OAP & Olamide's Hypeman, Do2dtn Calls Out Man Who Has Been Stealing From Him(VIDEO)

Date: 24-01-2017 11:04 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-01-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago)

On Air Personality with Cool Fm, Dotun Ojuolape just called out a man, Akinkunmi who he claims stole from him even after he helped him. Read the whole story and videos he posted below:
"When a thief kisses you, count your teeth. AKINKUNMI LANRE ODEKUNLE is a boy I took in as family with the hope of seeing you soar and being appeased by your peers as successful instead you constantly chose the wrong part of bringing disgrace to us and the entire team. I warned you to be weary of one thing "STEALING" cos it might destroy you but when it is a dealing that also includes family then you have given me no choice. He lied to us for 4 years that he was in the university of Lagos, taking money, school fees and he never visited class for one day.
A shocking video of this guy was sent to me swearing at a shrine, of not stealing N250,000 from a friend. He was beaten badly! (I'll POST IT)
Now let me break it down and please guys learn
He is an ATM fraudster what you all know as "LOCAL"
One of his tricks is he gets your ATM or Pin, unlocks it
and gives to a friend who has a POS and swipes it to the POS owner's account. He destroys it afterwards. I was a victim. Another story for another day.
I was angry that a few of my things were stolen on my last trip to London. He stole all, my money, wristwatch, perfume, an Ultra skinny MacBook (gold) laptop and sold it for 120,000. He pain me die cos I lost all my work.
He has a constant dealer in Surulere that he sells stolen phones and laptops to.
I forgave him so many times and I even put a call through to @aleeygiwa for advice . Well, I have listened to my parents and wards who said I should let it all go even tho I felt a lil cheated but not without letting the world know a face you shouldn't deal with. He is tarnishing my reputation and I won't let that happen.
We get all sort of calls on his misbehavior and actions how he uses my company to transact shady businesses. PLEASE BEWARE OF HIM AND HE doesn't work for ECLEFTIC ENTERTAINMENT anymore.
He constantly gives his proceed to a girl he's being dying to date, he is quite desperate and he was so much in love that he wrote the girl's full name at his back, so for proper identification guys, check his back

He was a boy I took in cos he wanted tutoring and didn't have a means, so I decided to help. He was a junior in high school. He is on the run now."
"(Part 1) He is the guy in white. They say it's a more orthodox way of catching a thief. According to the video; If the feathers stays down, it means you didnt. If it stays down, then you did. Well, we all might not believe in it but I got this video of where he was caught. Now, it's the confidence he still had to still take the routine. He is very dangerous and I can't imagine why he would still go through the process when you know you stole it. Akin I'll advice you, stay away from this act and it won't change my lil will to help. It hurt me tho."

"(PART 2) When he was caught. It isn't a bad thing to see above everything. This is my human side and I am sorry, I couldn't hold this in. If anything happens to me or my family. I hold you responsible AKINKUNMI and I am PUTTING IT OUT HERE!!! ...have a nice day guys"

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IdLp91sycFk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IdLp91sycFk</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YspipAwIQw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YspipAwIQw</a>

Posted: at 24-01-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-01-2017 11:20 AM (7 years ago)
NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 24-01-2017 11:20 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- mensch at 24-01-2017 11:39 AM (7 years ago)
That's help abuse.

That is why God called us stiff neck people. Deciet heart people.
Posted: at 24-01-2017 11:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 24-01-2017 02:36 PM (7 years ago)
We hear you,take am easy and let go.. You no fit rewind the world e dun happen. Sorry
Posted: at 24-01-2017 02:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 24-01-2017 05:08 PM (7 years ago)

Posted: at 24-01-2017 05:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ovickson at 24-01-2017 05:39 PM (7 years ago)
DLI UNILAG 2016/2017 PARTIME. FORM IS OUT
It is with great excitement I wish to let you all who are interested in acquiring an education in unilag know that the weekend par time form for 2016/2017 session is out,the form sells for N17,500. At any of the school banks on campus,after purchasing of the form make sure you try and complete the filling before you leave the school premises,for more information about the dli programe  feel free to hit me on 07053125807, or visit unilagadmissionguaranteed.com I and my team are always on campus 247.my aim is to make you get a guaranteed admission into unilag. make hay while the sunshine.
Posted: at 24-01-2017 05:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 24-01-2017 06:29 PM (7 years ago)
I don't believe this native doctor ebcause they ones does something like this to accuse me of what i know nothing about, that day i was lucky my friends was there they would have beat a hell out of me and it was something but God knows my heart that i was innocent
Posted: at 24-01-2017 06:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 24-01-2017 07:52 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm na wa ooo

Posted: at 24-01-2017 07:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 24-01-2017 08:04 PM (7 years ago)
when ur cup overfull u must drink am

Posted: at 24-01-2017 08:04 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 24-01-2017 09:00 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 24-01-2017 09:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-01-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm,,... Nobsmalltin smn

Lyf na phase to face..,,,...,,.......
Posted: at 25-01-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero