at the airport try me litle kid...listen i am too much for and ur family get that into ur brain litle beast...
Posted: at 11-04-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-04-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 10-04-2010 02:22 AM
look at me megafather i am a son of an akara seller,the problem is that i dont even know wether u are speeking english.with this ur acsent,who will give visa out of 9ja? no wonder everybody say u are say i magafather i am mad man u c,speeking with u is just like speeking with a burning candle.even my father cannot stand my dog.look at how i am  talking like a wheel barrow pusher, i am sure my father died as a bycicle mechanic  :'( :'(.i asked u to tell me the school u in which ur children are,but u dont know bcos i am  a lier.just look at my life,i smell like a spoilt stock fish. as for my father's ass,hmmm,that one his dick smells like maggot shit  :'(.if u want me to help my mother with her Bosom  opration,dont be shy to beg me,i hopeless son of a devil. pilots are the richest ppl in the world, but die very yong if u dont know,my stupid ass.dont worry, my father will soon die of his HIV and i will be begging like a hungry dog that i am  :'( :'(may god burn that my father's dick so he wont giv birth to an australopithecus africanus like me again.  :'( :'( :'(
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin this is good
Posted: at 11-04-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-04-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
God will punnish u for that question, u rapist, u poverty stupid son of a prostitute u want to know were, God will punish u for that go and rape ur mother if that is ur plan idiot.... Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-04-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 11-04-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
Well,well,well,Derbi,u hav really tried,clap 4 ur self...but i will make sure i put fire into that ur mother's smelling honeypot so she wont give birth 2 another owl like u.as 4 ur father,he is the only man in the world who goes through menstrual period,blood coming out of his dick,disgusting!!!!!.  as u said, i am a little boy with too much money,too much fame and pride,so ur comments are just ordinary internet bullshit,u expect me to be angry bcos of this?Huh?Huh?? hell no,i am above that.if i should see ur family face to face, i will cut off ur father;s dick and feed my dog with it,as 4 ur mother,hmmmmmm i will get vuture o eat up her honeypot,bcos no man would like to go close to a smelling prostitute. i think u are looking 4 someone to phyuk ur mother's A*#S,i will send my dog,how am i even sure he wount die if he smells the odour of her honeypot.u are just an irrelevent slave,who is looking 4 food despirately, u r urely not me type,y am i even wasting my time talking to a disgusting and irritating son of a bitch?
Posted: at 11-04-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 11-04-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
very soon i will crush ur that ur fathers balls with my plane.where were u even born?bcos ur mothr slept with so many dogs that she cant even point out ur father.u r not even ashamed of ur self to call me small boy,what hav u achieved in ur useless life?of course nothing,as 4 9ja,i wont even come back in the near future,bcos i a verybusy here in europe.so u can stay in 9ja and keep on sucking ur mother's honeypot.but just tell ur mother not to sleep with dogs again,if not,i wonder the kind of creature she will give birth to.i am not even supprissed u are like this,bcos ur father is a dog and u also behave like a dog. Grin Grin Grin Grin.solil poor gorilla go and get a life b4 ur time comes to go to hell.stupid appostle of satan.
Posted: at 11-04-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 11-04-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
why am even wasting my time here,4 sure this site is not 4 big boys like me,bcos there are so many little parasites.Derbi u want to associate ur phyuking bloody self with me right?but in what way? i am better than ur whole family in every aspect,so why the jealousy?is it bcos u cant achieve what i hav achieved in my young age?u better be worried about how u can treat ur mother's pointed ass.can u imagine,she raped a dog,got preganant and gave birth 2 u.i will put u in the gueness book of record,bcos there is no human beign like u on this earth. Grin Grin ;Dson of a dirty baboon........abeg let me go and see the queen of england, i dont hav time.u can stay here and die of anger,ncos u cant do no shit about me,if u can,go ahead.ones again,am like change,no one can stop me,i drop shit an no motherphyuker can flush it Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-04-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 11-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
u can reply my shadow, i will be back after one month,bcos i hav serious business issues.hungry mad man,hopeless son of a dog rapist,offspring of baboon.tired mad man Grin Grin Grin satan is waiting for u and ur family in hell.
Posted: at 11-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 12-04-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
u run abi very good, u don talk rubish for my back finnish ok na ur obituary topic with ur yeye pictur na him u go come meet Grin Grin when u come back
Posted: at 12-04-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 12-04-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
keep on runing and never come after all no body need u here very soon u will join those junkeys in uk, later run mad useless child Cheesy
Posted: at 12-04-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 12-04-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 11-04-2010 10:34 PM
Well,well,well,Derbi,i hav really tried,clap 4 me self...but i will make sure i put fire into that my mother's smelling honeypot so she wont give birth 2 another owl like my sister.as 4 my father,he is the only man in the world who goes through menstrual period,blood coming out of his dick,disgusting!!!!!.  as u said, i am a little beast with too much evil,too much fame and pride,so ur comments are just ordinary internet bullshit,u expect me to be angry bcos of this?Huh?Huh?? hell no,i am above that.if i should see ur family face to face, i will cut off my father;s dick and feed my dog with it,as 4 my mother,hmmmmmm i will get vuture o eat up her honeypot,bcos no man would like to go close to a smelling prostitute. i think u are looking 4 someone to phyuk ur mother's A*#S,i will send my dog,how am i even sure he wount die if he smells the odour of her honeypot.i am  just an irrelevent slave,who is looking 4 food despirately, i  urely not me type,y am i even wasting my time talking to a disgusting and irritating son of a bitch?
may God punish u for insulting ur family this way Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlphaBitch at 16-04-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
This is disgusting!
Posted: at 16-04-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kagbo at 30-04-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
It sad when devil incarnates sends evil message to e unfortunate and illiterate ones to start fermenting trouble i m a non indigene born and raised in kd violence s a thing of e past here call your friends to confirm
Posted: at 30-04-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- The-s-man at 20-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
U are a perilous to the society and should be locked up in jail for ever, for trying to jolt the society. And let me tell u now the Police are looking for people like u. And i assure u i am going to send a copy of ur post with ur pix to the Inspector General of Police for further actions to be taking against u.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 21-06-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
We call such men WAWAYE may God forgive you all.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 22-06-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Too much!

Posted: at 22-06-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 30-07-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
FALSE ALARM
Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4