Meet the man with the longest Prick in the World

Date: 24-01-2017 9:23 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Joy Asakula
- at 24-01-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago)

Fifty-four-year-old Mexican, Roberto Esquivel Cabrera, has been identified as having the world’s longest penis ever.

He is so enamoured of his member that he once exposed it two underage girls when he was living in America, obviously hoping to impress them.

He failed in that regard, as an assault charge was preferred against him, leading to his subsequent deportation from the United States.

Measuring a whopping 19.685 inches (half a meter) and weighing nearly one kilogram, Cabrera has been unable to have sex with anyone because of the sheer length and thickness of his manhood.

Speaking to the UK’s Daily Express, he had confessed, “I can never penetrate anyone because it is too thick.”

According to the physicians who have tested Cabrera to confirm the authenticity of his genital, the unwieldy organ has resulted in ill health, causing him discomfort at night, while it also needs a pillow to rest on while its owner sleeps.

And although doctors have advised him to have a surgery that will reduce the size of his manhood, Cabrera has so far refused, saying he wants to be a pornographic film star instead.

He confesses to two attempts at having sex, but he says his first sex partner, a woman, blatantly refused after seeing his enormous size.

The second woman, he says, stopped him midway when the pain became unbearable.

The Mexican government recognises Cabrera as a disabled person, and he relies on welfare for survival.

While his doctors worry about his health, Cabrera seems happy and enthuses, “I am famous because I have the biggest penis in the world.

“I am happy with my penis, I know nobody has the size I have. I would like to be in theGuinness Book of Records but they don’t recognise this record.”

Man with biggest manhood, Roberto Cabrera. Photo: Daily Express

And though a porn entertainment company has offered to foot the bill for the surgical reduction of his member, Cabrera has refused, saying his goal is to meet “the right woman” and then become a porn star.

His hope lies in returning to America where he is confident to choose from among the pool of “a lot of women there.”

He reiterates, “I am happy with my penis and I wish to go back to the USA and spend the rest of my life over there.
“I don’t feel sad, because I know in the USA, there is a lot of women. One of them will be the right size for me.”

One of his physicians, Dr. Jesus David Salazar Gonzalez says, “We have advised him that the best thing for him is that the doctors give a normal shape to his penis so that it doesn’t hurt him, in order to have segxwal relationships, in order to have children.

“But he didn’t accept it; he’d rather have a penis bigger than the rest of the people. In Latin culture, whoever has the bigger penis is more macho.”

Ironically, following intensive X-rays, physicians say 13 inches of what Cabrera has to display is actually a very large foreskin, leaving him with slightly over six inches of actual penis.

According to an analysis by peer-reviewed Science magazine, the average flaccid, pendulous penis is 9.16 cm (3.61 inches) in length; the average erect penis is 13.12 cm (5.16 inches) long. The corresponding girth measurements are 9.31 cm (3.66 inches) for a flaccid penis and 11.66 cm (4.59 inches) for an erect one.

Cabrera’s doctors are certain that as a young man who was probably obsessed with long penis, he had stretched his penis with weights since he was a teenager.

“He began with this enlargement since he was a teenager, wrapping some bands around his penis with some weights and trying to stretch it,” Dr. Gonzalez says.

http://www.olokunbolablessing.org/2017/01/meet-man-with-longest-prick-in-world.html

Posted: at 24-01-2017 09:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 25-01-2017 04:51 AM (7 years ago)
Na wa ooooo... This no be suffer? Fit run?
Posted: at 25-01-2017 04:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- RokkyG at 16-02-2017 08:10 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 25-01-2017 04:51 AM
Na wa ooooo... This no be suffer? Fit run?
http://
Posted: at 16-02-2017 08:10 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie