My Dad Was Murdered & I Was Rap3d At 14yrs Old - Michael Jackson’s Daughter Paris Opens

Date: 25-01-2017 8:32 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 25-01-2017 08:32 AM (7 years ago)

Michael Jackson's daughter, Paris Jackson, who was on the cover of Rolling Stone magazine, revealed to the magazine that she is convinced that her father Michael Jackson was murdered. She says claims that he died from a drug overdose was false and she believes it is "obvious" to all his family and true fans.

In regards to the rumours that her father could possibly have been murdered, she responded:

"It's obvious"."All arrows point to that. It sounds like a total conspiracy theory and it sounds like bulls**t, but all real fans and everybody in the family knows it. It was a setup. It was bulls**t."

When asked who could have wanted to kill her father, she said "a lot of people" had issues with him. She continued:

"Of course I want justice". "I definitely do, but it's a chess game. "And I am trying to play the chess game the right way. And that's all I can say about that right now."
18 year old Paris added that her father was paranoid that there were mysterious people who were "out to get him".
"And at some point he was like, 'They're gonna kill me one day,'" she said.

She also talked about how suicidal she was in her teenage years, admitting that she'd tried to commit suicide several time by the time she was finally hospitalised for a residential therapy programme.

She added that her mental health deteriorated after she was segxwally assaulted by a stranger when she just 14 years old.

"I don't wanna give too many details," she told the magazine, "but it was not a good experience at all, and it was really hard for me, and, at the time, I didn't tell anybody."

Posted: at 25-01-2017 08:32 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- xspraise at 25-01-2017 08:37 AM (7 years ago)
OMG! so sorry

Posted: at 25-01-2017 08:37 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 25-01-2017 08:41 AM (7 years ago)
God will always be with you and your younger ones
Posted: at 25-01-2017 08:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 25-01-2017 08:58 AM (7 years ago)
now that you are wiser,  there is hope, your dad should have raised you to be smarter but despite that you look smart.
Posted: at 25-01-2017 08:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 25-01-2017 09:29 AM (7 years ago)
You were raped by a stranger at 14 and you didn't tell anybody ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2017 09:29 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HiddenGenuis at 25-01-2017 09:38 AM (7 years ago)
Jes Shut d F*** up pls..
I c dis as cheap Publicity.
Posted: at 25-01-2017 09:38 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morolayo at 25-01-2017 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2017 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 25-01-2017 10:55 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm I tire for this tory

Posted: at 25-01-2017 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-01-2017 11:03 AM (7 years ago)
FAKE CHILD
Posted: at 25-01-2017 11:03 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larry28 at 25-01-2017 12:01 PM (7 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 25-01-2017 12:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 25-01-2017 01:40 PM (7 years ago)
Sssshhh you dun join them too.. All the symbols you dey wear and dey display wetin dem mean? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2017 01:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 25-01-2017 02:56 PM (7 years ago)
She's not a true born Jackson. I am MJ's fan . But I don't think anyone murdered him. He was a druggie. Autopsy results revealed it. Dr Conrad couldn't have killed him. Stranger raped you at 14 you kept quiet? Fat lies.
Posted: at 25-01-2017 02:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 25-01-2017 03:58 PM (7 years ago)
they raped you at the age of 14 and you didnt tell anybody. what where you thinking @the age of 14. what made you to be so strong to keep such big secret? your life is questionable
Posted: at 25-01-2017 03:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 25-01-2017 05:02 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-01-2017 05:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-01-2017 07:28 PM (7 years ago)
Poster na only u and this tori waka come...?

Lyf na phase to face..,,,...,,.......
Posted: at 25-01-2017 07:28 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 26-01-2017 07:35 AM (7 years ago)
Alright na

Posted: at 26-01-2017 07:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 26-01-2017 08:14 AM (7 years ago)
nawaoo

Posted: at 26-01-2017 08:14 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac